• 比特币的主导地位在未来能延伸到什么程度?

  • 加密货币总体上最近经历了一次大规模的激增。例如,比特币已经超过了备受瞩目的6万美元大关。各种分析家预测,到今年年底,这种顶级加密货币将达到10万美元。尽管有可能达到ATH,一些分析师认为比特币的上升空间有限。相反,他们讨论了他们对即将到来的熊市的展望。

    数字资产分析师Jason Pizzino在YouTube上发布了一个新的视频,向他的订阅者讨论上述话题。这位分析师认为,比特币的主导地位和市场情绪在决定熊市运行中发挥了作用。

    同时,根据历史经验,在牛市期间,资金会流入比特币,增加比特币在加密货币市场的市场份额。

    https://t.co/dRasWuD7lZ- Jason Pizzino🌞(@jasonpizzino)2021年10月15日,#比特币和#加密货币的牛市何时才能结束?

    最后的牛市运行?

    加密货币市场正处于比特币市场份额增加的最后阶段之一。在这之后,资金又流向了替代币。

    “因此,如果我们在重复历史,也许我们正处于比特币重新获得一些主导地位的最后阶段之一,然后资金又流向了另类货币。”而人们在资金上涨的过程中得到了最后的兴奋和肾上腺素的爆发”。

    下面的图表说明了这一点。

    因此,现在的问题是,牛市运行何时会结束?

    考虑一下上面的图表。我们在这里看的主要事情是 “当我们得到这些转折点时–当市场开始放缓,然后反转回来时,”这位分析家解释说。

    “这是资金重新流入比特币的时候,然后,正如你所看到的,在较短的时间内,资金重新流入alts,因为人们认为,’嗯,也许现在是alts再次发挥的时候’。”然而,在这种情况下,它实现了一个较高的底部,然后又回到了比特币。所以看起来,alt党已经走到了尽头”。

    然而,这是真的吗?据Pizzino说,可以看到一些迹象。

    “正如我们所看到的,我们已经有了两个底部–这里有一个小的双底–资金正在流向比特币,但是一些旧币在这个时期内仍然在爆仓。”只是它在整个空间内的分布并不均匀。”

    看跌趋势的迹象

    当积极的消息无法推动价格上涨时,表明市场已经转为看跌。比特币,事实上,一直在经历着同样的事情。

    很多坏消息并没有对比特币产生太大的影响。”我们仍然在获得更高的低点,市场在继续上涨,另一方面,好消息仍然在推动市场上涨,”他说,并补充道。

    “如果以及当我们进入熊市时,情况将是相反的。好消息将只是让市场保持漂浮状态。它实际上不会提高多少,而坏消息将继续压制市场,甚至更多。”

    在过去的24小时里,BTC经历了大约2%的小幅修正。截至发稿时,它的交易价格为60.7千美元。这是否是熊市到来的真正迹象?

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• How far does Bitcoin’s dominance extend into the future?

  • Cryptocurrencies in general have recently experienced a massive surge. Bitcoin, for example, has surpassed the much-anticipated $60k mark. Various analysts predict that the top cryptocurrency will reach $100,000 by the end of this year. Despite the possibility of reaching an ATH, some analysts believe bitcoin’s upside is limited. Rather, they discussed their outlook on an impending bear market.

    Jason Pizzino, a digital asset analyst, has released a new video on YouTube to address the aforementioned topic to his subscribers. This analyst believes that Bitcoin dominance and market sentiment played a role in determining a bear run.

    Meanwhile, according to history, during a bull market, money flows into Bitcoin, increasing Bitcoin’s market share in the cryptocurrency market.

    When will the #Bitcoin and #crypto bull market end?https://t.co/dRasWuD7lZ— Jason Pizzino 🌞 (@jasonpizzino) October 15, 2021

    The last Bull run?

    The crypto market is in one of the final stages of Bitcoin’s market share increase. Following this, money flows back into altcoins.

    “So, if we’re repeating history, perhaps we’re in one of the final stages of Bitcoin regaining some dominance before the money flows back out into alts.” And people get that last burst of euphoria and adrenaline as their money rises.”

    The graph below illustrates this.

    So the question now is, when will the bull run come to an end?

    Consider the above graph. The main thing we look at here is “when we get these turning points – when the market begins to slow and then reverses back the other way,” the analyst explained, adding,

    “This is the time when money is flowing back into Bitcoin, and then, as you can see, for a shorter period of time, money is flowing back into alts because people think, ‘Well, maybe it’s time for the alts to play again.'” However, it achieves a higher bottom in this case, and then it returns to Bitcoin. So it appears that the alt party has come to an end.”

    Was it, however, true? Some signs, according to Pizzino, could be seen.

    “As we can see, we’ve got two bottoms – a little double bottom here – and the money is flowing out into Bitcoin, but some old coins are still popping off within this period.” It’s just that it’s not evenly distributed throughout the space.”

    Signs of a bearish trend

    When positive news fails to drive up the price, it indicates that the market has turned bearish. Bitcoin, in fact, has been going through the same thing.

    A lot of the bad news isn’t having much of an impact on Bitcoin. “We are still getting higher lows and the market is continuing to rise, and on the other hand, the good news is still driving the market higher,” he said, adding,

    “If and when we enter a bear market, it will be the inverse. The good news will simply keep the market afloat. It won’t actually raise it much, and the bad news will continue to depress the market even more.”

    In the last 24 hours, BTC has experienced a slight correction of about 2%. It was trading at $60.7k at the time of publication. Is this a true indication of the bear’s arrival?

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0