• 金融科技初创公司Revolut增加了其加密货币的招聘,以应对该行业重新出现的兴趣

  • 根据Revolut的LinkedIn页面上的职位描述,这家位于伦敦的金融科技初创公司正在寻找招聘一个技术团队,以帮助其建立加密货币交易所。

    根据官方发布的招聘信息,数字银行Revolut正在寻找招聘一个技术团队,带领公司建立自己的加密货币交易所。

    该银行正在寻找在加密货币/技术行业工作过的候选人,并且在订单匹配引擎方面有成熟的经验,比如在加密货币交易所使用的引擎。

    Revolut的新战略

    金融服务提供者和机构对蓬勃发展的加密货币市场表示了强烈的兴趣。Revolut最近有意推出加密货币交易所,这可能有助于该数字银行巩固其作为加密货币领域领先服务提供商的地位。该银行目前在全球拥有1600万客户,并提供50种加密货币的接入。

    Revolut推出加密货币交易所的计划也将帮助该银行实现其服务组合的多样化。建立一个加密货币交易所可以帮助银行在未来获得额外的现金流,这可以帮助银行在长期内创造一个稳定的收入来源。

    此前有报道称,该银行正计划推出一个类似于Binance的BNB或WazirX的WRX的交易所代币,这是一家位于印度的加密货币交易所。该报道与最近的招聘启事相吻合,表明该银行正在认真考虑建立一个加密货币交易所。

    Revolut位于伦敦,成立于2015年,最近在今年早些时候的一轮融资中获得了330亿美元的估值。Revolut除了向客户提供全面的银行和交易服务外,还从2017年开始向消费者提供加密货币买卖服务。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Revolut, a fintech startup, has increased its crypto hiring in response to renewed interest in the sector

  • According to a job description on Revolut’s LinkedIn page, the London-based fintech startup is looking to hire a tech team to help it build its cryptocurrency exchange.

    According to the official job posting, digital bank Revolut is looking to hire a tech team to lead the company toward establishing its own cryptocurrency exchange.

    The bank is looking for candidates who have worked in the crypto/tech industry and have proven experience with order matching engines, such as those used in cryptocurrency exchanges.

    Revolut’s new strategy

    Financial service providers and institutions have expressed a strong interest in the burgeoning cryptocurrency market. Revolut’s recent interest in launching a cryptocurrency exchange may help the digital bank cement its position as a leading service provider in the cryptocurrency sector. The bank currently has 16 million customers worldwide and provides access to 50 cryptocurrencies.

    Revolut’s plans to launch a cryptocurrency exchange will also help the bank diversify its service portfolio. Establishing a crypto exchange could help the bank acquire additional cash flow in the future, which can help the bank create a consistent revenue stream in the long run.

    It was previously reported that the bank is planning to launch an exchange token similar to Binance’s BNB or WazirX’s WRX, an India-based crypto exchange. The report coincides with the most recent job posting, indicating that the bank is seriously considering establishing a crypto exchange.

    Revolut, based in London, was founded in 2015 and recently received a $33 billion valuation in a funding round earlier this year. Revolut, in addition to providing comprehensive banking and trading services to its customers, has been providing crypto buying and selling services to consumers since 2017.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0