• 滴滴已推出其NFT借贷平台的Testnet

  • Drops,一个先锋的NFT借贷平台,在10月27日的新闻发布会上宣布了其测试网的启动。这一成就在Drops的路线图中意义重大,因为该项目准备在晚些时候推出其主网。

    Drops NFT借贷平台将创建一个生态系统,其中NFT和DeFi代币所有者将能够使用他们的元空间项目作为抵押品获得或提供贷款。Drops的核心目标是弥补这些新兴加密货币利基市场存在的流动性缺口。

    Drops创始人兼首席执行官Darius Kozlovskis对这一成就进行了评论,强调了为NFT生态系统增加价值的基本潜力。

    “在过去的几个月里,NFT已经在加密货币讨论中占据了中心位置”。然而,最近的加密货币市场崩溃暴露了这个新兴市场的潜在流动性问题”。

    “Drops NFT借贷模式旨在通过连接元世界和去中心化金融”(DeFi)为NFT市场带来流动性。

    我们相信,通过这样做,NFT所有者将能够从他们的闲置资产中提取更多的价值,” Kozlovskis补充说。

    NFT借贷平台下降

    滴滴项目路线图指出,NFT借贷平台将分三个阶段推出。测试网是第一阶段;感兴趣的参与者可以提交申请,然后被指导如何参与。测试网成功推出后,将进行审计,为主网推出做准备,这将是最后一个阶段。

    来自Drops NFT生态系统的贷款将通过平台的本地代币dNFT和dTokens提供给NFT所有者。这些原生代币旨在代表Drops无权限借贷池中的NFT抵押品,使NFT所有者能够获得或提供贷款。

    dNFT和dTokens也将被用来偿还现有债务。滴滴已经建立了一个0到1的抵押系数,作为用NFT抵押物进行借贷的指导性指标。

    该项目创始人兼首席执行官Darius Kozlovskis补充说,他们对元世界的可能性感到兴奋,并可能与更多DeFi生态系统整合,以加速NFT的发展。

    “我们对元宇宙的未来感到兴奋,因为它有可能建立全球数字社区”。我们预计未来将纳入更多的DeFi机会,以支持NFT和数字生态系统的广泛采用。”

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Drops Has Launched Its NFT Lending Platform’s Testnet

  • Drops, a pioneer NFT lending platform, announced the launch of its testnet on October 27 in a press release. This achievement is significant in the Drops roadmap as the project prepares to launch its mainnet at a later date.

    The Drops NFT lending platform will create an ecosystem in which NFT and DeFi token owners will be able to access or provide loans using their metaverse items as collateral. Drops’ core goal is to bridge the liquidity gap that exists in these emerging crypto niches.

    Drops Founder and CEO Darius Kozlovskis commented on the achievement, highlighting the underlying potential for adding value to the NFT ecosystem.

    “In the last few months, NFTs have taken center stage in crypto discussions.” However, the recent crypto market crash exposed underlying liquidity issues in this emerging market.”

    “The Drops NFT lending model is intended to bring liquidity to NFT markets by connecting the metaverse world with Decentralized Finance” (DeFi).

    We believe that by doing so, NFT owners will be able to extract more value from their idle assets,” Kozlovskis added.

    The NFT Lending Platform Drops

    The Drops project roadmap states that the NFT lending platform will be launched in three stages. The testnet is the first phase; interested participants can submit an application and then be guided on how to participate. Following the successful launch of the testnet, an audit will be performed in preparation for the mainnet launch, which will be the final phase.

    Loans from the Drops NFT ecosystem will be available to NFT owners via the platform’s native tokens, dNFT and dTokens. These native tokens are intended to represent NFT collaterals in the Drops’ permissionless lending pools, enabling NFT owners to access or provide loans.

    dNFT and dTokens will also be used to pay off existing debts. Drops has established a collateral factor of 0 to 1 as a guiding metric for the amount of money that can be borrowed against NFT collaterals.

    Darius Kozlovskis, the project’s Founder and CEO, added that they are excited about the possibility of a metaverse world and will likely integrate with more DeFi ecosystems to accelerate the growth of NFTs.

    “We are excited about the metaverse’s future because of its potential to build global digital communities.” We anticipate incorporating more DeFi opportunities in the future to support the widespread adoption of NFTs and digital ecosystems.”

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0