• 以索拉纳为基地的 “传奇 “NFT将穆罕默德-阿里这样的明星带到了元老院

  • 根据与CryptoSlate分享的一份新闻稿,总部位于Solana的Blockasset是一个使用去中心化技术来连接运动员和他们的粉丝的体育平台,已经揭示了其即将到来的恒星 “LeGENds “NFT下降的五个英雄。

    前英格兰和曼联球星韦恩-鲁尼,前UFC冠军,体育分析师和评论员迈克-比斯平,世界知名的新西兰橄榄球巨星乔纳-洛穆,国际冰球明星亚历山大-奥维契金,以及拳击传奇人物穆罕默德-阿里都在其中。

    “Blockasset的产品主管Ryan Wilkinson说:”这款水滴的特色是为纪念这五位运动员而设计的特殊艺术,包括那些仍在我们身边的运动员和那些不幸去世的运动员,唤起了他们职业生涯中一些最难忘的时刻。”通过这个活动,球迷们将能够与他们的英雄重新联系起来,将这些时刻作为个性化的数字艺术收藏起来,并在他们的虚拟贴纸书中展示。”

    索拉娜NFTs是极其罕见的。

    每位运动员–或者在洛穆和阿里的情况下,他们的官方执行人–都验证了NFTs。每一个不可伪造的代币都将带有著名数字艺术家Dosbrak的作品,他将把自己的独特风格运用到运动员的图像上。将通过Blockasset的NFT市场独家提供10,000个具有不同稀有程度的可收藏代币,五位运动员各2000个。

    该团队计划在11月4日推出Raydium DropZone,即由Solana驱动的去中心化交易所的NFT平台。

    该团队计划在11月4日推出Raydium DropZone,即由Solana驱动的去中心化交易所的NFT平台。

    LeGENds NFTs包括一些写在元数据中的独一无二的实用程序,比如进入一个独家的 “传奇俱乐部”,粉丝们可以与Blockasset的运动员聊天,参与AMA,甚至在幻想体育联赛中与他们竞争。

    除此之外,NFT持有者还可以在Blockasset市场上获得折扣,率先进入即将到来的P2E游戏,以及 “在这一天 “的真实世界奖励,其中Blockasset纪念了传奇人物职业生涯的关键时刻。拥有所有五个传奇人物的收藏者将有机会在Blockasset平台上优先获得所有未来的NFT投放。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• ‘Legend’ NFTs based in Solana are bringing stars like Muhammed Ali to the metaverse

  • Solana-based Blockasset, a sports platform that uses decentralized technologies to connect athletes and their fans, has revealed five heroes of its upcoming stellar ‘LeGENds’ NFT drop, according to a release shared with CryptoSlate.

    Ex-England and Manchester United star Wayne Rooney, ex-UFC champion, sports analyst and commentator Mike Bisping, world-renowned New Zealand rugby superstar Jonah Lomu, international hockey star Alexander Ovechkin, and boxing legend Muhammad Ali are among them.

    “The drop features special art designed to honor each of the five athletes, both those still with us and those who have sadly passed away, evoking some of the most memorable moments of their careers,” said Ryan Wilkinson, Blockasset’s Head of Product. “Through this campaign, fans will be able to reconnect with their heroes, collect each of these moments as personalized digital art, and display them in their virtual sticker books.”

    Solana NFTs are extremely rare.

    Each of the athletes — or, in the case of Lomu and Ali, their official executors — has verified the NFTs. Each non-fungible token will bear the artwork of Dosbrak, a renowned digital artist who will apply his unique style to the images of the athletes. 10,000 collectible tokens with varying degrees of rarity will be available exclusively through Blockasset’s NFT marketplace, 2,000 for each of the five athletes.

    The team plans to launch Raydium DropZone, the NFT platform on the Solana-powered decentralized exchange, on November 4th.

    The team plans to launch Raydium DropZone, the NFT platform on the Solana-powered decentralized exchange, on November 4th.

    LeGENds NFTs include a number of one-of-a-kind utilities written into the metadata, such as access to an exclusive ‘Legends Club,’ where fans can chat with Blockasset athletes, participate in AMAs, and even compete against them in fantasy sports leagues.

    Aside from that, NFT holders receive discounts on the Blockasset marketplace, first access to upcoming P2E games, and ‘on this day’ real-world rewards, in which Blockasset commemorates key moments in the Legends’ careers. Collectors who have all five Legends will have first access to all future NFT drops on the Blockasset platform.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0