• 据35%的受访澳大利亚人称,比特币在未来将比法定货币使用得更多。

  • 根据一项新的民意调查,35%的澳大利亚人认为比特币在未来会比法定货币使用得更多。几乎同样多的人认为比特币将在未来的货币中发挥关键作用。

    加密货币研究的结果,被比较网站Finder称为 “对1012名澳大利亚人的全国性代表调查”,于周二发布。受访者被问及他们是否同意某些比特币的论断。要么同意,要么不同意。”比特币有一天会比传统货币更广泛地被交换,”其中一个言论说。以下是该公司的说法。

    根据这项研究,三分之一的澳大利亚人(35%)认为比特币在未来将比法定(传统)货币使用得更多。

    “虽然只有17%的澳大利亚人拥有加密货币,但这个数字的两倍认为它在货币的未来有很大的作用,”Finder公司的个人金融专家凯特-布朗说。总体而言,Z世代(52%)认为比特币将比集中式货币更受欢迎,其次是千禧一代(45%)和X世代(42%)(30% )。只有17%的婴儿潮一代同意这一说法。

    此外,受访者被问及他们是否同意 “比特币是一种真正的投资”。是的,50%的人回答是。同时,63%的受访者认为 “比特币完全是投机的”。另一个73%同意的论断是 “比特币是一个泡沫,最终会破灭”。参与者还被问及他们是否有加密货币交易应用程序。只有15%的人回答有,而73%的人声称他们没有加密货币交易应用程序,也没有计划购买。另有12%的人说他们没有加密货币交易应用程序,但计划购买一个。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• According to 35% of Australians polled, Bitcoin will be used more than a fiat currency in the future

  • According to a new poll, 35% of Australians believe bitcoin will be used more than a fiat currency in the future. Almost the same amount of people believe bitcoin will play a key role in the future of money.

    The results of a cryptocurrency study, termed as a “nationally representative survey of 1,012 Australians” by comparison site Finder, was released on Tuesday. The respondents were asked if they agreed with certain bitcoin assertions. Either agree or they don’t. “Bitcoin will someday be exchanged more broadly than traditional money,” said one of the remarks. The following is what the corporation said:

    According to the study, one-third of Australians (35%) believe bitcoin will be used more than fiat (conventional) currency in the future.

    “While only 17 percent of Australians possess cryptocurrency, double that number feel it has a big role to play in the future of currency,” said Kate Browne, a personal financial specialist at Finder. Overall, Gen Z (52 percent) believes bitcoin will become more popular than centralized currency, followed by millennials (45 percent) and Gen X (42 percent) (30 percent ). Only 17% of baby boomers agreed with this statement.

    In addition, respondents were asked if they agreed that “Bitcoin is a genuine investment.” Yes, 50% of the people replied yes. Meanwhile, 63% of respondents thought “bitcoin is entirely speculative.” Another assertion that 73 percent agreed with was “Bitcoin is a bubble that will eventually bust.” The participants were also questioned if they have a cryptocurrency trading app. Only 15% replied yes, while 73% claimed they didn’t have a cryptocurrency trading app and had no plans to purchase one. Another 12% said they didn’t have a cryptocurrency trading app but planned to buy one.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0