• 市场是否离12月比特币达到10万美元越来越近?

  • 尽管出现了能力更强、效率更高的链,但比特币历来是加密货币空间中被炒作最多的资产之一。令人惊讶的是,这其中只有一个原因。比特币不仅仅是另一种硬币。

    它的价值可以与黄金相提并论。此外,投资者从未停止过对这种王者硬币的信心,并正在尽一切努力将其推向10万美元以上。

    这真的有可能吗?

    因此,在许多方面,10月底的意义重大。首先,BTC本月的收盘为第四季度(Q4)剩余时间定下了基调。其次,投资者的参与和看涨情绪将是未来两个月的两个最重要的驱动因素。

    然而,为了确保投资者正确出牌,我们必须考察他们的动向与过去的关系。为了做到这一点,我们将看一下所有投资者中最重要的部分。长线持有者。

    根据LTH-净未实现利润-损失指标,比特币正在接近欣喜-贪婪区。

    BTC每次到达该区域时都会创下历史新高。即使是0.5和0.75之间的信念-否认区,在历史上也是市场的一个支点。当LTH保持在这个区域并且不卖出时,我们会看到一个反弹。因此,如果他们这次继续HODL,事情可能会有好的结果。

    价格波动似乎也是一种可能性。虽然没有确定的方向,但可以观察到BTC投资者的动向。特别是现在,超过一个月的硬币已经开始流通了。

    当市场强劲的时候,看到这种类型的行为是很常见的。就是这样,截止到现在,这批人占到了每天总成交量的6%。

    然而,RVT比率为这种看涨情绪提供了最重要的支持。在写这篇文章的时候,它处于看涨的下部区域,表明活动增加。该网络的交易量也相当高,与最近实现的Cap的历史高点相匹配。

    因此,如果一切按计划进行,我们可以预计比特币将在下个月月底达到10万美元。事实上,库存到流量模型似乎正在缩小当前价格和估计价格之间的差距。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Is the market getting any closer to Bitcoin reaching $100,000 by December?

  • Despite the emergence of more capable and efficient chains, Bitcoin has historically been one of the most speculated assets in the crypto-space. Surprisingly, there is only one reason for this: Bitcoin is more than just another coin.

    Its worth is comparable to that of gold. Furthermore, investors have never stopped believing in the king coin and are doing everything in their power to push it past $100,000.

    Is it really a possibility?

    So, in many ways, the end of October was significant. To begin with, BTC’s close this month set the tone for the remainder of the fourth quarter (Q4). Second, investor participation and bullishness will be the two most important driving factors over the next two months.

    However, in order to ensure that investors are playing their cards correctly, we must examine their movements in relation to the past. In order to do so, we will look at the most important segment of all investors: Long Term Holders.

    Bitcoin is approaching the Euphoria-Greed zone, according to the LTH-Net Unrealized Profit-Loss indicator.

    BTC has reached an all-time high every time it has reached that zone. Even the belief-denial zone between 0.5 and 0.75 has historically been a pivot point for the market. When LTHs remain in this zone and do not sell, we see a rally. So, if they continue to HODL this time, things could turn out well.

    Price volatility appears to be a possibility as well. Although there is no certainty about the direction, the movement of BTC investors can be observed. Especially now that coins older than a month have begun to circulate.

    When the market is strong, it is common to see this type of behavior. This is how, as of now, this cohort accounts for 6% of total daily volume.

    The RVT ratio, however, provides the most important support for this bullishness. It was in the lower bullish zone at the time of writing, indicating increased activity. The network’s transaction volume has also been quite high, matching the all-time high recently achieved by the Realized Cap.

    As a result, if everything goes as planned, we can expect Bitcoin to reach $100k by the end of next month. Indeed, the Stock-to-Flow model appears to be closing the gap between the current and estimated prices.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0