• 是否会有一个altseason,或者另一个比特币ATH会出现?

  • 比特币是无可争议的币王。正如通常的情况一样,它的主体(altcoins)依赖于它自己的决定(价格变动)。

    然而,在过去三个月里,这些替代币已经获得了一些自己的牵引力。

    事实上,阿尔茨海默症的季节到了吗?

    altcoin季节,也被称为altseason,是由前50个altcoin在过去90天的表现决定的(不包括稳定币和资产支持的代币)。看一下前50名的名单,似乎我们已经进入了altcoin季节。

    只是它还没有到来。

    虽然许多altcoins在过去30天内达到了历史新高,但上涨的加密货币只占前50个altcoins的63%。当75%的门槛被跨越时,一个altcoin被认为已经 “到来”,我们上一次看到这种情况是在今年3月。

    令人惊讶的是,现在崛起的主要代理币并不是你所期望的那些。许多知名币的表现令人失望。Cardano、Litecoin和Bitcoin Cash是几个例子。

    Cardano从最被看好的币之一变成了让投资者最失望的币。这种加密货币作为第三大加密货币达到顶峰,是建立在对智能合约到来的期待上的。然而,ADA在排行榜上的表现从那时起就一直不温不火。

    尽管如此,虽然较大的币种表现不尽如人意,但其他盟友,如Fantom、Shiba Inu(叹气)、Solana、AVAX、一种名为AR的币,以及其他币种的涨幅都超过了400%。

    是什么导致了 “altseason “的出现?

    虽然触发因素不可能是单一的事件或事故,但DeFi热潮无疑将是造成 “淡季 “的最主要因素(如果/当它发生时)。

    因为表现最好的代币名单上的大多数都是在DeFi领域表现特别好的DeFi链的原生代币(Terra, Decentraland, Polkadot, 等等),所以DeFi要为反倾销季节负责是有道理的。

    然而,虽然altcoins在上升,但比特币却没有。尽管距离其历史最高点已经过去了17天,但这个币王却只下跌了8.22%。

    在价格方面,价格指标似乎显示,比特币的熊市趋势很快就要结束了。如果更广泛的市场仍然看涨,BTC可能会进一步上涨,并可能达到历史新高。

    因此,时间是目前最重要的因素。比特币盘整的时间越长,就越有可能出现altcoin季。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Is there going to be an altseason, or will another Bitcoin ATH come into play?

  • Bitcoin is the undisputed king coin. As is often the case, its subjects (altcoins) rely on its own decisions (price movements).

    However, over the last three months, these altcoins have gained some traction of their own.

    Is the altseason, in fact, here?

    The altcoin season, also known as altseason, is determined by the performance of the top 50 altcoins over the previous 90 days (excluding stablecoins and asset-backed tokens). Looking at the top-50 list, it may appear that we are already in altcoin season.

    Except it hasn’t arrived yet.

    While many altcoins have reached new all-time highs in the last 30 days, the cryptos that have risen account for only 63% of the top-50 altcoins. When the threshold of 75 percent is crossed, an altseason is considered to have “arrived,” which we last saw in March of this year.

    Surprisingly, the main alts on the rise right now aren’t the ones you’d expect. The performance of many well-known coins has been disappointing. Cardano, Litecoin, and Bitcoin Cash are a few examples.

    Cardano went from being one of the most hyped coins to the one that disappointed the most investors. The cryptocurrency, which peaked as the third-largest cryptocurrency, was built on the expectation of the arrival of smart contracts. However, ADA’s performance on the charts has been lukewarm since then.

    Nonetheless, while larger coins did not perform as expected, other alts such as Fantom, Shiba Inu (sigh), Solana, AVAX, a coin called AR, and others have risen by more than 400%.

    What caused the “altseason?”

    While the trigger cannot be a single incident or event, the DeFi boom will undoubtedly be the most significant contributor to the altseason (if/when it occurs).

    Because the majority of the tokens on the top-performer list are native to DeFi chains that have performed exceptionally well in the DeFi space (Terra, Decentraland, Polkadot, and so on), it stands to reason that DeFi is to blame for the altseason.

    However, while altcoins are on the rise, Bitcoin is not. Despite the fact that it has been 17 days since its all-time high, the king coin has fallen by only 8.22 percent.

    On the price front, price indicators appeared to show that Bitcoin’s bearish trend was coming to an end soon. If the broader market remains bullish, BTC could rise even further and likely reach a new all-time high.

    As a result, time is the most important factor right now. The longer Bitcoin consolidates, the more likely it is that an altcoin season will occur.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0