• 乌克兰中央银行正在寻找一名区块链开发人员

  • 乌克兰国家银行正在寻找一位区块链专家来帮助其数字货币项目。该职位正在发布广告,因为该金融机构准备最早在今年为政府雇员试点电子格里夫纳工资支付。

    NBU在Linkedin上发布了一个区块链开发者的招聘广告

    乌克兰中央银行正在寻找雇用一名区块链开发人员,并承诺提供职业发展和私营部门的工资。该银行的IT主管Vladimir Nagornyuk最近在Linkedin上发布了一则招聘广告,描述了该角色的职责和候选人可以期待的福利。

    根据招聘启事,这位区块链专家将参与 “基础设施服务、高度可访问的分布式系统和服务(Hyperledger)的开发、实施和完善”。新员工将负责设计和开发微服务和集成解决方案,以及创建智能合约、注册器和架构解决方案。

    根据Nagornyuk的帖子,乌克兰国家银行(NBU)提供 “在一个稳定和透明的组织中的专业发展机会”,以及 “市场水平的薪酬 “和基于业绩的奖金。福利包括企业养老金计划和灵活的工作时间。

    根据货币当局的说法,其区块链专家将有机会参加培训课程,以及 “参与国家发展的机会”。这表明,担任该职位的人可能会加入监管机构开发自己的央行数字货币(CBDC)的项目。

    几年来,电子格里夫纳项目一直在酝酿之中。允许其发行的《支付服务法》已于6月由乌克兰议会通过,并由总统沃洛基米尔-泽伦斯基签署。该法案授权国家银行创建一个数字版的主权法定货币。

    根据今年对金融专业人士的调查,业界更倾向于数字格里夫纳的区块链设计,这将允许点对点转账,推动电子商务,并用于促进加密货币交易。央行表示,有必要进一步研究其CBDC在虚拟资产领域的应用。

    同时,乌克兰数字转型部在8月宣布,一旦该币可用于测试,它打算用电子格里夫纳支付其雇员。据NBU战略和发展部负责人Arsen Makarchuk称,这样做的试点项目可能会在今年年底前启动。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• The Central Bank of Ukraine is looking for a Blockchain Developer

  • The National Bank of Ukraine is looking for a blockchain expert to help with its digital currency project. The position is being advertised as the financial institution prepares to pilot e-hryvnia salary payments for government employees as early as this year.

    NBU Places a Job Ad for a Blockchain Developer on Linkedin

    The Ukrainian central bank is looking to hire a blockchain developer with the promise of career advancement and a private sector salary. Vladimir Nagornyuk, the bank’s IT director, recently posted a job posting on Linkedin describing the role’s responsibilities and the benefits candidates can expect.

    The blockchain specialist will be involved in the “development, implementation, and refinement of infrastructure services, highly accessible distributed systems and services (Hyperledger),” according to the job posting. The new hire will be responsible for the design and development of microservices and integration solutions, as well as the creation of smart contracts, registers, and architectural solutions.

    According to Nagornyuk’s post, the National Bank of Ukraine (NBU) provides “opportunities for professional development in a stable and transparent organization” as well as “market level remuneration” with performance-based bonuses. Benefits include a corporate pension plan and flexible working hours.

    According to the monetary authority, its blockchain expert will have access to training courses as well as the “opportunity to be involved in the country’s development.” This suggests that the person in the position is likely to join the regulator’s project to develop its own central bank digital currency (CBDC).

    For several years, the e-hryvnia project has been in the works. The law “On Payment Services,” which allows for its issuance, was passed by the Ukrainian parliament in June and signed by President Volodymyr Zelensky. The bill empowers the NBU to create a digital version of the sovereign fiat currency.

    According to a survey of financial professionals conducted this year, the industry prefers a blockchain design for the digital hryvnia that would allow peer-to-peer transfers, fuel e-commerce, and be used to facilitate crypto transactions. The central bank stated that further research into the use of its CBDC in the virtual asset sector is warranted.

    Meanwhile, Ukraine’s Ministry of Digital Transformation announced in August that it intends to pay its employees in electronic hryvnia once the coin is available for testing. A pilot project to do so may be launched by the end of the year, according to Arsen Makarchuk, head of the NBU Strategy and Development Department.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0