• 根据活跃地址的数量,莱特币似乎正处于反弹的边缘

  • 利特币在2022年出现了即将反弹的迹象,这与活跃地址的数量有关,遵循2017年的模式。另一方面,储备风险和MVRV-Z指标显示出超卖而不是超买的状态,为2022年描绘出一幅有些模糊的画面。

    莱特币正表现出另一种看涨趋势的迹象,与2013年11月发生的其他看涨趋势密切相关,当时价格在几周内从5美元飙升至63美元。2017年12月,由于需求增加,价格从50美元上升到369美元。最近的链上指标显示了一个整体的上升趋势。自2020年12月以来,地址数量出现了抛物线上升的趋势,这似乎与价格趋势相关,从2020年12月31日的129.94美元,上升到2021年5月12日的377.69美元。最近,活跃地址的数量急剧增加,与2021年4月观察到的情况相似。2021年10月10日,七天移动平均线表明活跃地址的数量激增。

    这与2013年4月8日LTC的价格相当,当时活跃地址的数量达到16961个。在2013年11月12日,这个数字增加到18322。在此之后,2013年11月28日,价格上升到95美元。在2017年5月16日活跃地址的七天移动平均值达到峰值后,LTC从23.5美元上涨到2017年12月17日的周期高点369美元。其他指标,如LTC的储备风险比率和MVRV Z-score,描绘了一幅不同的画面,表明莱特币是超卖而不是超买。超买状态表明,已经出现了明显和持续的上升趋势,几乎没有回撤。超卖状态是指一个币的价格持续下降,几乎没有修正。曾经有两次储备风险发出超买状态的信号,随后出现了反弹。目前储备风险小于0.003,表明处于超卖状态。MVRV Z-score是一种确定莱特币在一段时间内的公平市场价值方面是被低估还是被高估的方法。目前的MVRV Z-score大于2,必须超过7才能被认为是超买。

    简单看一下过去四年里莱特币的价格。

    从历史上看,2016年是价格变动最少的一年,价格仅上涨了27%,在年底达到4.36美元。2017年是莱特币价格历史上最牛的一年,几乎每个月都出现看涨的烛台。到年底时,它已经上涨了5451%。2018年,莱特币每个月都有一个看跌的结局,到年底时跌至30.62美元。2019年以146.95美元的高点开始,但最终仅以33.7%的增幅结束。

    在撰写本文时,莱特币的市值约为133亿美元,其价格为188.79美元。

    比特币与莱特币

    BitPay最近增加了对莱特币的支持,而且现在AMC影院也接受莱特币。2011年,莱特币作为比特币的一个分叉创建。像比特币一样,莱特币是一种通货紧缩的货币,最多可铸造8400万枚硬币。与比特币的10分钟相比,莱特币的区块时间更快,为2.5分钟。Litecoin的验证方法没有比特币那么复杂,尽管它也采用了工作证明。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Based on the number of active addresses, Litecoin appears to be on the verge of a rally

  • Litecoin is showing signs of an impending rally in 2022, which is linked to the number of active addresses, following a pattern seen in 2017. The Reserve Risk and MVRV-Z metrics, on the other hand, indicate an oversold rather than an overbought state, painting a somewhat ambiguous picture for 2022.

    Litecoin is exhibiting signs of another bullish trend, closely resembling other bullish trends that occurred in November 2013, when the price rocketed from $5 to $63 in a matter of weeks. In December 2017, the price increased from $50 to $369 due to increased demand. Recent on-chain metrics show an overall upward trend. Since December 2020, the number of addresses has seen an upward parabolic trend, which appears to correlate with the price trend, which has risen from $129.94 on December 31, 2020, to $377.69 on May 12, 2021. The number of active addresses recently increased sharply, similar to what was observed in April 2021. On October 10, 2021, the seven-day moving average indicated a spike in active addresses.

    This is comparable to the price of LTC on April 8, 2013, when the number of active addresses reached 16961. On November 12, 2013, the number increased to 18322. Following that, on November 28, 2013, the price increased to $95 USD. LTC rose from $23.50 to a cycle high of $369 on December 17, 2017, after the seven-day moving average of active addresses peaked on May 16, 2017. Other indicators, such as LTC’s reserve risk ratio and MVRV Z-score, paint a different picture, indicating that Litecoin was oversold rather than overbought. An overbought condition indicates that there has been a significant and consistent upward trend with little to no pullback. An oversold state is one in which the price of a coin has consistently declined with little correction. There have been two occasions when the Reserve Risk signaled an overbought condition, and a rally ensued. The Reserve Risk is currently less than 0.003, indicating an oversold condition. The MVRV Z-score is a method of determining whether litecoin is undervalued or overvalued in terms of its fair market value over time. The current MVRV Z-score is greater than two and must exceed seven to be considered overbought.

    A quick look at the price of Litecoin over the last four years.

    Historically, 2016 was the least eventful year for price movement, with the price rising by only 27% to $4.36 at the end of the year. 2017 was the most bullish year in the history of Litecoin’s price, with bullish candlesticks appearing almost every month. It had risen 5451 percent by the end of the year. Litecoin had a bearish finish to each month in 2018 and fell to $30.62 by the end of the year. The year 2019 began with a high of $146.95, but it eventually ended with only a 33.7 percent increase.

    Litecoin’s market cap was approximately $13.3B at the time of writing, and its price was $188.79.

    Bitcoin vs. Litecoin

    BitPay recently added support for Litecoin, and it is now accepted at AMC theaters. In 2011, Litecoin was created as a fork of Bitcoin. Litecoin, like bitcoin, is a deflationary currency with a maximum of 84 million coins that can be minted. Litecoin has a faster block time of 2.5 minutes than bitcoin, which is 10 minutes. Litecoin’s validation method is less complex than bitcoin’s, despite the fact that it also employs Proof-of-Work.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0