• 培根协议》正在给住宅抵押贷款市场带来混乱

  • 当DeFi施展魔法为吸血的金融巨头提供可行的替代方案时,有一家公司正期待着用NFT来革新住宅抵押贷款市场。听起来很诱人的Bacon Protocol将使用NFT智能合约来提供一个替代性的贷款解决方案。

    Bacon Protocol是一家高科技创业公司,最近发布了他们的第一个NFT抵押贷款。他们基本上将标准的留置权,即管理某项财产权利的合同,包裹在NFT中,然后针对它进行贷款。此外,人工智能计算客户资格,以确定可能的最佳条款。最终的结果是一个由不可更改的合同管理的低利率抵押贷款,贷款由平台的创建者LoanSnap提供。

    培根协议在自己的原生代币$BHOME上运行,由USDC支持。客户在NFT建立后直接向公司进行贷款偿还。该计划不是要取代目前的抵押贷款行业,而是通过使用新技术来改善它。到目前为止,贝肯协议已经在美国的四个州发放了七个这样的抵押贷款。由于他们的创造力,利率从1.5%到3.1%不等。此外,尽管他们在9月才启动,但他们似乎正在取得重大进展。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• The Bacon Protocol is causing havoc in the residential mortgage market

  • While DeFi works its magic to provide a viable alternative to the bloodsucking financial behemoths, one company is looking to NFTs to revolutionize the residential mortgage market. Bacon Protocol, which sounds delectable, will use NFT smart contracts to provide an alternative lending solution.

    Bacon Protocol, a high-tech startup, recently issued their first NFT mortgages. They essentially wrap a standard lien, a contract governing the right to an item of property, in an NFT and then lend against it. In addition, AI calculates customer eligibility to determine the best possible terms. The end result is a low-interest mortgage governed by an immutable contract, with loans provided by LoanSnap, the platform’s creator.

    Bacon Protocol operates on its own native token $BHOME, which is backed by $USDC. Customers make loan repayments directly to the company after the NFT is established. The plan is not to replace the current mortgage industry, but rather to improve it through the use of new technology. So far, Bacon Protocol has issued seven such mortgages in four states across the United States. As a result of their creativity, interest rates range from 1.5 percent to 3.1 percent. Furthermore, despite the fact that they only launched in September, they appear to be making significant progress.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0