• 根据一项调查,8.3%的南非人拥有国家信托基金,9.4%的人打算购买。

  • 根据一项研究,约有8.3%的受访南非互联网用户拥有NFT,另有9.4%的用户计划在未来购买这种代币。

    NFT的采用率排在第十二位

    根据最新的Finder在线调查,在接受调查的1205名南非互联网用户中,约有8.3%拥有不可伪造的代币(NFT)。这些调查结果足以使南非成为世界上NFT采用率第12高的国家。

    在未来打算购买NFT的互联网用户方面,调查发现9.4%的受访南非人打算这样做。如果再加上已经拥有NFT的网民数量,南非的NFT采用率在不久的将来可能达到17.8%。这一数字高于越南(17%),越南目前在世界排名第五。

    根据调查结果,菲律宾(32%)目前是全球拥有NFT最多的国家,其次是泰国(27%)、马来西亚(24%)和阿拉伯联合酋长国(UAE)(23%)。世界排名第六的尼日利亚是排名最高的非洲国家,有13.7%的受访用户确认拥有NFT。

    南非的男性拥有NFT的比例更高。

    同时,调查结果显示,南非男性比女性更有可能拥有NFT,有10.5%的男性和6.3%的女性至少拥有一个NFT。根据Finder的数据,这一性别差距为4.2个百分点,大于全球平均水平的2.7%。

    正如预期的那样,年轻的南非人占主导地位,最年轻的年龄组占该国NFT所有者的10%以上。

    “在南非,18至24岁的人最有可能拥有NFTs”(11% )。根据调查,55至64岁的人(5.2%)处于另一端。

    全球只有泰国和委内瑞拉购买NFT的女性多于男性,而阿联酋拥有NFT的女性最少。

    虽然许多人预计NFT的采用会在全球范围内增长,但调查发现,日本的互联网用户对NFT的了解最少。大约90%的日本用户说他们不知道什么是NFTs。德国的比例次之,为83%,其次是英国,为79%。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• According to a survey, 8.3 percent of South Africans own NFTs, and 9.4 percent intend to purchase them

  • According to a study, approximately 8.3 percent of South African internet users polled own NFTs, with a further 9.4 percent planning to acquire such tokens in the future.

    The twelfth-highest rate of NFT adoption

    According to the latest Finder online survey, approximately 8.3 percent of the 1,205 South African internet users polled own a non-fungible token (NFT). These findings are sufficient to place South Africa as the country with the world’s 12th highest NFT adoption rate.

    In terms of internet users who intend to purchase NFTs in the future, the survey found that 9.4 percent of South Africans polled intend to do so. When this is combined with the number of internet users who already own NFTs, South Africa’s NFT adoption could reach 17.8 percent in the near future. This figure is higher than Vietnam’s (17%), which is currently ranked fifth in the world.

    According to the findings, the Philippines (32 percent) currently has the most NFT owners globally, followed by Thailand (27%), Malaysia (24%), and the United Arab Emirates (UAE) (23%). Nigeria, which is ranked sixth in the world, is the highest-ranked African country, with 13.7 percent of polled users confirming ownership of an NFT.

    Men in South Africa have a higher proportion of NFTs.

    Meanwhile, the findings show that South African men are more likely than women to own NFTs, with 10.5 percent of men and 6.3 percent of women owning at least one NFT. This gender gap of 4.2 percentage points, according to Finder, is greater than the global average of 2.7 percent.

    Younger South Africans dominate, as expected, with the youngest age group accounting for more than 10% of the country’s NFT owners.

    “In South Africa, people aged 18 to 24 are the most likely to have NFTs” (11 percent ). People aged 55 to 64 (5.2 percent) are on the other end of the spectrum, according to the survey.

    Only Thailand and Venezuela have more women than men purchasing NFTs globally, while the UAE has the fewest women who own NFTs.

    While many expect NFT adoption to grow globally, the survey found that Japan has the least knowledge of NFTs among internet users. Approximately 90% of Japanese users said they had no idea what NFTs were. Germany has the next highest percentage with 83 percent, followed by the United Kingdom with 79 percent.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0