• 以太坊价格预测。ETH价格探索继续进行,因为5K美元即将来临

  • 随着ETH接近5000美元大关,以太坊的价格再次被确定。以太坊的价格在过去24小时内上涨了3.77%,创下了4851美元的历史新高。ETH的价格目标是5000美元以上的区域。

    以太坊价格预测是看涨的,因为ETH继续其价格发现,在11月创造了新的记录高点。加密货币市场的看涨情绪在本周美国的关键通胀报告之前支撑着以太坊的牛市。

    我市场上最有价值的altcoin的价格在过去24小时内上涨了3.77%,在Binance上达到了4,851美元左右的历史新高,超过了03年11月4650美元左右的高点。与此同时,比特币(BTC)夺回了关键的65,000美元支撑位,显示出这两种主要加密货币之间强大的积极市场势头。

    以太坊价格的技术分析。多头的目标是5,160美元

    ETH价格的技术前景支持上升趋势,价格行动的目标是5,000美元水平以上的治理上升通道阻力的上边界5,160美元,如日线图所示。

    在写这篇文章的时候,以太坊的价格在4744美元左右徘徊。要想继续保持看涨势头,ETH必须在4740美元的水平上找到支撑,这是由上升通道的中间边界拥抱的。如果出现这种情况,这个智能合约巨无霸可能会在5000美元以上创造新高,10000美元也有可能。

    ETH/USD日线图

    以太币的积极市场情绪得到了加密货币领域领导者的响应,高盛的全球市场总经理Bernhard Rzymelka预测,如果以太币继续跟踪通胀预期,到年底将达到8,000美元。

    移动平均线和相对强弱指数(RSI)指标向超买区域的上行,验证了以太坊的看涨论调。RSI读数为68.96,表明目前牛市的数量超过了熊市。随着RSI进入超买区,更多的买单将被放置,推动ETH的价格更接近当前图表形态的目标。

    另一方面,如果跌破4,730美元的支撑位,可能会导致ETH跌至4,384美元的支撑位,这是由上升通道的下边界所拥抱的。以太坊可能会在这里喘口气,然后继续其上升趋势。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Ethereum Price Prediction: ETH Price Exploration Continues As $5K Approaches

  • As ETH approaches the $5,000 mark, the price of Ethereum is once again being determined. Ethereum’s price has risen 3.77 percent in the last 24 hours to a new record high of $4,851. The price of ETH is aiming for areas above $5,000.

    The Ethereum price prediction is bullish, as ETH continued its price discovery to set new record highs in November. The bullish sentiment in the cryptocurrency market is bolstering Ethereum bulls ahead of a key inflation report from the United States this week.

    The price of the most valuable altcoin in my market is up 3.77 percent in the last 24 hours, reaching a new all-time high around $4,851 on Binance, surpassing the November 03 high around $4,650. Meanwhile, Bitcoin (BTC) reclaimed the critical $65,000 support level, demonstrating a strong positive market momentum between the two major cryptocurrencies.

    Technical Analysis of the Ethereum Price: Bulls Aim for $5,160

    The technical outlook for ETH price supports an uptrend, with price action aiming for the upper boundary of the governing ascending channel resistance above the $5,000 level at $5,160, as shown on the daily chart.

    At the time of writing, the price of Ethereum is hovering around $4,744. For the bullish momentum to continue, ETH must find support at the $4,740 level, which is embraced by the rising channel’s middle boundary. If this occurs, the smart contracts behemoth may set new highs above $5,000, with $10,000 becoming a possibility.

    Daily ETH/USD Chart

    Positive market sentiments for Ether are echoed by leaders in the crypto space, with Goldman Sachs’ global markets managing director, Bernhard Rzymelka, projecting that Ethereum will reach $8,000 by year end if the token continues to track inflation expectations.

    The upward movement of the moving averages and the Relative Strength Index (RSI) indicator towards the overbought region validate Ethereum’s bullish narrative. The RSI reading of 68.96 indicates that the bulls are currently outnumbering the bears. As the RSI enters the overbought zone, more buy orders will be placed, pushing the price of ETH closer to the target of the current chart pattern.

    On the other hand, a drop below the $4,730 support level could cause ETH to fall to the $4,384 support level, which is embraced by the rising channel’s lower boundary. Ethereum may take a breather here before continuing its upward trend.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0