• 芝罘区INU趋势逆转在即,SHIB价格预计将上涨30%!

  • Shiba Inu最近一直在狭窄的范围内移动。该币难以上升,其主要阻力在0.000035美元。而且该币的走势一直很稳定,没有明显的上升。然而,该币目前的交易价格为0.00002927美元,在过去24小时内下跌了2.4%。

    该犬牙币的市值为14,605,010,065美元。过去24小时的交易量为2,746,720,863美元。过去一周的收益约为2.9%,而过去两周的收益约为316.8%。收益似乎有下降的趋势。在本月的第一周达到了400%的高点。

    自最近的修正以来,SHIB价格一直在下降的平行通道内走势,并试图突破。最近的突破尝试导致该资产在下降通道内出现上升通道的趋势。此外,在接下来的几个小时内,突破的可能性非常大。

    SHIB价格必须保持在0.00002750美元的直接支持水平之上。如果没有,该币可能会跌至其下一个主要支撑位0.0000230美元。然而,我们可以预期在上升之前会有一个回调。然而,如果SHIB能够从目前的水平恢复,主要的支持水平将变得毫无意义。

    在其主要催化剂到位的情况下,该纪念币很有可能在不久的将来达到0.00005美元的目标价格。SHIB的接受度和采用度正在以稳定的速度增加。这可能有助于它跟上其蜡烛的动向。虽然Shopping.io目前正在提供代码为 “SHIBA “的折扣。支付现在将允许用户在选定的电子商务门户上使用SHIB、LEASH和BONE。希望这些应用能鼓励更多投资者进入市场。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Shiba INU Trend Reversal On The Horizon, SHIB Price Expected To Rise 30%!

  • Shiba Inu has recently been moving in a narrow range. The coin is having difficulty rising, with its major resistance at $0.000035. And the coin has been moving in a consistent pattern, with no significant upswings. However, the coin is currently trading at $0.00002927, a 2.4 percent drop in the last 24 hours.

    The canine coin has a market capitalization of $14,605,010,065. The trading volume over the last 24 hours has been $2,746,720,863. Gains over the last week have been around 2.9 percent, while gains over the last two weeks have been around 316.8 percent. The gains appear to be on a downward trend. It reached a high of 400 percent during the first week of the month.

    Since the recent correction, the SHIB price has been trending within the descending parallel channel and is attempting to break out. The most recent breakout attempt caused the asset to trend in an ascending channel within a descending channel. Furthermore, a breakout is very likely in the next few hours.

    SHIB Price must remain above its immediate support level of $0.00002750. If not, the coin could fall to its next major support level of $0.0000230. However, we can anticipate a pullback before the upswing. However, if SHIB is able to recover from its current levels, the major support levels will be rendered meaningless.

    With its major catalyst in place, the meme coin has a good chance of reaching its target price of $0.00005 in the near future. SHIB acceptance and adoption are increasing at a steady rate. This may help it keep up with the movements of its candles. While Shopping.io is currently offering discounts with the code “SHIBA.” Payments will now allow users to use SHIB, LEASH, and BONE on select e-commerce portals. Hopefully, the applications will encourage more investors to enter the market.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0