• 你和猫头鹰首次进入NFT市场

  • 为了纪念在卧龙岗举行的Yours & Owls 2021音乐节上的群众呼声,Yours & Owls推出了自己的NFT系列。

    Yours & Owls首次宣布推出自己的不可伪造的代币系列(NFT)。这一推出是对2021年节日的兴奋和喧闹的致敬。为了推出其NFT系列,卧龙岗活动已与NFT平台Serenade合作。

    题为 “Fuck You Peach “的NFT,以4月活动中的人群呼声命名,以Tones And I在该活动中的表演形象为特色。

    卧龙岗节

    由于COVID-19大流行病的影响,节日人群被分为四个部分,以遵守安全协议。

    尽管所有人都被告知在活动中要坐着,但 “桃子 “区的人群不断站起来跳舞。结果,表演被打断了好几次。在这些暂停期间,大家开始高呼’操你妈的桃子’。

    NFT的种类

    NFT系列是由100个限量版代币组成的。这些代币目前可以购买,并将保持到2021年11月15日。价格从50英镑(91美元)开始。

    对于出价最高的人还有一个额外的奖励。金票新秀令牌 “将被授予该竞标者。这个独家代币使拥有者和一个朋友在他们的余生中可以免费进入 “你和amp; Owls节”。

    NFT销售的收益将捐赠给卧龙岗无家可归者中心。该组织将自己描述为 “专业的无家可归者服务,为无家可归者或有可能成为无家可归者的人提供支持、信息、转介和宣传”。

    你的& 猫头鹰在9月收到了70万美元的赠款,是联邦政府重新启动维持和扩大(RISE)基金的接受者之一。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• For the First Time, Yours & Owls Enter The NFT Market

  • In commemoration of a crowd chant at the Yours & Owls 2021 festival in Wollongong, Yours & Owls launched its own NFT series.

    For the first time, Yours & Owls has announced the launch of its own non-fungible token series (NFT). This launch is a tribute to the excitement and rowdiness that characterized the 2021 festival. To launch its NFT series, the Wollongong event has partnered with NFT platform Serenade.

    The NFT titled ‘Fuck You Peach,’ named after a crowd chant from the April event, features an image of Tones And I performing at the event.

    The Wollongog festival

    The festival crowd was divided into four sections to comply with safety protocols as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic.

    Despite the fact that everyone was told to sit at the event, the crowd in the ‘Peach’ section kept standing up and dancing. As a result, the performances were interrupted several times. During these pauses, everyone began chanting ‘Fuck You Peach.’

    The NFT assortment

    The NFT collection is made up of 100 limited edition tokens. The tokens are currently available for purchase and will remain so until November 15, 2021. The prices begin at £50 ($91).

    There is also an additional prize for the highest bidder. The ‘Golden Ticket Rookie Token’ will be awarded to this bidder. This exclusive token entitles the owner and a friend to free admission to Yours & Owls Festival for the rest of their lives.

    The proceeds from the NFT sales will be donated to the Wollongong Homeless Hub. This organization describes itself as a “specialist homelessness service that provides support, information, referral, and advocacy to homeless people or those at risk of becoming homeless.”

    Yours & Owls received a $700,000 grant in September as one of the recipients of the Federal Government’s Restart to Sustain and Expand (RISE) fund.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0