• 第2层DEX环路的采用率增加,TVL在六周内增加了570%。

  • 去中心化的Loopring交易所是几个第二层(L2)网络中的一个,随着以太坊交易费用的不断上升,这些网络的采用率也越来越高。

    Loopring是一个第二层的DEX,使用零知识滚动来扩展以太坊交易。随着汽油价格处于高昂的水平,最近几个月的使用率激增。Loopring声称能够每秒结算2025笔交易,平均交易成本为以太坊L1的0.15-0.30%。

    中国媒体Wu Blockchain注意到Loopring的采用有明显的增加,并评论说。

    最近总交易量超过了30亿美元。自10月以来,LRC的价格已经增长了10倍。

    Wu援引Delphi Digital的图表补充说,自10月以来,DEX的交易活动和交易量都有所增加。

    DappRadar报告说,自10月中旬以来,Loopring上锁定的总价值增加了570%,在11月25日达到了7.65亿美元的历史新高。

    Loopring最近因为与游戏巨头GameStop的合作传闻而成为新闻。目前还没有正式宣布,但有很多关于两者在NFT市场上合作的猜测。

    二级市场的现状

    Loopring并不是唯一一个在用户和流动性方面有显著增长的L2扩展平台。根据L2beat的数据,L2生态系统的总价值正在接近69亿美元的历史高点。Loopring目前是第四大L2网络,占市场的9.7%。

    Arbitrum是第一大二层,它更倾向于乐观的滚动,而不是zk-滚动。Arbitrum目前拥有27.4亿美元的TVL,使其拥有近40%的市场份额。Arbitrum一直在收购越来越多的加密货币平台,最近的一个是以太坊隐私协议Tornado Cash。

    Boba网络是一个智能合约的扩展协议,也使用乐观的滚动,在L2 TVL方面排名第二。Boba TVL在上周增加了29%,达到13.9亿美元,使其拥有20%的市场份额。

    去中心化衍生品交易所dYdX以9.33亿美元的TVL排名第三,仅次于Loopring。

    LRC的价格预测

    Loopring的原生代币价格随着使用量的增加而自然上升,因为它还提供了产量耕作奖励。LRC目前的交易价格为2.8美元,当日没有变化。

    该代币在上个月已经上涨了345%,尽管它从11月10日的历史最高价3.75美元下跌了25%。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Adoption of Layer 2 DEX Looprings Increases as TVL Increases by 570% in Six Weeks

  • The decentralized Loopring exchange is one of several layer two (L2) networks that have seen increased adoption as Ethereum transaction fees continue to rise.

    Loopring is a layer two DEX that scales Ethereum transactions using zero-knowledge rollups. With gas prices at exorbitant levels, there has been a surge in usage in recent months. Loopring claims to be able to settle up to 2,025 trades per second at an average transaction cost of 0.15-0.30 percent of what Ethereum L1 charges.

    Wu Blockchain, a Chinese media outlet, has noticed a significant increase in Loopring adoption, commenting:

    The total trading volume recently surpassed $3 billion. The price of LRC has increased tenfold since October.

    Wu added, citing a Delphi Digital chart, that trading activity and volume on the DEX have increased since October.

    DappRadar reports that the total value locked on Loopring has increased by 570 percent since mid-October, reaching an all-time high of $765 million on November 25.

    Loopring was recently in the news due to a rumored partnership with gaming behemoth GameStop. There has been no official announcement, but there has been much speculation about the two working together on an NFT marketplace.

    The current state of the L2 market

    Loopring is not the only L2 scaling platform that has seen a significant increase in user and liquidity. According to L2beat, the total value of the L2 ecosystem is approaching a record high of $6.9 billion. Loopring is currently the fourth largest L2 network, accounting for 9.7 percent of the market.

    Arbitrum is the first layer two, and it prefers optimistic rollups over zk-rollups. Arbitrum currently has a TVL of $2.74 billion, giving it a nearly 40% market share. Arbitrum has been acquiring a growing number of cryptocurrency platforms, the most recent being the Ethereum privacy protocol Tornado Cash.

    The Boba Network, which is a smart contract scaling protocol that also uses optimistic rollups, is ranked second in terms of L2 TVL. Boba TVL has increased by 29% in the last week to $1.39 billion, giving it a 20% market share.

    With a TVL of $933 million, decentralized derivatives exchange dYdX is third, just ahead of Loopring.

    Price forecast for LRC

    Loopring’s native token price has naturally risen as a result of increased usage, as it also provides yield farming incentives. LRC is currently trading at $2.80, unchanged on the day.

    The token has gained 345 percent in the last month, though it has dropped 25 percent from its all-time high of $3.75 on November 10.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0