• 大时代空间NFT表明大规模采用即将到来

  • 大时代工作室宣布发布太空NFts。游戏中的NFts将允许玩家在大时代的多元宇宙中创造自己的宇宙,即多人动作角色扮演游戏(RPG)。任何有兴趣获得这些独特的NFT的人都必须申请预挂牌。

    大时代游戏是独一无二的,一个全明星团队夜以继日地工作,使其获得成功。该团队的一些成员以前曾为EA、Riot、Epic Games和Blizzard等大公司工作。大时代并不是一枝独秀,它有一些严肃的支持。大时代空间NFts希望能进一步巩固他们的市场地位。

    该公司的网站指出,它渴望成为 “下一代的多人AAA娱乐,让玩家控制他们的虚拟资产”。

    由于该游戏和三A级团队的受欢迎程度,大规模采用从未如此接近。该游戏是一个专门的合作式RPG。玩家们联合起来,在空间和时间中旅行。在这次冒险中,他们发现了对他们生存的威胁。

    在《大时代》中,玩家会得到时间机器。类似于《神秘博士》的Tardis,这些机器作为库存,允许用户看到他们的成就和他们在路上收集的任何战利品。这些虚拟空间将由新的大时代空间NFTs扩展。

    大时空NFTs还将包括各种附加功能。除了扩展时间机器之外,这些附加物可以为玩家提供额外的运气,增加他们发现稀有战利品的机会。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Big Time Space NFTs demonstrate that mass adoption is on the horizon

  • Big Time Studios has announced the release of Space NFTs. The in-game NFts will allow players to create their own universe within Big Time’s multiverse, the multiplayer action role-playing game (RPG). Anyone interested in obtaining one of these unique NFTs must apply for pre-listing.

    The Big Time game is one-of-a-kind, and an all-star team works around the clock to make it a success. Some members of the team have previously worked for major corporations such as EA, Riot, Epic Games, and Blizzard. Big Time is not a one-hit wonder, and it has some serious backing. Big Time Space NFts is hoping to further solidify their market position.

    The company’s website states that it aspires to be the “next-generation, multiplayer AAA entertainment where players control their virtual assets.”

    Because of the popularity of the game and the triple-A team, mass adoption has never been closer. The game is a devoted cooperative RPG. Players band together to travel through space and time. During this adventure, they discover threats to their very existence.

    Time Machines are given to players in Big Time. Similar to the Dr Who Tardis, these machines serve as inventories, allowing users to see their achievements and any loot they have collected along the way. These virtual spaces will be extended by the new Big Time Space NFTs.

    Big Time Space NFTs will also include a variety of add-ons. In addition to extending the time machine, these add-ons can provide a player with extra luck, increasing their chances of discovering rare loot.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0