• 加密货币税务和会计公司Ledgible已增加对Dogecoin的支持

  • 加密货币税务和会计公司Ledgible宣布与Doge进行原生整合,使拥有、出售、交易或购买Doge的人能够简单地生成会计报告并进行纳税计划。

    Verady的Ledgible平台为加密货币资产提供AICPA SOC保证的税务报告和投资组合跟踪。数百家公司使用Ledgible Tax Pro,使其专业人员和客户的税务报告变得简单。

    Doge是最受欢迎的加密货币之一,这要归功于主要投资者和来自埃隆-马斯克、马克-库班、斯诺普-道格和吉恩-西蒙斯的名人代言。达拉斯小牛队的老板马克-库班表示,Dogecoin是最强大的加密货币,是一种交换媒介。

    “对于那些在钱包和交易所之间移动Doge以进行交易、出售或购买的人来说,跟踪和核算所有这些交易可能是难以承受的,”Verady的首席执行官Kell Canty说。”我们的Ledgible解决方案为Doge原生收集所有这些数据,生成月度会计报表,识别应税交易,并计算收益/损失。”

    Dogecoin最初只是一个笑话,但它已经发展成为一种重要的资产,市值接近600亿美元,并跻身十大加密货币之列。随着Dogecoin的普及,Ledgible将能够管理所有涉及Dogecoin的交易,以及Doge区块链上任何其他支持的行动。链上Doge区块链交易由Ledgible完全跟踪。Dogecoin持有者可以在链上钱包中存储Doge,并通过API连接直接导入所有交易,而不是上传或手动输入到Ledgible。

    领先的区块链支付提供商BitPay按币种跟踪加密货币的使用情况,发现当Doge可用时,其使用量增加到每月交易的近8%。

    加密货币所有者最困难的任务之一是核算、跟踪和管理多个钱包和交易所的所有加密货币数据,以及所有交易,以便计算收益/损失和收入。链上钱包的设计不是为了提供月度会计报表或税务报告,所以持有人不会收到月度报表。转移加密货币的复杂性,以及交易历史的复杂性,导致了许多报告问题。Ledgible与一系列主要的区块链、加密货币交易所和会计平台集成。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Ledgible, a cryptocurrency tax and accounting firm, has added support for Dogecoin

  • Ledgible, a crypto tax and accounting firm, has announced native integration with Doge, making it simple for those who own, sell, trade, or buy Doge to generate accounting reports and plan for taxes.

    Verady’s Ledgible platform offers AICPA SOC-assured tax reporting and portfolio tracking for crypto assets. Hundreds of firms use Ledgible Tax Pro to make tax reporting simple for their professionals and clients.

    Doge is one of the most popular cryptocurrencies, thanks to major investors and celebrity endorsements from Elon Musk, Mark Cuban, Snoop Dogg, and Gene Simmons. Mark Cuban, owner of the Dallas Mavericks, stated that Dogecoin is the most powerful cryptocurrency as a medium of exchange.

    “Tracking and accounting for all those transactions can be overwhelming for those who move Doge between wallets and exchanges to trade, sell, or buy,” said Kell Canty, CEO of Verady. “Our Ledgible solution collects all of that data natively for Doge, generates monthly accounting statements, identifies taxable transactions, and calculates the gain/loss.”

    Dogecoin began as a joke, but it has grown into a significant asset with a market cap approaching $60 billion and a ranking among the top ten cryptocurrencies. As Dogecoin grows in popularity, Ledgible will be able to manage all transactions involving Dogecoin, as well as any other supported action on the Doge blockchain. On-chain Doge blockchain transactions are fully tracked by Ledgible. Dogecoin holders can store Doge in an on-chain wallet and directly import all transactions via an API connection rather than uploading or manually entering them to Ledgible.

    BitPay, a leading blockchain payment provider, tracks cryptocurrency usage by coin and discovered that when Doge became available, its usage increased to nearly 8% of monthly transactions.

    One of the most difficult tasks for cryptocurrency owners is accounting for, tracking, and managing all crypto data across multiple wallets and exchanges, as well as all transactions in order to calculate gains/losses and income. On-chain wallets are not designed to provide monthly accounting statements or tax reporting, so holders do not receive monthly statements. The complexity of transferring cryptocurrency, as well as the complexity of transaction history, causes numerous reporting issues. Ledgible integrates with a wide range of major blockchains, cryptocurrency exchanges, and accounting platforms.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0