• 比特币和以太坊已进入价格发现模式

  • 在创造历史新高之后,按市值计算的两个最大的加密货币可能会测试更高的高点。

    在突破之前的历史高点之后,比特币和以太坊似乎已经进入了一个新的上升通道。尽管市场参与者可能过于乐观,但这些加密货币可能仍有很大的增长空间。

    比特币的上升趋势已经恢复了。

    比特币已经达到了68,540美元的历史新高,表明它已经开始了新的上升趋势。

    这一旗舰加密货币在11月8日这一周以高调开始。自周一开盘以来,BTC已经上涨了8%以上,创下新高,市值增长超过5210点。

    自7月20日以来,比特币在其日线图上似乎一直被控制在一个上升的平行通道内。

    从那时起,每当BTC上升到这个技术形态的上边界时,上升趋势就会达到枯竭,导致价格回调到形态的中间或下边缘。先锋加密货币倾向于从这一点上反弹,这与平行通道的特征一致。

    现在,比特币已经从通道的中间趋势线回升,相信它正在走向通道的上边界也不是没有道理的。在这样一个看涨的价格行动下,BTC在下一次修正发生之前,市值可能再增加9%,达到74,730美元。

    值得注意的是,有人认为,随着比特币进入价格发现模式,加密货币爱好者已经进入了 “极度贪婪 “的状态。这种市场情绪并不总是表明上升趋势的延续。

    密切关注64,900美元的支撑位至关重要,因为该水平的任何疲软迹象都可能导致向57,2000美元修正。

    以太坊似乎是不可阻挡的。

    在比特币进入价格发现模式之前,以太坊达到了4845美元的纪录高点,这意味着ETH正在引领最近的上涨。

    自周一开盘以来,按市值计算的第二大加密货币已经上涨超过200点。尽管5000美元的心理阻力位可能成为许多交易者获利的价格点,但ETH在短期内几乎没有面临明显的反对。

    在以太坊的日线图上,杯状和柄状形态的形成表明,价格可能会进一步上涨。杯子底部和该形态的突破水平之间的距离表明,以太坊需要再涨93%才能达到9350美元的看涨目标。

    考虑到目前的市场情绪,关键是要考虑下行潜力,以避免被震出。4,000美元的水平代表了以太坊的一个坚实的立足点。只有突破这一支撑位才会导致重大损失,因为下一个关注的区域是3000美元左右。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Bitcoin and Ethereum Have Entered Price Discovery Mode

  • After setting new all-time highs, the two largest cryptocurrencies by market cap may test higher highs.

    Following the breach of previous all-time highs, Bitcoin and Ethereum appear to have entered a new leg up. Although market participants may be overly optimistic, these cryptocurrencies may still have a lot of room to grow.

    Bitcoin’s uptrend has resumed.

    Bitcoin has reached a new all-time high of $68,540, indicating that it has begun a new upward trend.

    The flagship cryptocurrency began the week of November 8 on a high note. Since Monday’s opening, BTC has risen by more than 8% to a new high, gaining more than 5,210 points in market value.

    Since July 20, Bitcoin appears to have been contained within an ascending parallel channel on its daily chart.

    Since then, every time BTC has risen to the upper boundary of this technical formation, the uptrend has reached exhaustion, causing the price to retrace to the pattern’s middle or lower edge. The pioneer cryptocurrency tends to rebound from this point, which is consistent with the characteristics of a parallel channel. 

    Now that Bitcoin has recovered from the channel’s middle trendline, it is not unreasonable to believe that it is on its way to the channel’s upper boundary. With such a bullish price action, BTC could gain another 9% in market value to $74,730 before the next correction occurs.

    It is worth noting that some argue that as Bitcoin has entered price discovery mode, cryptocurrency enthusiasts have entered a state of “extreme greed.” Such market sentiment is not always indicative of the continuation of the uptrend.

    It is critical to keep an eye on the $64,900 support level because any signs of weakness at this level could result in a correction towards $57,2000.

    Ethereum appears to be unstoppable.

    Before Bitcoin entered price discovery mode, Ethereum reached a record high of $4,845, implying that ETH is leading the most recent run-up.

    Since Monday’s opening, the second-largest cryptocurrency by market cap has gained more than 200 points. Although the $5,000 psychological resistance level may serve as a price point for many traders to profit, ETH faces little to no discernible opposition in the near future.

    On Ether’s daily chart, the formation of a cup and handle pattern suggests that the price may rise further. The distance between the bottom of the cup and the pattern’s breakout level suggests that Ethereum needs to gain another 93 percent to reach the bullish target of $9,350.

    Given current market sentiment, it is critical to consider the downside potential in order to avoid being shaken out. The $4,000 level represents a solid foothold for Ethereum. Only a breach of this support level can result in significant losses, as the next area of interest is around $3,000.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0