• 瑞士国家邮政部门将在Polygon上发行其第一枚加密货币邮票

  • 瑞士加密邮票是一种数字收藏品,与瑞士邮政发行的实物邮票相联系。

    通过引入可交易的数字邮票,瑞士的国家邮政服务正试图弥合实物邮票和数字加密货币行业之间的差距。

    瑞士邮政于9月20日正式宣布即将推出 “瑞士加密货币邮票”,这是一种数字收藏品,与邮政部门发行的价值8.9瑞士法郎的实物邮票挂钩。

    瑞士加密邮票将是一个存储在区块链上的实体邮票的数字代表。”瑞士邮政的一位发言人告诉ULTCOIN365,”每个设计都会创建一个不可伪造的代币,存储在Polygon区块链上。

    通过印在实体邮票旁边的二维码,买家将能够在网上找到他们实体邮票的数字孪生体。据瑞士邮政称,加密邮票的图像将是13种可能的设计之一,可以在网上收集、交换和交易。

    据瑞士邮政的一名代表称,客户将能够在主要的不可伪造代币(NFT)市场OpenSea等平台上交换或出售他们的加密货币邮票。”该发言人补充说:”瑞士邮政只销售瑞士加密邮票;用它进行交易是独立于瑞士邮政的。

    即将推出的瑞士加密货币邮票表面上将提供类似于NFT的体验,因为一些邮票将有独特的设计。

    “有些是比较常见的,而其他的则要稀少得多,受到追捧。最常见的数字设计有65,000份,但最罕见的只有50份。瑞士邮政写道:”有一点是肯定的:瑞士加密邮票意味着收集、交换和交易邮票也变成了数字化。

    瑞士加密邮票将于11月下旬上市,11月25日在选定的瑞士邮政分支机构发售17.5万枚邮票。根据公告,瑞士的加密邮票,将是第一个在瑞士发行的同类产品。

    瑞士并不是第一个使用区块链技术来创造数字邮票收藏品的国家。奥地利的邮政部门宣布,计划在2021年5月将NFC芯片纳入其加密邮票3.0,这是其限量版NFT邮票收藏系列的第三次迭代。2019年,奥地利发行了其第一枚加密邮票。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Switzerland’s national postal service will issue its first crypto stamp on Polygon

  • The Swiss crypto stamp is a digital collectible that is linked to a physical stamp issued by the Swiss Post.

    By introducing tradable digital stamps, Switzerland’s national postal service is attempting to bridge the gap between physical stamps and the digital cryptocurrency industry.

    The Swiss Post officially announced the upcoming launch of the “Swiss crypto stamp,” a digital collectible linked to a physical stamp issued by the postal service worth 8.9 Swiss francs, on September 20.

    The Swiss crypto stamp will be a digital representation of a physical stamp that is stored on a blockchain. “Each design creates a nonfungible token that is stored in the Polygon Blockchain,” a Swiss Post spokesperson told ULTCOIN365.

    Through a QR code printed next to the physical stamp, buyers will be able to find a digital twin of their physical stamp online. The image of the crypto stamp will be one of 13 possible designs and can be collected, exchanged, and traded online, according to the Swiss Post.

    Customers will be able to exchange or sell their crypto stamps on platforms such as the major nonfungible token (NFT) marketplace OpenSea, according to a Swiss Post representative. “Swiss Post only sells the Swiss crypto stamp; trading with it occurs independently of Swiss Post,” the spokesperson added.

    The upcoming Swiss crypto stamp will ostensibly provide an experience similar to NFTs, as some of the stamps will have a unique design.

    “Some are more common, while others are far more rare and sought after. The most common digital design has 65,000 copies, but the rarest has only 50. One thing is certain: the Swiss crypto stamp means that collecting, exchanging, and trading stamps has gone digital as well,” wrote the Swiss Post.

    The Swiss crypto stamp will be available in late November, with 175,000 stamps available at selected Swiss Post branches on November 25. The Swiss crypto stamp, according to the announcement, will be the first of its kind to be released in Switzerland.

    Switzerland is not the first country to use blockchain technology to create digital stamp collectibles. Austria’s postal service announced plans to include NFC chips in its Crypto Stamp 3.0, the third iteration of its limited-edition NFT postage stamp collectible series, in May 2021. In 2019, Austria issued its first crypto stamp.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0