• 矿工将50个 “沉睡的比特币 “从4美元转移到超过310万美元,此前BTC闲置了11年

  • 10月22日下午4点52分(美国东部时间),一个在2010年5月17日购买了50个比特币的矿工,花掉了闲置了11年零5个月的资金。2010年的区块奖励已经有三个月没有花费了,而2010年的矿工最后一次花费他们的’沉睡比特币’是在2021年7月4日。经过十多年的等待,在周五花掉’沉睡的比特币’的矿工,如果个人今天用美元兑现,其百分比收益为7624.99%。

    编者注:2021年10月24日,也就是这篇文章发表的那一天,2010年的另一个区块奖励在7月18日创建,有50个’沉睡的比特币’被转移。2010年的区块奖励是在区块高度706,461处转移的,按照今天的汇率,价值略高于300万美元。

    在比特币坐了十多年后,一个老派矿工花掉了他的2010年区块奖励。

    距离2010年的’沉睡的比特币’区块奖励被花费已经有一段时间了,在周五,那个时期的一个区块奖励在坐了11年零5个月后被转移。在周五的2010年区块奖励花费之前,最近的一次2010年区块转移发生在2021年7月4日。

    相当一段时间以来,Telegram频道 “Gold Found In Sand “的成员,以及区块链解析器btcparser.com的创建者,一直在识别这些来自2010年和其他年份的老牌矿工。周五花费的区块奖励来自于2010年5月17日获得的采矿奖励,并在区块高度706,203处转移。

    2021年9月28日发表的一份关于’沉睡的比特币’的深度报告显示,2010年至2013年的老派矿工转移了10亿美元的BTC(使用研究报告发表当天的汇率),即转移了23250个BTC。

    2010年区块奖励转移已经变得很罕见;周五的转移如果以美元出售,将返回7600万百分比。

    周五的2010年区块奖励转移,如果转换为法定货币,价值将超过310万美元,因为比特币(BTC)当天以每单位62,237美元开盘。令人惊讶的是,当比特币矿工获得这些硬币时,总价值只有4美元。矿工选择等待,没有以每单位0.08美元的价格花费,这是2010年6月至7月一个比特币的价格。

    如果该矿工决定在当天将资金兑换成法币,他或她将获得高达76,249,900%的价值增长。同时,如前所述,在过去四个月中,2010年区块奖励支出很少。然而,2011年的区块奖励转移却比较多。

    在周五的2010区块链之前,仅在10月份就有13个2011区块链奖励被转移到区块链上。使用10月23日的汇率,这相当于3950万美元的法币价值。这是由于本文所使用的术语 “花费 “或 “花费 “并不总是意味着这些比特币被 “卖 “给了第三方,如流行的加密货币交易所。

    相应的比特币现金(BCH)或比特币v(BSV)在2010年10月22日的转移中没有被转移。这些硬币今天仍然处于闲置状态,因为在写这篇文章时,BCH的储藏价值为31312美元,BSV的储藏价值为8595美元。在该时间段内开采的所有2010年区块奖励将包括BCH和BSV,以及一系列不太知名的BTC分叉。

    此外,神秘的鲸鱼在三个多月的时间里没有回来移动串联的比特币奖励。2021年6月9日,在区块高度686,865处,我们最后一次抓到了臭名昭著的2010年采矿鲸鱼。

    这条鲸鱼的独特之处在于,它经常在一个区块中花费1000个BTC或20个2010年的区块奖励。我们不能说在2010年定期花费20个区块奖励的鲸鱼是否会回来。这只鲸鱼等了78天才回来,在6月9日花了1,000’睡眠比特币,’在转账时价值3500万美元。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Miner Transfers 50 ‘Sleeping Bitcoin’ From $4 to Over $3.1 Million After BTC Sat Idle for 11 Years

  • On October 22 at 4:52 p.m. (EDT), a miner who purchased 50 bitcoin on May 17, 2010, spent the funds that had been sitting idle for 11 years and five months. A 2010 block reward hasn’t been spent in three months, and the last time a 2010 miner spent their’sleeping bitcoin’ was on July 4, 2021. After more than a decade of waiting, the miner who spent the’sleeping bitcoin’ on Friday saw a percentage gain of 76,249,900 percent if the individual cashed out today in US dollars.

    Editor’s Note: On October 24, 2021, the day this post was published, another block reward from 2010 that was created on July 18, with 50’sleeping bitcoin’ was transferred. The 2010 block reward was transferred at block height 706,461 and was worth slightly more than $3 million at today’s exchange rate.

    After Bitcoins sat for more than a decade, an old-school miner spends his 2010 block reward.

    It’s been a while since a block reward of’sleeping bitcoins’ from 2010 was spent, and on Friday, a block reward from that time period was transferred after sitting for 11 years and five months. Prior to Friday’s 2010 block reward spend, the most recent 2010 block transfer occurred on July 4, 2021.

    For quite some time, members of the Telegram channel “Gold Found In Sand,” as well as the creator of the blockchain parser btcparser.com, have been identifying these old school miners from 2010 and other years. The block reward spent on Friday was derived from a mining reward earned on May 17, 2010 and was transferred at block height 706,203.

    An in-depth report on’sleeping bitcoins’ published on September 28, 2021, revealed that old school miners from 2010 to 2013 moved $1 billion in BTC (using exchange rates from the day the study was published), or 23,250 BTC transferred.

    2010 Block Reward Transfers Have Become Rare; Friday’s Transfer Would Return 76 Million Percentage If Sold For USD.

    The 2010 block reward move on Friday, if converted to fiat currency, would be worth more than $3.1 million, as bitcoin (BTC) opened the day at $62,237 per unit. Surprisingly, when the bitcoin miner acquired the coins, the total value was only $4. The miner chose to wait and not spend it at $0.08 per unit, which was the price of a single bitcoin in June-July 2010.

    If the miner decided to exchange the funds for fiat that day, he or she would gain a whopping 76,249,900 percent increase in value. Meanwhile, as previously stated, 2010 block reward spends have been scarce in the last four months. However, there have been more 2011 block reward transfers.

    Prior to Friday’s 2010 block, 13 2011 block rewards were transferred to the blockchain in October alone. Using October 23rd exchange rates, that equates to $39.5 million in fiat value. This is due to the fact that the terms “spent” or “spend” used in this article do not always imply that the bitcoins were “sold” to a third party, such as a popular cryptocurrency exchange.

    The corresponding bitcoin cash (BCH) or bitcoinsv (BSV) were not moved in the 2010 transfer on October 22. Those coins are still sitting idle today, as the BCH stash is worth $31,312 and the BSV stash is worth $8,595 at the time of writing. All 2010 block rewards mined during that time period will include BCH and BSV, as well as a slew of lesser-known BTC forks.

    Furthermore, the mystery whale has not returned to move strings of bitcoin rewards in more than three months. On June 9, 2021, at block height 686,865, we caught the infamous 2010 mining whale for the last time.

    The whale was unique in that it spent 1,000 BTC or 20 block rewards from 2010 in a single block on a regular basis. We can’t say whether or not the whale who spent 20 block rewards on a regular basis in 2010 will return. The whale waited 78 days to return before spending 1,000’sleeping bitcoin,’ worth $35 million at the time of transfer, on June 9.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0