• 来自Somnium Space的独家NFT品牌广告牌售价超过100,000美元

  • Somnium Space的独家NFT广告牌,旨在协助品牌进入元空间,已经拍出了超过10万美元的价格!此外,这些广告牌还为该平台的创建者创造了新的收入来源。那么,具体是怎样的呢?用户可以购买一个广告牌,把它放在他们的兰德地块上,并赚取NFT广告收入的一定比例!”。

    Somnium Space与Admix合作开发了NFTs,Admix是一家为游戏和地铁提供游戏内货币化解决方案的公司。从11月14日到12月18日,这对组合将以三包形式发布总共15个NFTs。截至发稿时,这些广告牌NFTs已经在OpenSea上积累了超过29.4个ETH(或124,000美元)的交易量。

    关于Somnium Space NFT广告牌的更多信息

    Somnium Space NFT广告牌有三种尺寸:小型、中型和超大型。在OpenSea上,用户可以对NFT进行竞标,然后将它们放在自己的包裹上。这样,他们可以 “根据他们选择的NFT,每月收到以CUBE美元支付的NFT所产生的收入的90%”。

    Admix和Somnium Space还获得了他们的第一个广告合作伙伴!Cloud.gg,一个领先的电竞组织,是第一个在广告牌上显示其标志的。

    “随着这些广告牌在未来几个月的安装,我们将把越来越多的品牌带入metaverse和你的包裹中,”Admix在一篇博文中写道。”品牌体验将随处可见,更多的品牌出现在空间中意味着创作者有更多的收入,他们始终控制着广告体验。”

    随着Facebook和微软Metaverse的推出,越来越多的品牌开始涉足虚拟世界。在这一切中,Somnium Space宣布了一项战略举措,以协助品牌和用户。对NFT广告牌的竞标表明,此举已经取得了成功!

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Exclusive NFT Billboards for Brand Advertising from Somnium Space sell for more than $100,000

  • Somnium Space’s exclusive NFT billboards, aimed at assisting brands in entering the metaverse, have fetched more than $100,000! Furthermore, the billboards have created a new revenue stream for the platform’s creators. So, how exactly? Users can buy a billboard, place it on their LAND parcel, and earn a percentage of the NFT’s ad revenue!

    Somnium Space developed the NFTs in collaboration with Admix, a company that provides in-game monetization solutions for games and metaverses. From November 14 to December 18, the duo will release a total of 15 NFTs in three-packs. The billboard NFTs had already amassed over 29.4 ETH (or $124,000) in trade volume on OpenSea at the time of publication.

    More information on Somnium Space NFT billboards

    Somnium Space NFT billboards come in three sizes: small, medium, and extra large. On OpenSea, users can bid on NFTs and then place them on their parcels. This way, they can “receive up to 90% of the revenue generated by the NFTs paid in $CUBE monthly, depending on the NFT” they choose.

    Admix and Somnium Space have also secured their first advertising partner! Cloud.gg, a leading esports organization, is the first to have its logo displayed on the billboards.

    “As these billboards are installed over the next few months, we’ll be bringing more and more brands into the metaverse and into your parcels,” Admix wrote in a blog post. “Brand experiences will appear everywhere, and the presence of more brands in the space means more revenue for creators, who are always in control of the ad experience.”

    With the introduction of Facebook and Microsoft’s Metaverse, an increasing number of brands are dabbling in the virtual world. In the midst of all of this, Somnium Space announced a strategic move to assist both brands and users. The bids for NFT billboards show that the move is already a success!

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0