• 灰度 一个区块链股票ETF已经被提交,并计划进行市场扩张

  • 据Eric Balchunas称,灰度基金管理公司打算通过推出追踪彭博指数的新产品来扩大市场。新基金Futures of Finance将作为对投资区块链相关股票感兴趣的客户的一个曝光工具。

    彭博社的指数是由与区块链或数字资产行业相关的证券组成的。该指数中的公司涉及区块链开发、数字资产运营和采矿。

    该基金将采用被动管理,这意味着它将只跟踪指数。这种策略可以在避免额外费用和滚动成本的同时接触到基金。

    这并不是该公司扩大业务的第一步。Grayscale之前向美国证券交易委员会提出申请,将其现有的比特币基金(GBTC)转换成交易所交易基金。可能的听证会将于12月24日举行。

    由于美国第一个比特币ETF的批准,Grayscale已经失去了很大一部分的潜在客户。Grayscale的基金目前以20%的负溢价交易,表明它的表现低于其基础资产:比特币。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Grayscale A Blockchain Stocks ETF has been filed, with plans for market expansion

  • Grayscale fund management firm intends to expand the market by introducing a new product that will track the Bloomberg index, according to Eric Balchunas. The new fund, Futures of Finance, will serve as an exposure tool for clients interested in investing in blockchain-related stocks.

    Bloomberg’s index is made up of securities related to the blockchain or digital assets industry. Companies in the index are involved in blockchain development, digital asset operations, and mining.

    The fund will employ passive management, meaning that it will only track the index. This strategy allows for exposure to the fund while avoiding additional fees and roll costs.

    It is not the company’s first step in expanding its operations. Grayscale previously filed an SEC application to convert its existing Bitcoin fund (GBTC) into an exchange-traded fund. The possible hearing will be held on December 24.

    Grayscale has lost a significant portion of its potential clients as a result of the approval of the first Bitcoin ETF in the United States. Grayscale’s fund is currently trading with a negative premium of 20%, indicating that it is underperforming its underlying asset: Bitcoin.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0