• 索拉纳超过卡达诺和Tether,成为第四大加密货币,估值达760亿美元

  • Solana(SOL)已经超过了领先的稳定币Cardano(ADA)和Tether(USDT),成为市值第四大的加密货币。

    截至发稿时,SOL代币的流通总价值略高于760亿美元,仅次于Binance Coin(BNB)的1090亿美元,Ether(ETH)的5400亿美元,以及Bitcoin(BTC)的1.17万亿美元。

    同时,Cardano和Tether的市值分别为663.9亿美元和744.2亿美元。

    SOL的看涨前景因推出1亿美元的基金而得到推动。

    随着其原生代币SOL的价值达到新高,SOLana的市值也在增加。11月7日,SOL的价格在历史上首次超过262美元,主要是由于整个市场的价格反弹,其中其他顶级加密货币也有类似的涨幅。

    同时,SOL从Solana的风险投资部门对Web3游戏开发的涉足中得到了额外的看涨线索。Solana风险投资公司与FTX和光速创投周五宣布,它将在游戏工作室和技术方面投资1亿美元。

    Solana Ventures希望吸引桌面和移动视频游戏开发者在其公共区块链之上建立他们的项目,增加SOL采用的可能性。2021年类似的激增帮助推动SOL价格今年以来上涨了近17500%,从1.51美元上涨到262.45美元。

    当投机者开始将SOLana视为以太坊最严重的挑战者之一时,这种上升趋势就开始了,以太坊是领先的智能合约平台,正在处理较高的天然气费用和网络拥堵问题。

    例如,Solana声称能够每秒处理50,000-60,000笔交易(tps),平均交易费为0.00025美元。相比之下,以太坊的交易速度为每秒15-30笔,交易费用的中位数在4美元到21美元之间。

    据彭博社报道,Pantera Capital的合伙人Paul Veradittakit表示,Solana是以太坊、Cardano和其他智能合约平台在 “开发者采用和势头 “方面的 “顶级竞争对手”。

    尽管如此,Solana还是出现了资源枯竭的迹象,比如SOL交易之间缺乏优先级,验证者的数量较少,这导致了9月份十八小时的网络中断。如果不解决,它可能会增加整个SOLana网络中交易被逆转或改变的可能性。

    SOL的价格修正风险

    尽管最近反弹到了历史高点,但由于至少有两个看跌指标,SOL面临修正。

    首先,SOL价格一直在形成一个上升楔形,这种技术形态通常会导致价格下跌。其次,该加密货币在其上涨的价格和下降的势头之间表现出看跌的分歧(正如其每日相对强度指数的较低高点所证实的)。

    如果跌破楔形的下行趋势线,并伴随着成交量的增加,可能会使SOL的价格低至最大高度。这使得SOL的下行目标在205美元和91.52美元之间,这取决于看跌突破发生的位置。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Solana surpasses Cardano and Tether to become the fourth-largest cryptocurrency, valued at $76 billion

  • Solana (SOL) has surpassed Cardano (ADA) and Tether (USDT), the leading stablecoin, to become the fourth-largest cryptocurrency by market capitalization.

    At the time of publication, the total value of SOL tokens in circulation was slightly more than $76 billion, trailing only Binance Coin’s (BNB) $109 billion, Ether’s (ETH) $540 billion, and Bitcoin’s (BTC) $1.17 trillion.

    Meanwhile, the market capitalizations of Cardano and Tether are $66.39 billion and $74.42 billion, respectively.

    SOL’s bullish outlook is boosted by the launch of a $100 million fund.

    Solana’s market capitalization increased as the value of its native token, SOL, reached a new high. On November 7, the SOL price surpassed $262 for the first time in history, owing primarily to a market-wide price rally in which other top cryptocurrencies saw similar gains.

    Meanwhile, SOL received additional bullish cues from Solana’s venture capital arm’s foray into Web3 gaming development. Solana Ventures, along with FTX and Lightspeed Venture Partners, announced on Friday that it would invest $100 million in game studios and technology.

    Solana Ventures hopes to attract desktop and mobile video game developers to build their projects on top of its public blockchain, increasing the likelihood of SOL adoption. A similar surge in 2021 helped drive the SOL price up by nearly 17,500% year to date, from $1.51 to $262.45.

    The uptrend began when speculators began to regard Solana as one of the most serious challengers to Ethereum, the leading smart contracts platform that is dealing with higher gas fees and network congestion issues.

    Solana, for example, claims to be able to process 50,000-60,000 transactions per second (tps) for an average transaction fee of $0.00025. In comparison, Ethereum transacts at a rate of 15-30 transactions per second, with a median transaction cost ranging between $4 and $21.

    According to Bloomberg, Paul Veradittakit, a partner at Pantera Capital, Solana is the “top competition” to Ethereum, Cardano, and other smart contract platforms in terms of “developer adoption and momentum.”

    Nonetheless, Solana showed signs of resource exhaustion, such as a lack of prioritization among SOL transactions and a lower number of validators, which resulted in an eighteen-hour network outage in September. If not resolved, it may increase the likelihood of reversed or altered transactions across the Solana network.

    Price correction risks for SOL

    Despite its recent rally to an all-time high, SOL faces a correction as a result of at least two bearish indicators.

    To begin, the SOL price has been forming a Rising Wedge, a technical pattern that usually results in lower prices. Second, the cryptocurrency has shown a bearish divergence between its rising price and declining momentum (as confirmed by lower highs on its daily relative strength index).

    A break below the lower trendline of the Wedge, accompanied by an increase in volume, could send the SOL price as low as the maximum height. That puts SOL’s downside target somewhere between $205 and $91.52, depending on where the bearish breakout occurs.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0