• 一项调查显示,四分之一的澳大利亚加密货币用户打算购买加密货币圣诞礼物

  • 圣诞树下有加密货币吗?根据最近的一项调查,超过四分之一的澳大利亚加密货币用户打算在这个节日里购买与加密货币有关的礼物。

    在10月份接受调查的澳大利亚加密货币用户中,有超过四分之一的人打算在这个季节将数字资产作为他们节日礼物的一部分。

    加密货币钱包和服务提供商Crypto.com在调查中调查了2020名18-59岁的澳大利亚人。在过去12个月使用过加密货币的人中,26%的人表示他们会考虑在圣诞节赠送一些加密货币或购买与加密货币相关的礼物。

    超过一半,即53%,计划购买加密货币礼物的人说,他们会考虑在这个假期为他们的亲人购买比特币(BTC)或以太坊(ETH)等加密货币资产。

    根据调查,主题袜子或连帽衫等加密货币商品可能是这个假日季节受欢迎的礼物,43%计划购买以加密货币为中心的礼物的人在寻找这些物品。

    大约42%的人考虑购买币券,而35%的人考虑购买加密货币书籍。三分之一的受访者表示,他们正在考虑将不可伪造的代币作为礼物(NFTs)。

    Justin El-Sheikh,一位来自墨尔本的应届高中毕业生,计划在今年送出加密货币的礼物。他打算为他的朋友提供一个钱包和少量的比特币,让他们开始使用。

    “我的很多朋友都听说过加密货币,想参与其中,但不知道从哪里开始。””这是一个有创意、有想法的礼物想法,”他说。

    “澳大利亚人显然非常热衷于采用加密货币,并将其使用融入到日常消费中,”Crypto.com的亚太区总经理Karl Mohan说,然后补充说澳大利亚人 “正在逐步增加对加密货币和区块链技术的使用”。

    根据Finder在9月份对1000人进行的调查,现在每六个澳大利亚人中就有一个拥有加密货币,总资产价值为80亿美元。大约9%的受访澳大利亚人拥有比特币,8%拥有以太坊,5%拥有Dogecoin。

    Crypto.com上个月推出了由马特-达蒙主演的全球品牌活动。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• A quarter of Australian crypto users intend to buy crypto Christmas gifts, according to a survey

  • Is there cryptocurrency under the Christmas tree? According to a recent survey, more than a quarter of Australian crypto users intend to buy crypto-related gifts this holiday season.

    More than a quarter of Australian crypto users polled in October intend to use digital assets as part of their holiday gifts this season.

    Crypto wallet and services provider Crypto.com polled 2,020 Australians aged 18–59 for the survey. Of those who had used cryptocurrency in the previous 12 months, 26% said they would consider giving some away for Christmas or purchasing crypto-related gifts.

    More than half, or 53%, of those planning to buy crypto gifts said they would consider buying crypto assets such as Bitcoin (BTC) or Ethereum (ETH) for their loved ones this holiday season.

    According to the survey, crypto merchandise such as themed socks or hoodies may be popular gifts this holiday season, with 43 percent of those planning to buy crypto-centric gifts looking for these items.

    Around 42% were considering purchasing coin vouchers, while 35% were considering purchasing crypto books. A third of those polled said they were considering giving nonfungible tokens as gifts (NFTs).

    Justin El-Sheikh, a recent high school graduate from Melbourne, plans to give the gift of cryptocurrency this year. He intends to provide his friends with a wallet and a small amount of Bitcoin to get them started.

    “A lot of my friends have heard about cryptocurrency and want to get involved but don’t know where to start.” “It’s a creative and thoughtful gift idea,” he said.

    “Australians are clearly very keen to adopt cryptocurrencies and integrate their use into day-to-day spending,” said Karl Mohan, general manager for Asia-Pacific at Crypto.com, before adding that Aussies “are gradually increasing their use of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology.”

    According to a Finder survey of 1,000 people conducted in September, one in every six Australians now owns cryptocurrency, with a total asset value of $8 billion. Approximately 9% of Australians polled own Bitcoin, 8% own Ethereum, and 5% own Dogecoin.

    Crypto.com launched a global brand campaign starring Matt Damon last month.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0