• 一首未发行的惠特尼-休斯顿歌曲样带正在被NFT拍卖

  • 作为一个不可伪造的信物,音乐NFT平台OneOf将拍卖惠特尼-休斯顿歌曲的未发行录音。Dian Sinclair的艺术作品和这位歌手早期职业生涯的罕见照片也将被纳入收藏。

    据媒体报道,美国歌手和女演员惠特尼-休斯顿的作品将被认定为NFT。OneOf,一个由传奇制作人昆西-琼斯支持的 “专门为音乐垂直领域建立的具有生态意识的NFT平台”,将创建NFT收藏。

    休斯顿在17岁时录制了一首从未发行的歌曲,作为NFT系列的一部分。它将在12月1日开始的迈阿密艺术周期间供人购买。这是又一位音乐家利用NFT的力量为歌迷提供了以前未发布的歌曲的机会。

    休斯顿早期职业生涯中的稀有档案照片也将提供给黄金和白金级别的人。钻石级还将包括戴安娜-辛克莱尔根据 “最伟大的爱 “和 “我将永远爱你 “的音乐视频制作的艺术品。

    休斯顿的NFT只是OneOf计划发布的众多此类NFT中的第一个。该平台的目标是以固定的价格列出数以千计的廉价NFT,让更多的歌迷能够持有这些宝贵的资产。

    该平台现在正在接受注册,黄金级别的预售目前正在进行中。其他层级将于11月30日开始销售。

    在NFT领域如此大牌的到来对NFT市场是一个巨大的推动,NFT市场首先不需要什么帮助就能打入主流。NFT已经迅速蔓延到多个行业,协助品牌和创作者挖掘IP并与他们的受众接触。

    NFT部门正在吸引创作者,但也有挑战。

    电影和音乐行业是对使用NFT有强烈兴趣的行业之一。Eminem、Grimes和The Weeknd是已经使用该技术的音乐人之一。

    昆汀-塔伦蒂诺,《纸浆小说》、《落水狗》和《杀死比尔》的著名导演,也在与NFTs进行合作。这位导演宣布他将发布基于《纸浆小说》场景的NFTs,这受到了电影观众的热烈欢迎。

    然而,塔伦蒂诺现在被电影工作室Miramax起诉,要求出售NFT系列。11月16日,该公司提出申诉,称该销售行为侵犯了知识产权。随着NFT越来越受欢迎,这种挑战只会越来越多。

    许多创作者正在利用技术来筹集资金和提高知名度,但这很可能会刺激其他利益相关者。到目前为止,针对塔伦蒂诺的诉讼是这些事件中最严重的,但它可能很快会被其他一系列事件所取代。然而,并非一切都很糟糕,因为安东尼-霍普金斯的下一部电影《零距离》将以NFT的形式上映。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• An unreleased Whitney Houston song demo is being auctioned off by NFT

  • As a non-fungible token, music NFT platform OneOf will auction off an unreleased recording of a Whitney Houston song. Dian Sinclair’s artwork and rare photos from the singer’s early career will also be included in the collection.

    According to media reports, American singer and actress Whitney Houston’s work will be recognized as an NFT. OneOf, a “eco-conscious NFT platform built specifically for the music vertical” backed by legendary producer Quincy Jones, will create the NFT collection.

    Houston recorded a song at the age of 17 that was never released as part of the NFT collection. It will be available for purchase during Miami Art Week, which begins on December 1. It’s yet another musician utilizing the power of NFTs to provide fans with access to previously unreleased songs.

    Rare archival photos of Houston from her early career will also be available to those in the gold and platinum tiers. The Diamond tier will also include artwork by Diana Sinclair based on music videos for “The Greatest Love of All” and “I Will Always Love You.”

    Houston’s NFT is only the first of many such NFTs that OneOf plans to release. The platform’s goal is to list thousands of affordable NFTs at fixed prices, allowing more fans to hold onto these valuable assets.

    The platform is now accepting registrations, and the gold tier pre-sale is currently underway. The other tiers will go on sale on November 30.

    The arrival of such a big name in the NFT space is a huge boost for the NFT market, which needed little help to break into the mainstream in the first place. NFTs have quickly spread across multiple industries, assisting brands and creators in tapping into IP and engaging with their audiences.

    The NFT sector is attracting creators, but there are challenges.

    The film and music industries are among those with a strong interest in using NFTs. Eminem, Grimes, and The Weeknd are among the musicians who have already used the technology.

    Quentin Tarantino, the acclaimed director of Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, and Kill Bill, is also collaborating with NFTs. The director announced that he would be releasing NFTs based on scenes from Pulp Fiction, which was met with enthusiasm by moviegoers.

    However, Tarantino is now being sued by movie studio Miramax for the sale of the NFT collections. On November 16, the company filed a complaint alleging that the sale violated intellectual property rights. As NFTs become more popular, such challenges are only going to become more prevalent.

    Many creators are using technology to raise funds and raise awareness, but this is likely to irritate other stakeholders. So far, the lawsuit against Tarantino is the most serious of these incidents, but it may soon be joined by a slew of others. Not everything is bad, however, because Anthony Hopkins’ next film, “Zero Contact,” will be released as an NFT.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0