• 陶哲轩讨论Metaverse日益增长的潜力

  • 10月13日至14日,超过1500名专家参加了在阿联酋迪拜举行的世界区块链峰会。其中一位是Phemex公司的代表Jack Tao,他发表了动人的演讲。

    与会者能够在这次活动中与其他志同道合的人会面,与大公司建立联系,并开始富有成效的合作。

    正如杰克在演讲中提到的,在不断变化的加密货币世界中确定趋势对任何公司来说都是至关重要的。杰克在2019年推出了Phemex平台。

    由于其安全性、用户友好界面和交易速度,它在竞争对手中脱颖而出。Phemex作为一个高度便利的交易所,是最大的加密货币交易平台之一。

    Metaverse中的Phemex

    “杰克在谈到Metaverse的潜力时说:”Metaverse代表了我们与数字世界互动的一种新方式,甚至比我们目前的互联网更令人兴奋和具有颠覆性。没有人知道它将是什么样子,但这正是它应该有的样子。你看,Metaverse的目的是由每个参与者创建,而不是由一个集中的权威机构创建。没有人知道Metaverse是什么,因为它独立存在于数百万人的头脑中。这就是为什么随着加密货币的兴起,这个术语近年来越来越受欢迎–区块链提供了Metaverse发展所需的去中心化。”

    杰克在这个领域拥有丰富的知识。他认为,NFT在Metaverse的发展中发挥着重要作用。”NFT是主要的构件之一”。NFT市场在今年出现了大规模的增长、下降和新的上升。不是说有几个NFT被卖到了数百万美元,而是说数以万计的NFT被卖到了小钱,这是一个雄辩的信号,NFT将永远存在。这表明,数字收藏品不仅仅是加密货币爱好者的游乐场,它们正在向更多的人传播。”

    未来是NFT。

    “NFT让我们有机会在数字空间表达我们的身份,这是不可能被模仿的,因为它固定在区块链中,”杰克补充说。NFT使我们能够在数字领域独树一帜,就像它使我们在物理世界独树一帜一样”。

    值得注意的是,Phemex甚至举办了一场专门针对NFT的活动。超过1000名平台用户参加了活动,他们合作创造了一个NFT,其特点是有所有参与者的Phemex QR码的复合壁画。Phemex在上市和销售NFT后向所有活动参与者分配利润。

    GameFi模式也得到了该平台的支持。在峰会上,杰克对这一模式做了如下说明。”在加密货币中,”GameFi “是一个值得注意的新趋势,它将游戏纳入了去中心化的金融。目前,传统的游戏平台通过销售游戏中的虚拟物品获得了数十亿美元的收入。他们已经证明,数字地位和效用具有现实世界的价值。然而,他们的 “付费赢 “游戏模式可能很快就会被区块链促成的 “游戏赚 “模式所超越。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Jack Tao Discussed the Metaverse’s Growing Potential

  • On October 13-14, more than 1,500 experts attended the World Blockchain Summit in Dubai, UAE. One of them was a Phemex representative, Jack Tao, who delivered a moving speech.

    Participants were able to meet with other like-minded individuals, establish contacts with large corporations, and begin fruitful collaborations at this event.

    As Jack mentioned in his presentation, identifying trends in the ever-changing world of cryptocurrencies is critical for any company. Jack launched the Phemex platform in 2019.

    It distinguishes itself from its competitors due to its security, user-friendly interface, and transaction speed. Phemex, as a highly convenient exchange, is one of the largest platforms for trading cryptocurrencies.

    Phemex in the Metaverse

    “The Metaverse represents a new way for us to interact with the digital world, even more exciting and disruptive than our current Internet,” Jack said of the Metaverse’s potential. Nobody knows what it will look like, but that’s exactly how it should be. The Metaverse, you see, is intended to be created by each participant rather than by a centralized authority. Nobody knows what the Metaverse is because it exists independently in the minds of millions of people. That is why, with the rise of cryptocurrencies, this term has grown in popularity in recent years – blockchains provide the decentralization required for the development of the Metaverse.”

    Jack has a wealth of knowledge in this field. He believes that NFTs play an important role in the development of the Metaverse: “NFT is one of the main building blocks.” The NFT market has seen massive growth, decline, and a new rise this year. Not that several NFTs have been sold for millions of dollars, but that tens of thousands of NFTs have been sold for small sums, is an eloquent sign that NFTs will be around forever. This demonstrates that digital collectibles are more than just a playground for crypto-hales; they are spreading to a wider audience.”

    The future is NFT.

    “NFTs give us the opportunity to express our identity in the digital space, which cannot be imitated because it is fixed in the blockchain,” Jack added. NFT allows us to be unique in the digital realm in the same way that it allows us to be unique in the physical world.”

    It is worth noting that Phemex even hosted an event dedicated to NFTs. More than 1000 platform users took part, and they collaborated to create an NFT that featured a composite mural with the Phemex QR codes of all participants. Phemex distributed profits to all event participants after listing and selling the NFT.

    The GameFi model is also supported by the platform. At the summit, Jack said the following about this model: “Within cryptocurrency, “GameFi” is a notable new trend that incorporates gaming into decentralized finance. Traditional gaming platforms currently generate billions of dollars in revenue from the sale of virtual in-game items. They’ve demonstrated that digital status and utility have real-world value. However, their “pay-to-win” gaming model may soon be surpassed by the “play-to-earn” model enabled by blockchains.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0