• 芝华仕(SHIB)向50大加密货币发起冲击

  • Shiba Inu,也被称为Dogecoin杀手,是一种追随Dogecoin脚步的加密货币。原因是Dogecoin的加密货币图片上也有一只Shiba Inu狗。Shiba Inu币是由一个代号为Ryoshi的神秘人创造的,就像比特币的创造者中本聪先生。

    Shiba Inu的创造者声称它是一种分散的记忆代币,已经被转移到一个生态系统中。由于埃隆-马斯克和维塔利克-布特林等知名科技人士的推文,Shiba币于2020年8月推出,迅速获得了人气,价值也随之增加。自其发布以来,以狗的名字和图标开发的加密货币层出不穷。

    这些硬币引发了公众的兴趣,因为许多错过了Dogecoin的人将这些以狗为主题的硬币视为成为百万富翁的一种方式。为了分散其价值,大部分柴犬币被添加到Uniswap流动性池中。SHIB的市值超过28.5亿美元,在所有加密货币中排名第48。

    SHIBA INU价格分析

    SHIBA INU是基于投资者兴趣和人们对狗的喜爱的原则。投资以狗为主题的加密货币使投资者对狗有强烈的感觉。然而,在现实中,这些加密货币纯粹是出于娱乐目的,没有任何实际作用。

    尽管Shiba处于盘整阶段,但在过去三个月中,相对买盘兴趣稳步上升,一旦达到0.00000090美元-0.00000950美元的阻力位,就会出现利润预订。SHIB币的开发者将50%的代币发给了Vitalik Buterin,而后者将大部分代币用于在印度提供援助,并将剩余的40%烧给了一个死人钱包。

    另一方面,SHIB开发者已经将他们持有的其他50%的代币捐给了Upiswap的流动性池,确保了更好的价值和适当的去中心化。然而,由于Vitalin贡献了他的那份Shiba Inu代币,在公开市场上出售它们可能会阻碍Shiba Inu币的积极扩展。

    无论交易量或价格走势如何,RSI水平的上升表明购买情绪强烈。相反,交易量经历了突然的飙升,表明主要玩家正试图持有Shiba Inu代币。根据我们对Shiba Inu价格的预测,SHIB代币在单日图上接近其支持水平,最好能从这里反弹。

    SHIB代币在9月20日因在Coinbase上市而大幅上涨后,似乎面临着销售压力。这次上市提供了对正值领域和其历史最高水平的新认识。尽管如此,价格行动无法在更短的时间框架内复制其壮举,40%的飙升被解释为预订运动,将其价值拉回下跌。0.00000680美元已经成为价格行动的平坦区间,有可能会煽动抛售。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Shiba Inu (SHIB) Takes on the Top 50 Cryptocurrencies

  • Shiba Inu, also known as the Dogecoin Killer, is a cryptocurrency that follows in the footsteps of Dogecoin. The reason for this is that Dogecoin’s cryptocurrency images also feature a Shiba Inu dog. The Shiba Inu coin was created by a mysterious individual who goes by the code name Ryoshi, much like the creator of Bitcoin, Mr. Satoshi Nakamoto.

    Shiba Inu’s creators claim it is a decentralized meme token that has been transferred into an ecosystem. The Shiba coin, which was launched in August 2020, quickly gained popularity and increased in value as a result of tweets from well-known tech figures such as Elon Musk and Vitalik Buterin. There has been a flood of cryptocurrency development with dog names and icons since its release.

    These coins have sparked a lot of public interest, as many people who missed out on Dogecoin saw these dog-themed coins as a way to become millionaires. To decentralize its value, the majority of Shiba Inu coins were added to the Uniswap liquidity pool. SHIB has a market capitalization of more than $2.85 billion and is ranked 48th among all cryptocurrencies.

    Analysis of the SHIBA INU Price

    SHIBA INU is based on the principles of investor interest and people’s fondness for dogs. Investing in dog-themed cryptocurrencies makes investors feel strongly about dogs. However, in reality, these cryptocurrencies are purely for entertainment purposes and serve no real purpose.

    Even though Shiba is in a consolidation phase, relative buying interest has steadily increased over the last three months, with profit booking occurring as soon as it reaches the resistance level of $0.00000090 – $0.00000950. The SHIB coin developers sent 50% of their tokens to Vitalik Buterin, who instead sent the majority to provide aid in India and burned the remaining 40% to a dead wallet.

    SHIB developers, on the other hand, have already donated 50% of their other holdings to a liquidity pool at Upiswap, ensuring better value and proper decentralization. However, because Vitalin contributed his share of Shiba Inu tokens, selling them on the open market may impede Shiba Inu coins’ positive scaling.

    Regardless of traded volumes or price action, a rising RSI level indicates strong buying sentiment. On the contrary, volumes have experienced sudden spikes, indicating that major players are attempting to hold Shiba Inu tokens. According to our Shiba Inu price prediction, the SHIB token is close to its support levels on one-day charts and should ideally bounce back from here.

    The SHIB token appears to be under selling pressure following its massive rise on September 20 as a result of its listing on Coinbase. This listing provided new insights into the positive territory and its all-time high levels. Nonetheless, price action was unable to replicate its feat in a shorter time frame, and the 40% spike was interpreted as a booking movement, pulling its value back down. $0.00000680 has become the price action’s flat range, with the possibility of inciting a sell-off.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0