• 以太坊突破4,000美元,并将目光投向历史新高

  • 在切开关键阻力之后,以太坊可能已经准备好恢复其上升趋势,达到历史新高。

    以太坊已经突破了4,000美元的障碍。根据Peter Brandt的说法,ETH已经形成了一个杯状和柄状形态。如果得到证实,价格可能会迅速上升到10000美元以上。

    现在,比特币已经达到了历史新高,以太坊似乎正试图追赶。这个智能合约的庞然大物最近突破了一个关键阻力位,这可能会导致134%的增长。

    以太坊克服了阻力

    近两个月来,以太坊首次升至每枚硬币4000美元以上。

    这个按市值计算的第二大加密货币自本月初以来经历了看涨的价格行动,市值上涨超过1000点。现在,ETH似乎已经果断地突破了4000美元的阻力位,它在达到历史新高方面似乎没有什么阻力。

    拥有40年交易经验的Peter Brandt认为,自5月中旬以来,以太坊的价格行动导致其日线图上形成了杯状和柄状。这种类型的技术形态被用来识别做多的机会,被认为是延长上升趋势的看涨信号。这意味着以太币现在正处于134%的牛市边缘,可能会将其推过9000美元大关。

    看涨的目标是通过测量杯底和形态的突破水平之间的距离来计算的,然后从突破口向上延伸这个距离。

    值得注意的是,以太坊必须保持在4000美元以上,才能使看涨的前景得以实现。在目前的价格水平上,任何疲软的迹象都可能促使投资者卖出,以避免大量损失。根据过去的交易,在恢复上升趋势之前,下行压力的激增可能会将ETH推至3400美元,甚至3200美元。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Ethereum surpasses $4,000 and sets its sights on new all-time highs

  • After slicing through critical resistance, Ethereum may be ready to resume its uptrend to new all-time highs.

    Ethereum has broken through the $4,000 barrier. ETH, according to Peter Brandt, has developed a cup and handle pattern. If confirmed, prices could quickly rise to more than $10,000.

    Now that Bitcoin has reached a new all-time high, Ethereum appears to be attempting to catch up. The smart contracts behemoth recently broke through a critical resistance level, which could lead to a 134 percent increase.

    Ethereum Overcomes Resistance

    For the first time in nearly two months, Ethereum has risen above $4,000 per coin.

    The second-largest cryptocurrency by market cap has experienced bullish price action since the beginning of the month, gaining over 1,000 points in market value. Now that ETH appears to have decisively broken through the $4,000 resistance level, it appears to face little resistance in reaching new all-time highs.

    Peter Brandt, a 40-year trading veteran, believes that Ethereum’s price action since mid-May has resulted in the formation of a cup and handle on its daily chart. This type of technical pattern is used to identify opportunities to go long and is considered a bullish signal extending an uptrend. It implies that Ether is now on the verge of a 134 percent bull run that could push it past the $9,000 mark.

    A bullish target is calculated by measuring the distance between the bottom of the cup and the pattern’s breakout level, then extending that distance upward from the breakout.

    It is important to note that Ethereum must remain above $4,000 in order for the bullish outlook to prevail. Any signs of weakness at the current price level may prompt investors to sell in order to avoid large losses. Based on past transactions, a surge in downward pressure could push ETH to $3,400 or even $3,200 before the uptrend resumes.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0