• 卡达诺公司的子公司Emurgo与泛非风险工作室建立了伙伴关系

  • Emurgo,Cardano的投资部门,已经与Adanian Labs合作,Adanian Labs是一个泛非风险工作室,专注于创建一个平台,让非洲科技初创企业能够茁壮成长,并获得所有关键资源,使他们能够可持续发展。

    基于区块链的金融和教育赋权

    根据Adanian Labs发表的声明,这一合作安排的目标是通过Cardano的区块链平台为数十亿没有这些机会的人提供金融和教育赋权。根据该声明,”这项投资是EMURGO非洲的一部分,是EMURGO新的1亿美元Cardano生态系统投资工具的子公司”。

    宣布之后,Adanian实验室的首席执行官John Kamara赞扬了这种合作安排,他认为这将有助于维持资源有限的经济体。他阐述说。

    到2025年,我们希望建立300家以技术为动力、以影响为导向的初创企业。我们的动力是创造’CAMELS’的强烈愿望,即强大的、有弹性的公司、企业家和青年,他们将在有限的资源面前维持非洲经济。

    卡马拉强调,这种合作也将有助于形成更有效的合作,使Adanian实验室能够更快地建立,更快地扩展,并优化资本化。反过来,这表面上将为整个生态系统带来积极的结果。

    据Emurgo的首席执行官Ken Kodama称,这种合作关系将有助于为Cardano子公司提供一个在非洲启动的伟大框架。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Emurgo, a Cardano subsidiary, has formed a partnership with Pan-African Venture Studio

  • Emurgo, Cardano’s investment arm, has partnered with Adanian Labs, a pan-African venture studio focused on creating a platform where African tech start-ups can thrive and access all key resources that allow them to grow sustainably.

    Blockchain-Based Financial and Educational Empowerment

    According to a statement issued by Adanian Labs, the goal of this partnership arrangement is to provide financial and educational empowerment to billions of people who do not have these opportunities through Cardano’s blockchain platform. According to the statement, “this investment is part of EMURGO Africa, a subsidiary of EMURGO’s new $100 million Cardano ecosystem investment vehicle.”

    Following the announcement, John Kamara, CEO of Adanian Labs, praised the partnership arrangement, which he believes will help sustain economies with limited resources. He elaborated:

    By 2025, we hope to have built 300 tech-powered, impact-driven start-ups. We are driven by a strong desire to create ‘CAMELS,’ or strong, resilient companies, entrepreneurs, and youth, who will sustain African economies even in the face of limited resources.

    Kamara emphasizes that this collaboration will also aid in the formation of more efficient collaborations, allowing Adanian Labs to build faster, scale faster, and optimize capitalization. This, in turn, would ostensibly result in a positive outcome for the entire ecosystem.

    The partnership, according to Ken Kodama, CEO of Emurgo, will help provide the Cardano subsidiary with a great framework for launching in Africa.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0