• 瑞士加密货币经纪商Bitcoin Suisse的创始人暗示可能进行IPO

  • Bitcoin Suisse (BTCS)的创始人兼主席Niklas Nikolajsen在周日发表的一篇Facebook帖子中表示,这家瑞士经纪商可能在不远的将来在一家主要的证券交易所上市。

    事实上,BTCS的创始人正在考虑IPO和合作,正如他暗示的那样。

    “股票上市。在不远的将来,BTCS有可能在一个主要的证券交易所上市”。

    根据Nikolajsen的说法,银行和加密货币金融领域的两个主要参与者之一可能很快会与该公司合作。

    Bitcoin Suisse打算雇用更多的人。

    此外,该公司已经有270名员工,打算扩大其员工队伍。Nikolajsen证实了以下情况。

    “增长。我们预计在未来四个季度将开设和填补100-130个新职位。我们预计我们所有的核心业务线都会增长。”

    此外,据Nikolajsen称,资本筹集正在进行中,但目前还不清楚这是否将通过一轮融资、私募、信贷或上述选项的组合来完成。从历史上看,该公司已经吸引了大量的投资者。

    他继续说:”。

    “我可以在清单上添加更多的项目,但可以肯定的是,未来一年将是比特币瑞士公司的一个激动人心的时刻!”。加密资产和去中心化金融将继续存在–而我们才刚刚触及到表面!”

    在未来,将提供代币化股票。

    根据Facebook的帖子,Bitcoin Suisse打算在不久的将来将其股票代币化,最近还为此修改了其章程。该公告是在该瑞士经纪商报告了今年上半年的强劲业绩后发布的,交易佣金和费用为其提供了动力。

    最后,该公司的管理层在上个月进行了重组,公司的法律、合规和风险程序的关键角色被替换。这发生在这家初创公司撤回其对瑞士金融监管机构Finma的银行执照申请之后,理由是监管机构担心该公司在打击洗钱方面做得不够好。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• The founder of Swiss crypto broker Bitcoin Suisse has hinted at a possible IPO

  • Niklas Nikolajsen, the founder and chairman of Bitcoin Suisse (BTCS), stated in a Facebook post published on Sunday that the Swiss broker may be listed on a major stock exchange in the not-too-distant future.

    Indeed, BTCS’s founder is considering an IPO and a partnership, as he hinted:

    “Stock Listing: It is possible that BTCS will be listed on a major stock exchange in the not-too-distant future.”

    According to Nikolajsen, one of two major participants in the banking and cryptocurrency finance fields may soon collaborate with the company.

    Bitcoin Suisse intends to hire more people.

    In addition, the company, which already employs 270 people, intends to expand its workforce. Nikolajsen confirmed the following:

    “Growth: We anticipate opening and filling 100-130 new positions over the next four quarters. We anticipate growth across all of our core business lines.”

    Furthermore, according to Nikolajsen, capital raising is in the works, but it is unclear whether this will be accomplished through a financing round, a private placement, credit, or a combination of the aforementioned options. Historically, the company has attracted a large number of investors.

    He continued, saying:

    “I could add many more items to the list, but it is safe to say that the coming year will be an exciting time at Bitcoin Suisse! Crypto-assets and decentralized finance are here to stay – and we’ve only scratched the surface!”

    In the future, tokenized shares will be available.

    According to the Facebook post, Bitcoin Suisse intends to tokenize its shares in the near future and has recently amended its bylaws to do so. The announcement comes after the Swiss broker reported a strong first half of the year, fueled by trading commissions and fees.

    Finally, the firm’s management was restructured last month, with key roles in the company’s legal, compliance, and risk procedures being replaced. This happened after the startup withdrew its application for a banking license with Swiss financial regulator Finma, citing the regulator’s concerns that the company wasn’t doing enough to combat money laundering.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0