• 儿科护士将加密货币交易爱好变成全职工作,赚取七位数收入

  • 据悉,一名31岁的儿科护士曾经在午休时间交易加密货币,她已经辞去工作,成为一名全职日间交易员,收入达到七位数。

    来自内布拉斯加州奥马哈的多根向《彭博商业周刊》讲述了他的故事,文章题为 “这些失业的美国人告诉我们,就业市场的动荡不是短暂的”,该文章于10月14日发表。根据该文章,多根在2017年的工作休息时间开始交易加密货币。

    多根通过Facebook告诉ULTCOIN365,在看到新闻报道中提到比特币的价格突破2000美元并做了一些研究后,他意识到 “这是一个巨大的机会,可以尽早参与到加密货币中来”。

    然后,去年,在注意到他在五分钟内交易加密货币所赚的钱比他在医院工作一整天所赚的还要多之后,他意识到他需要辞职,全职交易加密货币。

    “坐在办公室里,每天赚几百美元或什么的,然后在午休时做一笔交易,在5分钟内赚到我一整天的工资,这真的很困难。”

    2020年8月,他在咨询了财务顾问后辞去了护理工作,以确保他有足够的资金储蓄,以防他转向全职的加密货币交易不成功。而现在,据说他有七位数的收入,对这个改变生活的决定 “非常满意”。

    多根说他这些天 “投资于传统市场以及比特币、莱特币和以太坊”。多根可以在他的度假屋进行交易,让他有更多的时间与他的新生儿在一起。在业余时间,他也开始锻炼和冥想,以及从事家庭装修项目。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Paediatric Nurse Turns Crypto Trading Hobby Into Full-Time Job, Earns Seven-Figures

  • A 31-year-old paediatric nurse who used to trade cryptocurrencies during lunch breaks is said to have quit her job to become a full-time day trader with a seven-figure income.

    Dorgan, originally from Omaha, Nebraska, told his story to Bloomberg Businessweek for an article titled “These Unemployed Americans Tell Us Job Market Turmoil Is Anything But Transitory,” which was published on October 14. According to the article, Dorgan began trading cryptocurrency during his work breaks in 2017.

    Dorgan told ULTCOIN365 via Facebook that after seeing a news report mentioning Bitcoin’s price breaking above $2,000 and doing some research, he realized “it was a huge opportunity to get involved with crypto as early as possible.”

    Then, last year, after noticing that he could make more money trading crypto in five minutes than he could in an entire day at his hospital job, he realized he needed to quit his job and trade crypto full time:

    “It was really difficult sitting in my office, making a few hundred dollars a day or whatever, and then taking a trade on my lunch break and making my entire day’s wage in five minutes.”

    He quit his nursing job in August 2020 after consulting with a financial advisor to ensure he had enough money saved in case his move to full-time crypto trading did not work out. And now, he reportedly has a seven-figure income and is “very happy” with this life-altering decision.

    Dorgan says he’s “invested in traditional markets as well as bitcoin, litecoin, and ethereum” these days. Dorgan can trade from his vacation home, giving him more time to spend with his newborn. In his spare time, he has also started exercising and meditating, as well as working on home improvement projects.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0