• 根据Hoskinson的说法,之所以需要Hydra,是因为Cardano将看到大量的流量

  • Cardano是最有前途的生态系统之一,近年来获得了巨大的牵引力。不仅在美国,而且在世界各地的各种升级,都有助于其原生代币ADA在YTD上激增到1500%。以下是你在未来几个月可以从这个平台期待的东西。

    IOHK团队的首席执行官查尔斯-霍斯金森在最近的AMA会议上谈到了这个问题。然而,这次是来自埃塞俄比亚,而不是 “温暖的阳光 “科罗拉多。首先,Hoskinson讨论了新的ERC-20 Cardano转换桥,该桥已于9月12日上线。

    这对于Cardano生态系统以外的用户来说是一个重要的环节。例如,基于Ethereum的代币的用户将能够受益于Cardano的交易能力和较低的费用。SingularityNET将是第一个在推出后迁移到Cardano的代币。这里有一个状态更新。

    “SingularityNET正在进行迁移…。(同时,)ERC 20转换器有两个目标,其中一个是主链。现在他在这里,我们可以用Plutus做很多很酷的事情;另一个将是Mamba。它将有一个梦幻般的双向桥接到Mamba……”

    不管怎么样,目标仍然是一样的。根据霍斯金森的说法,”长期目标的更通用的框架是自动化和桥接,所以它很容易在资产之间移动和包装等等”。

    还有人询问Plutus应用后台(PAB)[一种链外的后台服务,用于管理和处理应用实例整个生命周期的要求]的上线。霍斯金森就很快承认了这一点。他说,他的最佳猜测是11月。

    毫无疑问,这是这次AMA的最重要的方面。开发人员在这一步之后将能够与智能合约进行互动。更多信息和好处也可以在博客中找到。

    同时,前面提到的方面的成功实施也与下面的讨论主题有关。这就是Hydra,由阿隆佐实现的最令人兴奋的新发展之一。”大量的工作正在进行中,我们将继续为Hydra增加资源,我们一直在努力确定一些团队,以便我们能够加速,平行化工作流,因为它是如此高的商业优先级,”霍斯金森说。

    毫无疑问,这将是一次关键的升级。这就是原因。霍斯金森称

    “它将能够卸载所有新应用所产生的交易流量的很大一部分”(很快)。随着PAB的上线,Cardano将被大量的流量轰击。为此需要Hydra…”

    不管这样的发展,Cardano在一段时间内一直是社会猜测和虚假信息的受害者。甚至在采访中,一个追随者询问是否有一些关于增加区块大小实际上没有增加每个区块的Plutus智能合约数量的错误信息。很明显,霍斯金森很快就否定了这种批评。

    “这是个谎言…

    当然,如果你增加区块中的原始存储量,你可以在该区块中拥有更多的脚本。”

    不管这种猜测如何,Cardano的表现令人钦佩。它被评为2021年最有影响力的项目之一。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• According to Hoskinson, Hydra is required because Cardano will see massive traffic

  • Cardano, one of the most promising ecosystems, has gained significant traction in recent years. Various upgrades, not only in the United States, but all over the world, have aided its native token ADA to surge up to 1500 percent YTD. Here’s what you can look forward to from this platform in the coming months.

    Charles Hoskinson, the chief executive of the IOHK team, addressed the issue during the most recent AMA session. However, this time from Ethiopia rather than “warm sunny” Colorado. To begin, Hoskinson discussed the new ERC-20 Cardano converter bridge, which went live on September 12th.

    This is an important link for users outside of the Cardano ecosystem. Users of Ethereum-based tokens, for example, will be able to benefit from Cardano’s transaction capacity and lower fees. SingularityNET will be the first token to migrate to Cardano upon its launch. Here’s a status update:

    “The SingularityNET is undergoing migration… (In the meantime,) the ERC 20 converter has two targets, one of which is the main chain. We can do a lot of cool things with Plutus now that he’s here; the other will be Mamba. It’ll have a fantastic two-way bridge to Mamba…”

    Regardless, the goal remains the same. According to Hoskinson, the “more generic framework for the long term goal is automation and bridging so it’s easy to move between and wrap assets and so forth.”

    There were also inquiries about the Plutus Application Backend (PAB) [an off-chain, backend service for managing and handling the requirements of the application instance throughout its lifecycle] going live. Hoskinson, for one, was quick to acknowledge this. He stated that his best guess was November.

    This was, without a doubt, the most important aspect of this AMA. Developers will be able to interact with smart contracts after this step. More information and benefits can also be found on a blog.

    Meanwhile, the successful implementation of the previously mentioned aspect was also linked to the following topic of discussion. It was Hydra, one of the most exciting new developments made possible by Alonzo. “A huge amount of work is going into it, and we’re going to keep adding resources to Hydra, and we’ve been trying to identify some teams so we can accelerate, parallelize the workstream because it’s such a high commercial priority,” Hoskinson said.

    This will, without a doubt, be a critical upgrade. This is why. Hoskinson claims that

    “It will be able to offload a significant portion of the transaction traffic that will be generated by all of the new apps” (soon). Cardano will be bombarded with massive amounts of traffic as PAB goes live. Hydra is required for that…”

    Regardless of such developments, Cardano has been a victim of social speculations and disinformation over time. Even during the interview, one of the followers inquired whether there was some misinformation about increasing block size not actually increasing the amount of Plutus smart contracts per block. Clearly, Hoskinson was quick to dismiss such criticism.

    “It’s a lie…

    Of course, if you increase the raw amount of storage in the block, you can have more scripts in that block.”

    Regardless of such speculations, Cardano has performed admirably. It was named one of the most influential projects of 2021.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0