• 导演大卫-林奇和国际刑警组织乐队合作推出NFT系列作品

  • 这并不是传奇导演大卫-林奇第一次与国际刑警合作。林奇的动画短片 “I Touch a Red Button Man “在2010年采用了国际刑警的歌曲 “Lights “作为背景音乐。国际刑警组织在第二年的科切拉音乐节演出中使用了该短片作为视觉效果。现在,十年后,他们重新审视这部作品,并将其转化为八部NFTs。

    该作品被HIFI实验室改编为NFT领域,将其分为七块,外加一块将与用户生成的内容混合。它们将通过这个网站在Superrare Ethereum市场上进行拍卖。这些作品是一对一的版本。这是一个系列的第一个。它们都是以歌曲 “Lights “的更新版本为背景。据福布斯报道,内容如下。

    “既是设计的结果,也是乐队成员–班克斯、丹尼尔-凯斯勒和萨姆-福加里诺–在大流行病的大部分时间里身体分离的结果,新的演绎以这首歌的精简版为特色。”

    为了描绘一幅更完整的画面,班克斯在乐队发表的一份官方声明中说。

    “音乐和视觉的结合是一个古老的传统,而林奇本身就是一个热爱音乐的音乐家,所以对于来自两种不同媒体的艺术家来说,这是一种相当有机的方式。”我们都是林奇的超级粉丝,所以我们的作品与他的作品搭配在一起是不可思议的”。

    国际刑警组织似乎是林奇在NFT空间中新的和改进的冒险背后的驱动力。而大卫-林奇则在推特上发表了相关文章。因此,他知道这个项目并支持它。

    我触摸红色纽扣的人 “NFT系列的特点

    首先,艺术家们想让你知道,”由于我们与Aerial的合作,这是一次碳中和的合作”。因为互联网上有很多关于NFTs的所谓环境成本的讨论,他们选择了一家验证碳抵消的公司。粉丝们还能要求什么呢?也许是成为该系列的一部分。

    “本着粉丝和合作的精神,粉丝们将能够在八个3D画廊作品中的一个加入轻量级的个人创意,并将选择一个合作者免费获得合作的NFT。”

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Director David Lynch and the band Interpol collaborate on the NFT Collection

  • This isn’t the first time legendary director David Lynch has collaborated with Interpol. Lynch’s animated short film “I Touch a Red Button Man” featured Interpol’s song “Lights” as the soundtrack in 2010. Interpol used that short film as visuals for their Coachella performance the following year. Now, a decade later, they’re revisiting the work and transforming it into eight NFTs.

    The work was adapted to the NFT realm by HIFI Labs by dividing it into seven pieces, plus an extra one that will be mixed with user-generated content. They will be available for auction in the Superrare Ethereum marketplace via this website. The pieces are one-of-one editions. This is the first of a series. They are all set to an updated version of the song “Lights.” According to Forbes, it is as follows.

    “Both by design and as a result of the band’s members—Banks, Daniel Kessler, and Sam Fogarino—being physically separated for much of the pandemic, the new renditions feature a stripped-down version of the song.”

    To paint a more complete picture, Banks stated in an official statement issued by the band:

    “The marriage of music and visual is an age-old tradition, and Lynch is a musician himself with a love for music, so it was a pretty organic way for artists from two different media to come together.” We’re all huge fans of Lynch, so it was incredible that our work was paired with his.”

    Interpol appears to be the driving force behind Lynch’s new and improved adventures in the NFT space. David Lynch, on the other hand, tweeted about it. As a result, he is aware of the project and supports it.

    Features of the “I Touch A Red Button Man” NFT Collection

    First and foremost, the artists want you to know that “this is a carbon neutral collaboration thanks to our collaboration with Aerial.” Because there is a lot of talk about the supposed environmental cost of NFTs on the internet, they went with a company that verifies carbon offsets. What more could fans ask for? Perhaps to be a part of the collection.

    “In the spirit of fandom and collaboration, fans will be able to add light personal creative touches to one of the eight 3D gallery pieces, and one collaborator will be chosen to receive the collaborative NFT for free.”

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0