• 来自ConstitutionalDAO的PEOPLE代币会是下一个Meme币吗?

  • 那些潜入宪法DAO的PEOPLE代币在去中心化自治组织购买美国宪法失败后,涨幅超过4000%。然而,上涨的不仅仅是价格。

    PEOPLELAND,一个新的衍生项目,允许捐助者免费铸造一块虚拟土地。代币只能由 “创造历史的人 “免费铸造。OKEx已经将其上市,根据CoinMarketCap的数据,该币在过去的一天里已经交易了369,731,773美元。无论如何,市场已经容纳了该币,就像它容纳了其他主要的热门项目一样,如Loot、Shiba Inu和Dogecoin。

    尽管它的扩张,ConstitutionDAO已经正式关闭了它的大门。DAO的创建者曾筹集了略多于4500万美元的资金,用于购买一份罕见的美国宪法,但在最后一刻被无币者和Citadel首席执行官Ken Griffin击败。DAO有足够的资金赢得竞标,但选择不这样做,因为他们没有足够的钱来照顾这份稀有的文件。

    竞标失败后,该项目使自己可以退款。从那时起,该代币的价值就急剧上升。这部分是由于退款减少了PEOPLE代币的流通数量,这提高了单个PEOPLE代币的价格。然而,整个市场仍然有价值,因为人们对PEOPLE可能成为的东西非常兴奋。ConstitutionDAO已经表示,它 “不能也不会认可代币的任何未来计划”,包括衍生项目和二级交易。

    该代币已经激起了中国投资者的兴趣,他们已经加入了该项目非官方的聊天,该聊天有37000名成员。许多人认为它是下一个芝罘区的代币,它是Dogecoin的继承者。很明显,PEOPLE可能很快成为下一个记忆币,其价值不在于其实用性,而在于其繁荣的社区精神。

    “ConstitutionalDAO在竞标战中输给了一些老财迷的混蛋,这并不是故事的结局。这只是一个开始。”Telegram价格聊天中的一名成员凶狠地叫道。未来几天的交易可能会提供一些关于这种说法是否正确的洞察力。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Could the PEOPLE Token from ConstitutionDAO be the next Meme Coin?

  • Those who snuck into the Constitution DAO’s PEOPLE tokens increased by over 4,000 percent after the decentralized autonomous organization failed to purchase the United States Constitution. However, it is not just the price that is rising.

    PEOPLELAND, a new derivative project, allows donors to mint a virtual plot of land for free. Tokens can only be minted for free by those “who made history.” OKEx has listed it, and the coin has traded $369,731,773 in the last day, according to CoinMarketCap data. In any case, the market has accommodated the coin in the same way that it has accommodated other major buzzy projects such as Loot, Shiba Inu, and Dogecoin.

    Despite its expansion, ConstitutionDAO has formally closed its doors. The DAO’s creators had raised slightly more than $45 million to purchase a rare copy of the United States Constitution, but were defeated at the last minute by no-coiner and Citadel CEO Ken Griffin. The DAO had enough money to win the bid but chose not to because they didn’t have enough money to care for the rare document.

    After the bid failed, the project made itself available for refunds. Since then, the token’s value has skyrocketed. This is due, in part, to the refunds reducing the number of PEOPLE tokens in circulation, which raises the price of individual PEOPLE tokens. However, the entire market is still valuable because people are very excited about what PEOPLE could become. ConstitutionDAO has stated that it “cannot and will not endorse any future plans for the token,” including derivative projects and secondary trading.

    The token has piqued the interest of Chinese investors, who have already joined an unofficial chat for the project, which has 37,000 members. Many people believe it is the next Shiba Inu token, which was the successor to Dogecoin. It’s clear that PEOPLE could quickly become the next meme coin, valuable not for its utility but for the spirit of its thriving community.

    “The fact that ConstitutionDAO lost a bidding war to some old money rich asshole is not the end of the story. It’s only the beginning, “ferociously clunked one member of a Telegram price chat. The next few days of trading may provide some insight into whether or not that is correct.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0