• 地下室居住者。一个由Meme文化启发的NFT平台

  • 地下室居民是一个基于备忘录文化和游戏者的刻板印象的NFT。该团队打算发布10,000个NFT,这些NFT是从200多个不同的特质中随机生成的。他们的目标是什么?卖数字艺术赚足够的钱来离开他们母亲的地下室。哦,还有就是慈善。

    地下室居民是一个新的NFT项目,基于备忘录文化和游戏者的刻板印象。他们的目标是什么?卖数字艺术赚足够的钱来离开他们母亲的地下室。哦,还有就是做慈善。从更严肃的角度来看,他们将利用销售收入向NFT持有者赠送定制的游戏电脑和游戏机,以及 “扫地 “以提高每个地下室居民NFT的最低市场价值。

    他们的推出是及时的,因为近几个月来,不可伪造的代币(NFTs)的受欢迎程度已经飙升了。在OpenSea,每天的销售额经常超过1亿美元。

    地下室居住者团队也在利用明星效应。他们的成员拥有不同的资历和经验,包括电子竞技选手、Twitch流媒体人、数字营销专家和以前NFT项目的老手。他们的首席设计师之前曾在流行的Cryptodads NFT项目工作,该项目在OpenSea的交易量已经超过8400ETH,目前有1.29ETH的底价(比不到一个月前的0.07ETH铸币价格上涨了18倍多)。该团队的另一位成员是URS项目的开发团队负责人,该项目创造了公开销售抽奖的新纪录,热心的买家提供了3300万美元的存款。

    发布会的人气迅速增长,他们的Discord服务器在短短两周内就达到了15,000多名成员。尽管没有确定的发布日期,活跃的Discord成员有机会通过10月8日结束的竞赛赢得白名单权限。地下室居民将在这次NFT投放期间从200多个独特的特征中随机生成10,000个NFT。每个NFT的 “薄荷 “价格为0.069 ETH。

    地下室居民将从DeFi(去中心化金融)中获得灵感,为他们的NFTs实施一个赌注功能。盯盘者将获得奖励,使他们能够从即将到来的 “乍得 “系列中创建NFT。盯梢者也有能力解锁任务,赚取加密货币和现金。

    随着NFT应用的增长,像《地下室居民》这样富有创意和古怪的项目将巩固其在数字艺术史上的地位。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Basement Dwellers: A Meme Culture-Inspired NFT Platform

  • Basement Dwellers is an NFT based on meme culture and stereotypes of gamers. The team intends to release 10,000 NFTs that are generated at random from over 200 different traits. What is their goal? To make enough money selling digital art to get out of their mother’s basement. Oh, and there’s charity.

    Basement Dwellers is a new NFT project based on meme culture and stereotypes of gamers. What is their goal? To make enough money selling digital art to get out of their mother’s basement. Oh, and there’s charity. On a more serious note, they’ll use the proceeds from sales to give away custom gaming PCs and consoles to NFT holders, as well as “sweeping the floor” to increase the minimum market value of each Basement Dweller NFT.

    Their launch is timely, as the popularity of non-fungible tokens (NFTs) has skyrocketed in recent months. On OpenSea, daily sales frequently exceed $100 million.

    The Basement Dwellers team is utilizing star power as well. Their members have a diverse set of credentials and experience, including competitive e-sports players, Twitch streamers, digital marketing experts, and veterans of previous NFT projects. Their lead designer previously worked on the popular Cryptodads NFT project, which has surpassed 8,400 ETH in OpenSea trading volume and currently has a 1.29 ETH floor (up more than 18x from its 0.07 ETH mint price less than a month ago). Another member of the team was the leader of the development team at Project URS, which set a new record for a public sale raffle with $33 million in deposits from eager buyers.

    The launch’s popularity grew quickly, with their Discord server reaching over 15,000 members in just two weeks. Despite the lack of a firm launch date, active Discord members have a chance to win whitelisting access through a contest that ends on October 8th. Basement Dwellers will release 10,000 randomly generated NFTs from over 200 unique traits during this NFT drop. Each will have a ‘mint’ price of 0.069 ETH.

    Basement Dwellers will implement a staking feature for their NFTs, drawing inspiration from DeFi (decentralized finance). Stakers will earn rewards that will allow them to create NFTs from the upcoming “Chad” series. Stakeholders also have the ability to unlock quests and earn crypto and cash.

    Creative and quirky projects like Basement Dwellers will cement their place in digital art history as NFT adoption grows.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0