• 印度对加密货币专家的需求增加补偿,职位空缺增加

  • 据当地媒体援引最近的研究数据称,加密货币人才的短缺正在推动参与国内和全球区块链行业的印度公司的工资上涨。在过去的一年里,对该领域专业人员的需求大幅增加。

    区块链经验可以让你每年赚到10万美元。

    据《经济时报》报道,为全球客户提供服务的印度IT公司、金融科技初创公司和咨询公司一直在争夺有加密货币技术经验的专家,导致了一场工资战争。根据一份商业日报的报道,最近几个月,对这类人才的需求大幅增加。

    本月活跃的职位空缺数量超过12000个,比去年增加了50%。所引用的数字来自于人才招聘公司Xpheno的最新报告。

    加密货币技术相对年轻,只有十几年的历史,可以说是该领域有限的专家人数和现有空缺职位之间存在差距的主要原因。该行业的薪酬被人才短缺推高了。

    根据这篇文章,拥有8到10年经验的专家的年薪可以达到80万印度卢比,在写这篇文章时超过10.6万美元。Xpheno联合创始人Kamal Karanth对这些发现发表了评论。

    尽管加密货币领域存在了12年,但其主流知名度和人才相关的关注度还不到十年。

    由印度科技行业协会Nasscom和加密货币交易所Wazirx进行的另一项研究发现,该国的加密技术行业雇用了大约5万人。Nasscom高级副总裁Sangeeta Gupta告诉tULTCOIN365,如果该行业继续以目前的速度增长,该组织预计在未来几个月将创造30%的就业机会。

    该行业的公司经常寻求具有区块链、机器学习、安全解决方案、Ripplex解决方案、数据分析以及前端和后端技能的候选人。据Xpheno称,在这些高需求的技能组合中,有30%至60%的人才供应短缺。

    然而,对于密码学、网络安全、数据科学和其他领域的一些专业技能,缺口已经达到50至70%。根据Kamal Karanth的说法,对人才的竞争和正在进行的工资战争将在未来两年内继续。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Demand for Crypto Experts in India Increases Compensation, Vacancies Increase

  • A shortage of crypto talent is driving up salaries in Indian companies involved in the domestic and global blockchain industries, according to local media, citing data from recent studies. In the last year, there has been a significant increase in the demand for professionals in the field.

    Crypto experience can earn you up to $100,000 per year.

    Indian IT firms providing services to global clients, fintech startups, and consulting firms have been competing for specialists with experience in crypto technologies, resulting in a wage war, according to the Economic Times. According to a business daily report, demand for this type of talent has increased significantly in recent months.

    The number of active job openings this month is over 12,000, representing a 50% increase over last year. The figures cited are from the most recent report by staffing firm Xpheno.

    The relatively young age of cryptocurrency technology, which is only a little more than a decade old, is arguably the main reason for the disparity between the limited number of experts in the space and the available vacancies. The sector’s remuneration is being pushed up by a talent shortage.

    According to the article, salaries for specialists with eight to ten years of experience can reach up to 80 lakh Indian rupees per year, which is more than $106,000 at the time of writing. Xpheno cofounder Kamal Karanth commented on the findings:

    Despite the crypto domain’s 12-year existence, its mainstream visibility and talent-related attention is less than a decade.

    Another study, conducted by the Indian tech industry association Nasscom and cryptocurrency exchange Wazirx, found that the country’s crypto-tech industry employs approximately 50,000 people. Nasscom senior vice president Sangeeta Gupta told tULTCOIN365 that if the sector continues to grow at its current rate, the organization expects 30 percent more jobs to be created in the coming months.

    Companies in the industry frequently seek candidates with blockchain, machine learning, security solutions, Ripplex solutions, data analysis, and front and back-end skills. According to Xpheno, there is a 30 to 60% talent supply shortage in these high-demand skill sets.

    However, for some specialized skills in cryptography, cybersecurity, data science, and other fields, the gap has already reached 50 to 70%. According to Kamal Karanth, the competition for talent and the ongoing wage war will continue for the next two years.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0