• 根据宏观大师Raoul Pal的说法,随着加密货币市场接近2,000亿美元的市值,比特币、以太坊和四个替代币正被广泛采用。

  • 宏观大师Raoul Pal表示,随着加密货币继续在全球范围内获得牵引力,他仍然非常看好比特币、以太坊和四个大盘股的altcoins。

    Pal在商业和企业家YouTube频道Goko Group的新采访中说,由于指数级的采用,他预计未来几年加密货币市场总量将增长100倍。

    “[加密货币]经历了有史以来任何技术中最快的采用增长。”在三年半的时间里,我们将从1.5亿人变成10亿人的用户。预计在未来十年,它作为一个资产类别将从2万亿美元增长到200万亿美元”。

    帕尔正在关注六种加密货币资产,他认为这些资产基于其基本面具有最坚实的潜力。

    “你看看这些加密货币,问问自己,’有多少人在使用它?”这个网络是否在扩大,人们是否在建立它?如果你对这些问题的回答是肯定的,你就做了一项好的投资。

    比特币、以太坊、Solana、Terra,可能还有Polkadot或Avalanche是我现在看到的那些。这些是拥有最高市值的公司。我们看到真正的用例,大量的人采用它,大量的人在上面开发应用。”

    对于那些想保持简单的人来说,帕尔建议投资者密切关注以太坊(ETH)。

    “以Ethereum为例。以太坊类似于货币的互联网。它就像所有东西都建立在其上的软件平台,它可能不是涨幅最大的,但会因为大规模的网络效应而涨幅很大。这很简单,可以掌握。它的交易很简单。它很简单,可以获得。它是流动的,你不需要学习太多的新东西。”

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• According to Macro Guru Raoul Pal, Bitcoin, Ethereum, and four altcoins are seeing widespread adoption as the crypto market approaches a market cap of $200,000,000,000,000

  • Raoul Pal, a macro guru, says he is still very bullish on Bitcoin, Ethereum, and four large-cap altcoins as crypto continues to gain traction on a global scale.

    Pal says in a new interview on the business and entrepreneurial YouTube channel Goko Group that he expects the total cryptocurrency market to grow 100x in the coming years due to exponential adoption.

    “[Crypto] has experienced the fastest growth in adoption of any technology in recorded history.” In three and a half years, we’ll go from 150 million to a billion users. It is expected to grow from $2 trillion to $200 trillion as an asset class in the next ten years.”

    Pal is looking at six crypto assets that he believes have the most solid potential based on their fundamentals.

    “You look at these cryptocurrencies and ask yourself, ‘How many people are using it?'” Is that network expanding, and are people building on it?’ If you can answer yes to those questions, you’ve made a good investment.

    Bitcoin, Ethereum, Solana, Terra, and possibly Polkadot or Avalanche are the ones I see that in right now. These are the companies with the highest market capitalization. We’re seeing real use cases, a large number of people adopting it, and a large number of people developing applications on it.”

    For those who want to keep things simple, Pal recommends that investors look closely at Ethereum (ETH).

    “Take Ethereum, for example. Ethereum is analogous to the internet of money. It’s like the software platform on which everything is built, and it may not go up the most, but it’ll go up a lot because of massive network effects. It’s simple to grasp. It is simple to trade. It is simple to obtain. It’s fluid, and you don’t have to learn too much new stuff.”

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0