• 微策略公司购买了价值4.89亿美元的比特币,使其持有的比特币总数超过10万枚

  • 周一,独立上市的商业智能公司Microstrategy宣布以4.89亿美元的现金购买了13005枚比特币。该公司首席执行官迈克尔-赛勒(Michael Saylor)在推特上宣布了最新的购买,该公司现在账面上有超过10万个比特币。

    微策略公司现在拥有105,085枚比特币。由迈克尔-赛勒领导的微策略公司现在拥有约105,085枚比特币,它以27.41亿美元的价格购买了这些比特币。使用购买平均值,该公司声称它为所有的BTC支付了大约 “每个比特币26,080美元,包括费用和开支”。

    微策略首席执行官迈克尔-赛勒(Michael Saylor)按照惯例向他的120万Twitter粉丝通报了这笔交易。周一早上,Saylor指出,”截至6/21/21,我们#hodl 105,085″。

    微策略公司的比特币购买公告并没有给所有人留下深刻印象,一些人,如彼得-希夫,发表了讽刺性言论。Schiff周一回应了Saylor的推文,说:”你已经买了那么多比特币,价格却不管不顾地一直暴跌,这可真够熊的。”

    想想看,如果Elon Musk、Michael Saylor、Barry Silbert和其他所有的比特币精英和他们的金融媒体朋友没有在过去六个月里说服散户和机构投资者购买他们毫无价值的代币,那么今天的比特币价格会在哪里?”Schiff在前一天说,因为比特币的价格开始暴跌。

    Northman Trader的Sven Henrich也对Saylor的宣布做出了反应。”认识到了这一信念。然而,鉴于平均价格的上升和应用的杠杆,如果比特币跌破平均持有价格,风险状况/后果是什么?”Henrich向Microstrategy的CEO提出了这个问题。

    当被问及Saylor的选择是否变成了一个好的选择时,Northman Trader补充了他的两点意见。亨里奇回应说:”我不是说他错了。””我只是好奇,如果价格跌到平均持有价格以下,风险情况如何。”

    价格继续下跌,低于微策略公司的收购 中国人民银行最近的加密货币通知 微策略公司收购13,005 BTC是在中国央行最近的消息之后。中国人民银行(PBOC)在2021年6月21日向一些金融机构发出了一份关于加密货币交易的通知。

    BTC在过去24小时内损失了4%,现在的交易价格略高于32K美元的水平。换句话说,价格已经跌破了微策略公司为这一最近的BTC收购所支付的每币金额。

    其他比特币支持者也对Saylor的帖子做出了反应。软件开发人员Jameson Lopp在推特上说:”是时候部署下一个亿了。””修好了。是时候部署下一个借来的10亿了,”一个人在回应Lopp的声明时开玩笑说。

    “不幸的是,与大众的看法相反,人们不能无限期地买入跌停板,”一个人对敦促微策略公司首席执行官 “继续买入跌停板 “的大批粉丝说。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Microstrategy purchases $489 million worth of Bitcoin, bringing its total holdings to over 100,000 bitcoins

  • On Monday, Microstrategy, an independent, publicly traded business intelligence firm, announced the purchase of 13,005 bitcoin for $489 million in cash. Michael Saylor, the company’s CEO, announced the latest purchase on Twitter, and the company now has more than 100,000 bitcoins on its books.

    Microstrategy now has 105,085 Bitcoin in its possession. Microstrategy, led by Michael Saylor, now owns about 105,085 bitcoins, which it purchased for $2.741 billion. Using the purchasing average, the corporation claims it paid about “$26,080 per bitcoin, inclusive of fees and expenses” for all of the BTC.

    Microstrategy CEO Michael Saylor informed his 1.2 million Twitter followers about the deal, as is customary. On Monday morning, Saylor noted, “As of 6/21/21, we #hodl 105,085.”

    Microstrategy’s bitcoin buy announcement did not impress everyone, and some people, such as Peter Schiff, made sarcastic remarks. Schiff responded to Saylor’s tweet on Monday, saying, “That’s pretty bearish that you already bought all that bitcoin and the price keeps plummeting regardless.”

    Consider where the price of bitcoin would be today if Elon Musk, Michael Saylor, Barry Silbert, and all the other bitcoin elites and their financial media friends hadn’t spent the last six months convincing retail and institutional investors to buy their worthless tokens,” Schiff said the day before, as bitcoin’s price began to plummet.

    Sven Henrich of Northman Trader reacted to Saylor’s announcement as well. “Recognize the conviction. However, given the rising price average and applied leverage, what is the risk profile/consequence if bitcoin falls below the average holding price?” Henrich posed the question to Microstrategy’s CEO.

    When questioned if Saylor’s pick turned out to be a good one, the Northman Trader added his two cents. Henrich responded, “I’m not saying he’s wrong.” “I’m just curious about the risk profile if the price falls below the average holding price.”

    Price Continues to Fall Below Microstrategy’s Purchase The PBOC’s Most Recent Crypto Notice The acquisition of 13,005 BTC by Microstrategy follows recent news from China’s central bank. The People’s Bank of China (PBOC) sent a notice to a number of financial institutions on June 21, 2021, about crypto transactions.

    BTC has lost 4% in the last 24 hours and is now trading slightly above the $32K level. In other words, the price has dropped below the per-coin amount paid by Microstrategy for this most recent BTC acquisition.

    Other bitcoin supporters reacted to Saylor’s post as well. Jameson Lopp, a software developer, tweeted, “Time to deploy the next billion.” “Fixed it: Time to deploy the next borrowed billion,” one person joked in response to Lopp’s statement.

    “Unfortunately, contrary to popular belief, one cannot keep buying the dip indefinitely,” one person said to the throngs of fans urging the Microstrategy CEO to “keep buying the dip.”

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0