• 在一个月内,SHIB持有人的数量增加了30%以上

  • 最近几周成为头条新闻的以备忘录为灵感的加密货币Shiba Inu,已经出现了大量的新持有人。

    根据CoinMarketCap的数据,在2021年10月10日和11月8日之间,Shiba Inu的所有者人数增加了31.1%,从706,808人增加到926,684人。在同一时期,SHIB的价值至少增加了111%。

    总的来说,SHIB持有者人数的增加与该币的日益流行相对应,该币的价值持续上升,吸引了高知名度的投资者。

    值得注意的是,持有人可能是希望从代币中获益的散户投资者。值得注意的是,当加密资产升值时,散户投资者蜂拥而入,因为他们害怕错过。

    SHIBs的持有者是被可能的高回报所激励。

    投资SHIB有可能创造百万富翁的事实进一步证明了这一点。正如之前报道的那样,在2021年9月9日,投资者只要花7美元就可以成为SHIB百万富翁,当时1美元可以购买14.6万个加密货币的硬币。

    此外,由于该代币在Coinbase上市,在24小时内流入了8.7亿美元,该代币的人气也随之上升。值得注意的是,在Coinbase这样的交易所上市,让投资者有更多机会拥有该币。

    同样,零售投资者也在推动该币在Robinhood上市。在这种情况下,超过50万人签署了一份在线请愿书,要求芝华仕(SHIB)在Robinhood上市。

    以狗为原型的柴犬,导致了现实世界对该品种的需求。如前所述,对柴犬品种的需求增加是由于该币的价值增加。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• In a single month, the number of SHIB holders increased by more than 30%

  • Shiba Inu, the meme-inspired cryptocurrency that has made headlines in recent weeks, has seen an influx of new holders.

    According to CoinMarketCap data, between October 10 and November 8, 2021, the number of Shiba Inu owners increased 31.1 percent, from 706,808 to 926,684. During the same time period, the value of SHIB has increased by at least 111 percent.

    In general, the increasing number of SHIB holders has corresponded with the coin’s growing popularity, which has continued to rise in value, attracting high-profile investors.

    It is worth noting that the holders may be retail investors who want to benefit from the token. Notably, when crypto-assets rise in value, retail investors flock in because they are afraid of missing out.

    Holders of SHIBs are motivated by the possibility of high returns.

    This is further supported by the fact that investing in SHIB has the potential to create millionaires. As previously reported, investors could become SHIB millionaires for as little as $7 on September 9, 2021, with $1 purchasing 146,000 coins of the cryptocurrency at the time.

    Furthermore, the token’s popularity has risen as a result of its listing on Coinbase, which resulted in an inflow of $870 million within 24 hours. It’s worth noting that listing on an exchange like Coinbase gives investors more chances to own the coin.

    Similarly, retail investors are pushing for the coin to be listed on Robinhood. In this vein, over 500,000 people have signed an online petition requesting that the Shiba Inu (SHIB) be listed on Robinhood.

    Shiba Inu, which is based on a dog, has resulted in real-world demand for the breed. As previously stated, the increased demand for the Shibu Inu breed has resulted from the coin’s increased value.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0