• 考虑进行比特币投资?首先评估你的风险容忍度,然后考虑你的选择

  • 根据所有的估计,2021年将是加密货币的一年。人们突然成为百万富翁,引发广泛的FOMO,这并不鲜见。然而,随着加密货币市场的上升,当它崩溃50%时,集体的喘息声也会出现。这具有惊悚片的所有元素,旁观者和积极参与者都在想,他们是应该买入跌停板还是等待它。

    虽然数字货币无疑是一种危险和不稳定的资产,但作为多样化和流动性的一种手段,它们继续获得欢迎。另一方面,这种资产类型需要谨慎和策略的平衡。

    在投身其中之前,评估你的风险承受能力。下一步是摸清市场。数字金融生态系统提供了广泛的投资选择和工具,每一种都有自己的优势和劣势。

    100%纯玩的加密货币 直接投资于一个硬币是最直接的方法,但它的风险也最大。虽然它的价值突然上升到60,000美元以上,可能会诱惑最老练的投资者,但要谨慎行事。比特币(和其他加密货币)的价值会同时攀升和下降。

    篮子里的钱 如果直接投资加密货币让你感到不舒服,你可以通过购买 “一篮子硬币 “来分散投资。专家表示,这种策略需要从十大加密货币中挑选一些或全部,或者将一些主要的加密货币以及一些具有更高上升潜力的新兴货币组成一个多元化的投资组合。

    ETFs(交易所交易基金

    交易基金(ETF)是投资加密货币(ETF)的一种比较传统的方式。因为ETF是传统证券,它们可以通过任何经纪/投资账户购买,包括IRA。另一方面,加密货币ETF的波动性和风险与它所代表的加密货币相同,所以这不会是一个平稳的旅程。

    虽然目前在美国没有加密ETF,但有13个正在被证券交易委员会批准,在其他国家也有一些加密ETF,包括加拿大的三个比特币和三个以太坊ETF。

    加密货币ETF的信托并不是万能的解决方案。灰度是知名的资产管理,现在有比特币和以太坊信托。这些是标准的公开交易资产,可以通过一个人的经纪、投资或IRA账户访问。

    对冲基金是一种投资公司,投资于加密货币对冲基金的工作原理与共同基金类似,它允许投资者投资于大量的基础证券。与ETF不同,对冲基金是一种主动型资产,由专业团队管理,专注于高频交易以获得短期回报。

    有几种进入加密货币游戏的直接投资可能性,但它们不是唯一的。投资于蓬勃发展、包罗万象的区块链市场,可能比纯粹的加密货币有更大的前景。事实上,数字金融生态系统正在迅速扩大,像不可伪造代币(NFT)、数字证券、中央银行数字货币等资产,当然还有去中心化金融,即DeFi,都是最受欢迎的。

    把钱投入DeFi DeFi代表点对点的金融服务,其中包括加密货币交易、贷款、利息账户、算法驱动的跨平台交易和其他功能。2020年,DeFi行业的增长速度加快,从7亿美元上升到130亿美元。根据各种来源的行业统计数据,估计今年将达到400亿美元。

    DeFi资产(金融工具的定义)交易DeFi资产,即代表DeFi网络、应用程序或协议的代币,是投资DeFi的一种方式。它们不适合胆小的人,因为它们有很大的波动性和风险。

    盯盘 盯盘是使用DeFi产生被动资金的另一种方式。用户将他们的现金放在加密货币钱包中,以帮助维持赌注证明区块链系统的运作,并获得预先确定的利率作为交换。截至2021年1月,在DeFi平台上抵押的加密货币资产的全部价值估计在210亿至230亿美元之间。

    养殖收益率 养殖收益率是指以加密货币(DEX)的形式向去中心化交易所提供流动性的做法。DEX使用这种流动性来完成由付费的代币交换者发出的订单。产量农民收到这些费用的一部分,以换取他们的贡献,为你的加密货币资产提供额外的被动收入。产量养殖,就像押注一样,需要意识到由于加密货币的波动,流动性池中的硬币可能失去价值。

    DeFi借贷是债务融资的一种。用户可以利用DeFi Lending网站将他们的加密货币借给他人,并赚取贷款的利息。贷款人和借款人都可以从Defi借贷中获益。它让长期投资者借出资产,赚取更大的利息,同时也提供了保证金交易机会。

    投资整个区块链生态系统 你可能会发现,在评估你自己的个人风险厌恶和整体财务目标后,投资整个区块链生态系统是更 “安全 “的路线。

    采矿业的股票

    重要的是要记住,加密货币开采的盈利能力并不总是与加密货币的价值相关。你可以把你的钱投入到采矿公司或采矿相关公司的股票中,这些公司可能会从加密货币采矿对处理能力的需求增加中获益。

    以区块链为重点的股票 你也可以投资于公开交易的区块链相关股票。由于没有纯粹的加密货币或区块链股票,最好的赌注是投资于有一些数字金融风险的公开交易股票,如CoinBase(COIN),PayPal(PYPL),Square(SQ),MicroStrategy(MSTR),NVIDIA(NVDA),或IBM(IBM)。

    你应该投资还是不应该投资?在数字金融领域,有很多的投资选择。特定的投资者可能很容易找到满足其个人需求的正确方法,无论是直接投资于加密货币还是投资于更广泛的区块链生态系统。然而,在你进入之前,要更多地阅读这些投资可能性中的每一种,了解它们的危害,并确定你能承受多大的风险。花时间与专业人士交谈,并进行自己的研究,就像任何其他投资一样,可以帮助你确定适合你的最佳行动方案。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Considering a Bitcoin investment? Assess Your Risk Tolerance First, Then Consider Your Options

  • According to all estimates, the year 2021 will be the year of cryptocurrencies. It’s not uncommon to hear of people becoming millions suddenly, prompting widespread FOMO. However, as the cryptocurrency market rises, so do the collective gasps when it collapses 50%. This has all the elements of a thriller, with onlookers and active participants wondering whether they should buy the dip or wait it out.

    While digital currencies are undoubtedly a dangerous and volatile asset, they continue to gain popularity as a means of diversification and liquidity. This asset type, on the other hand, requires a balance of caution and strategy.

    Assess your risk tolerance before plunging in. The next step is to map out the market. The digital finance ecosystem provides a wide range of investment options and tools, each with its own set of advantages and disadvantages.

    The cryptocurrency that is 100% pure-play Investing directly in a coin is the most straightforward method, but it comes with the greatest risk. While its sudden rise to more than $60,000 in value may tempt even the most seasoned investor, be cautious. Bitcoin (and other cryptocurrencies) can climb and fall in value at the same time.

    Money in a Basket If investing directly in cryptocurrency makes you uncomfortable, you can diversify by purchasing a “basket of coins.” This strategy entails picking some or all of the top ten cryptocurrencies or putting together a diversified portfolio comprising some of the major cryptocurrencies, as well as some up-and-coming coins with higher upside potential, according to experts.

    ETFs (Exchange-Traded Funds)

    Traded fund (ETF) is a more traditional way to invest in cryptocurrencies (ETF). Because ETFs are conventional security, they can be purchased through any brokerage/investment account, including IRAs. A crypto ETF, on the other hand, has the same volatility and risk as to the cryptocurrency it represents, so this isn’t going to be a smooth ride.

    While there are presently no crypto ETFs in the United States, 13 are in the process of being approved by the Securities and Exchange Commission, and there are a number of crypto ETFs in other countries, including three Bitcoin and three Ethereum ETFs in Canada.

    Trusts in Cryptocurrencies ETFs aren’t the end-all solution. Grayscale is well-known asset management that now has Bitcoin and Ethereum trusts available. These are standard publicly traded assets that can be accessed through one’s brokerage, investment, or IRA accounts.

    Hedge Funds are a type of investment firm that invests in A crypto hedge fund works similarly to a mutual fund in that it allows investors to invest in a large number of underlying securities. Hedge funds, unlike ETFs, are a type of active asset that is managed by a team of professionals and focuses on high-frequency trading for short-term returns.

    There are several direct investment possibilities for getting into the crypto game, but they aren’t the only ones. Investing in the burgeoning, all-encompassing blockchain market could have far more promise than pure-play crypto. In fact, the digital financial ecosystem is rapidly expanding, with assets like as Non-Fungible Tokens (NFTs), digital securities, Central Bank Digital Currencies, and, of course, Decentralized Finance, or DeFi, among the most popular.

    Putting money into DeFi DeFi stands for peer-to-peer financial services, which include crypto trading, loans, interest accounts, algorithm-driven cross-platform trade, and other features. In 2020, the DeFi industry’s growth quickened, rising from $700 million to $13 billion. Based on industry statistics from a variety of sources, it is estimated to have reached $40 billion this year.

    DeFi Assets (Definition of Financial Instruments) Trading DeFi assets, tokens representing DeFi networks, applications, or protocols, is one way to invest in DeFi. They aren’t for the faint of heart because they come with a lot of volatility and risk.

    Staking Staking is yet another way to generate passive money using DeFi. Users place their cash in a crypto wallet to help maintain the operations of a proof-of-stake blockchain system and receive a pre-determined interest rate in exchange. As of January 2021, the entire value of cryptocurrency assets staked on DeFi platforms is estimated to be between $21 and $23 billion.

    Farming for Yield Yield farming is the practice of providing a decentralized exchange with liquidity in the form of cryptocurrencies (DEX). The DEX uses this liquidity to fulfill orders placed by fee-paying token swappers. Yield farmers receive a share of these fees in exchange for their contribution, providing additional passive income for your Crypto assets. Yield farming, like staking, requires awareness of the potential loss of value of the coin in a liquidity pool due to crypto volatility.

    DeFi Lending is a type of debt financing. Users can utilize DeFi Lending sites to lend their crypto to others and earn interest on the loan. Both lenders and borrowers can gain from defi lending. It lets long-term investors to lend assets and earn greater interest rates, as well as offering margin trading opportunities.

    Investing in the Blockchain Ecosystem as a Whole You may find that investing in the entire blockchain ecosystem is the more “safe” route to take after assessing your own personal risk aversion and overall financial objectives.

    Stocks in the Mining Industry

    It’s vital to remember that the profitability of crypto mining isn’t always linked to the value of cryptocurrencies. You can put your money into mining firms’ or mining-related companies’ stocks, which may gain from the increased demand for processing power for crypto mining.

    Stocks with a Blockchain Focus You can also invest in blockchain-related stocks that are publicly traded. Because there are no pure crypto or blockchain stocks, the best bet is to invest in publicly traded stocks with some digital finance exposure, such as CoinBase (COIN), PayPal (PYPL), Square (SQ), MicroStrategy (MSTR), NVIDIA (NVDA), or IBM (IBM).

    Should You Invest or Should You Not Invest? In the area of digital finance, there are plenty of investing options. Specific investors may easily find the correct methods that meet their individual needs, whether it’s investing directly in cryptocurrencies or investing in the broader blockchain ecosystem. However, before you get in, read more about each of these investment possibilities, understand their hazards, and determine how much risk you can handle. Taking the time to speak with professionals and conduct your own research, just like any other investment, can assist you in determining the best course of action for you.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0