• 在过去的三个小时里,Coinbase已经从一个匿名鲸鱼那里收到了13,003个BTC

  • 根据加密货币监测机构Whale Alert的工作人员最近发布的一条推文,一位匿名的加密货币鲸鱼已经将13003个比特币转移到Coinbase,这是美国最大的加密货币交易场所,也是一家最近在纳斯达克直接上市的公共企业。

    这项交易的收费是0.00011508 BTC–相当于3.6美元的法币–这是任何银行都无法比拟的汇款费用,更不用说任何银行都无法比拟的速度。

    加密货币鲸鱼本周向Binance发送了14550个BTC,仅在一小时内就转移了4518.409个BTC。加密货币分析公司CryptoQuant的首席执行官认为,现在最大的加密货币有很大的卖压。

    在撰写本文时,旗舰加密货币的交易价格为31,515美元。本周早些时候,比特币从32,500美元跌至31,175美元。

    周五,当美国银行允许其部分客户进行比特币期货交易,并且据称还将交易CME集团的BTC期货时,比特币的价格有所攀升。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Over the last three hours, Coinbase has received 13,003 BTC from an anonymous whale

  • An anonymous crypto whale has shifted a remarkable 13,003 Bitcoins to Coinbase, the largest US-based crypto trading venue and a public business that recently secured a direct listing on the Nasdaq, according to a recent tweet from the crypto monitor Whale Alert’s crew.

    The charge for the transaction was 0.00011508 BTC – equivalent to $3.6 in fiat – a fee that no bank can match for a money transfer, much alone the speed that no bank can match.

    Cryptocurrency whales sent 14,550 BTC to Binance this week, with 4,518.409 BTC being transferred in just one hour. The CEO of CryptoQuant, a crypto analytics company, believes that there is a lot of selling pressure on the largest cryptocurrency right now.

    At the time of writing, the flagship cryptocurrency was trading for $31,515 USD. Bitcoin dropped from $32,500 to $31,175 earlier this week.

    The price of Bitcoin climbed somewhat on Friday when it was revealed that Bank of America has allowed the trading of Bitcoin futures for some of its customers and that it will supposedly also trade CME Group’s BTC futures.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0