• 加密货币交易所Kraken现在支持Shiba Inu – SHIB交易将于明天开始

  • 加密货币交易所Kraken宣布支持备忘录加密货币shiba inu(SHIB)。现在可以存款了,SHIB的交易将于周二开始。在Kraken宣布之后,SHIB的价格急剧上升。

    Kraken上的SHIB。存款现已开放,交易将于明天开始。

    加密货币交易所Kraken周一宣布,shiba inu (SHIB)的存款现已开放,预计将于周二开始交易。以下是交易所的内容。

    我们很高兴地宣布,芝罘区现在由Kraken(SHIB)支持。

    交易所澄清说:”资金已经到位,我们预计明天,即11月30日开始交易–届时Kraken将启用订单输入和执行,”该交易所指出,期货和保证金交易在启动时将无法使用。

    根据公告,shiba inu代币将可在Kraken上对美元和欧元进行交易,最低交易量为50K SHIB,价格精度为小数点后8位,数量精度为小数点后5位。

    此外,Kraken表示,SHIB存款需要20次确认,它估计这将需要大约5分钟。要求的最低存款额为373K SHIB。

    SHIB的价格已经从Kraken宣布之前的0.00003899美元上涨到撰写本文时的0.00004422美元,涨幅超过了13%。

    Shiba inu加密货币投资者已经等待了近一个月,等待Kraken履行其上市SHIB的承诺。11月1日,该交易所在推特上表示,如果其推特收到2K个赞,该平台将在第二天上市SHIB。在规定的时间内,SHIB的支持者提供了超过45K个赞。另一方面,Kraken并没有遵守承诺。

    该交易所没有将SHIB上市,而是在11月2日发推文说:”社区是我们对所有上市考虑的一个重要部分,你已经清楚地表明了你的支持。”随着我们在上市审查过程中的进展,我们有更多的工作要做”。

    与此同时,Shiba inu加密货币的支持者继续为SHIB在交易平台Robinhood上市而请愿。在撰写本报告时,该请愿书有超过540K的签名。然而,Robinhood最近表示,它并不急于在其平台上增加更多的加密货币。本月,另一个主要的加密货币交易所,Gemini,增加了对SHIB的支持。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Kraken, a cryptocurrency exchange, now supports Shiba Inu — SHIB trading will begin tomorrow

  • Kraken, a cryptocurrency exchange, has announced its support for the meme cryptocurrency shiba inu (SHIB). Deposits are now available, and SHIB trading is set to begin on Tuesday. Following Kraken’s announcement, the price of SHIB skyrocketed.

    SHIB on Kraken: Deposits are now open, and trading will begin tomorrow.

    Kraken, a cryptocurrency exchange, announced on Monday that shiba inu (SHIB) deposits are now available, with trading expected to begin on Tuesday. The following exchange was written:

    We’re excited to announce that Shiba Inu are now supported by Kraken (SHIB).

    “Funding is live, and we anticipate trading to begin tomorrow, November 30 — at which point Kraken will enable order entry and execution,” the exchange clarified, noting that futures and margin trading will not be available at launch.

    According to the announcement, the shiba inu token will be tradeable against USD and EUR on Kraken, with a trading minimum of 50K SHIB, a price precision of 8 decimal places, and a quantity precision of 5 decimal places.

    Furthermore, Kraken stated that SHIB deposits necessitate 20 confirmations, which it estimates will take about five minutes. The required minimum deposit is 373K SHIB.

    SHIB’s price has risen more than 13% from $0.00003899 prior to Kraken’s announcement to $0.00004422 at the time of writing.

    Shiba inu cryptocurrency investors have been waiting nearly a month for Kraken to fulfill its promise to list SHIB. On November 1, the exchange tweeted that if its tweet received 2K likes, the platform would list SHIB the next day. Within the time frame specified, SHIB supporters delivered more than 45K likes. Kraken, on the other hand, did not keep its promise.

    Instead of listing SHIB, the exchange tweeted on November 2: “Community is an important part of our considerations for all listings, and you have clearly demonstrated your support.” We have more work to do as we progress through our listing review process.”

    Meanwhile, Shiba inu crypto supporters continue to petition for SHIB to be listed on the trading platform Robinhood. At the time of writing, the petition had over 540K signatures. However, Robinhood recently stated that it is not in a rush to add more cryptocurrencies to its platform. This month, another major cryptocurrency exchange, Gemini, added SHIB support.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0