• 奥列格-采尔科夫NFT出售了一幅画,这是他最后的作品之一。

  • 奥列格-采尔科夫NFTs将由Superhow.ART发布。Tselkov在2021年7月去世,他的最后一幅画的收藏正在创建中。最重要的是,拍卖赢家将获得一幅由艺术家签名的真正的油画,以及作为NFT的数字证书。这是在Superhow.art网站上的第一次NFT拍卖真正的美术画。

    关于拍卖

    在这次发布中,Superhow.art脱颖而出。他们允许人们购买部分或全部所有权,使每个人都能获得。可能会有一个 “鲸鱼 “赢家获得全部所有权和实物画,也可能会有许多 “虾 “赢家,每个人都能获得艺术作品的一部分。如果虾子们赢了,治理令牌将被分配,画作将被保留在画廊里,但共同拥有。拍卖定于16天后(10月25日)下午1点(UTC)开始;使用这个链接可以在拍卖开始时得到通知。拍卖会更安全,因为它是基于去中心化的以太坊智能合约技术。

    该艺术品名为 “有腿的头”,它看起来和它的名字一模一样,如上图所示。实物艺术品是一幅2014年的帆布油画。Arty Cube画廊将提供一份真实性证书。

    奥列格-采尔科夫的传记

    奥列格-采尔科夫是一位俄罗斯艺术家,1934年生于莫斯科。他于今年7月在巴黎去世。在他的整个职业生涯中,他最出名的是画色彩鲜艳的人物肖像。在他的职业生涯中,他在俄罗斯取得了巨大的名气,但在1977年,他搬迁到巴黎,并在香槟区购买了一个农场,他在那里生活和工作了一辈子。在他去世后,他的一些艺术作品在苏富比拍卖行(非NFT)上被拍卖。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Oleg Tselkov NFT sold a painting that was one of his last

  • Oleg Tselkov NFTs will be released by Superhow.ART. Tselkov died in July 2021, and a collection of one of his final paintings is being created. Above all, the auction winner will receive a genuine oil painting signed by the artist, as well as a digital certificate as an NFT. This is the first NFT auction of a genuine fine art painting on Superhow.art.

    Concerning the Auction

    In this release, Superhow.art stands out. They are allowing people to buy fractional or full ownership, making it available to everyone. There could be one ‘whale’ winner who receives full ownership and the physical painting, or many’shrimp’ winners who each receive a portion of the art piece. If the shrimps win, governance tokens will be distributed, and the painting will be kept in the gallery but co-owned. The auction is scheduled to begin in 16 days (October 25th) at 1 PM UTC; use this link to be notified when it goes live. The auction is more secure because it is based on decentralized Ethereum smart contract technologies.

    The artwork is titled “Head with Legs,” and it looks exactly as it sounds, as shown in the image above. The physical artwork is a 2014 oil painting on canvas. The Arty Cube gallery will provide an authenticity certificate with it.

    Oleg Tselkov’s Biography

    Oleg Tselkov was a Russian artist born in Moscow in 1934. He died in Paris in July of this year. Throughout his career, he was best known for painting brightly colored portraits of people. During his career, he achieved enormous fame in Russia, but in 1977, he relocated to Paris and purchased a farm in Champagne, where he lived and worked for the rest of his life. Following his death, some of his art pieces were auctioned off on Sotheby’s (non-NFT)

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0