• 根据一项研究,非洲裔美国人是加密货币投资的领导者

  • 根据麦肯锡公司(McKinsey & Co)的一项研究,许多非裔美国家庭在美国银行的服务不足,在获得银行业务等一般服务方面面临额外的挑战。该报告还强调了日益扩大的财富差距,指出一个普通白人家庭的财富是非裔美国人家庭的十倍(净资产约为171,000美元)。(约17,600美元)

    根据芝加哥大学对1004名年轻成年人(18-29岁)的调查,大约34%的交易者是有色人种,他们在过去12个月里积极购买加密货币。

    非裔美国人和他们对加密货币的兴趣

    许多非裔美国人已经深入到加密货币的世界,寻找可以提供财富的投资机会,并打破传统的银行做法。

    根据My Money, My Future的创始人Ramona Ortega的说法,非裔美国人在被排除在传统银行业务方法之外后,正在转向比特币。此外,随着加密货币领域的出现,即使是没有银行账户的有色人种也可以创建一个加密货币钱包,并使用比特币低费借记卡(如Bitpay或Paxful)在线转移资金。

    “当我们回顾这个国家的财富是如何建立的时候,我们看到有那么多的机会是我们当时没有的,或者是通过监管和红线被剥夺的,”Ortega说。

    与其他货币不同,比特币是一种独一无二的去中心化的数字资产,不需要任何中介来处理交易。该货币在一个专门的区块链网络上运行,其功能是作为一个数字账本,准确记录每笔交易的细节。

    该加密货币保持着较高的价格估值,由于其有限的供应,对投资者特别有吸引力。由于其稀缺性(总共有2100万枚比特币,其中1877万枚已被开采),该数字资产目前的市场价值为60,689美元(截至2021年10月)。

    尽管比特币的波动性极大,但它已经打破了多项价格记录,并继续成为许多新的和有经验的投资者的最佳投资选择。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• According to a study, African-Americans are the leaders in cryptocurrency investments

  • According to a McKinsey & Co study, many African American families were underserved by US banks and faced additional challenges in obtaining general services such as banking. The report also emphasizes the growing wealth gap, indicating that the wealth of an average white family is ten times greater (net worth approximately $171,000) than that of an African American family. (approximately $17,600)

    According to a survey of 1004 young adults (aged 18-29) conducted by the University of Chicago, approximately 34% of traders were people of color who had actively purchased cryptocurrency in the previous 12 months.

    African-Americans and their interest in cryptocurrency

    Many African Americans have delved deep into the world of cryptocurrency in search of investment opportunities that could provide wealth and a break from traditional banking practices.

    According to Ramona Ortega, founder of My Money, My Future, African Americans are turning to Bitcoin after being excluded from traditional banking methods. Furthermore, with the emergence of the cryptocurrency space, even unbanked people of color can create a crypto wallet and transfer funds online using Bitcoin low fee debit cards such as Bitpay or Paxful.

    “When we look back at how wealth is built in this country, we see that so many of those opportunities were not available to us at the time or were taken away through regulation and redlining,” Ortega said.

    Unlike other currencies, Bitcoin is a one-of-a-kind decentralized digital asset that does not require any intermediary to process transactions. The currency operates on a specialized blockchain network, which functions as a digital ledger that accurately records the details of each transaction.

    The cryptocurrency maintains a high price valuation and is particularly appealing to investors due to its limited supply. The digital asset’s current market value is $60,689 due to its scarcity (there are 21 million Bitcoin in total, of which 18.77 million have been mined) (as of October 2021).

    Despite being extremely volatile, Bitcoin has broken multiple price records and continues to be the best investment option for many new and experienced investors.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0