• 格莱美奖学院与OneOf合作,在Tezos上开发NFTs

  • 格莱美奖学院与具有生态意识的NFT平台OneOf合作,从明年开始在Tezos上推出一系列纪念性NFT。

    录音学院和格莱美奖最近宣布与音乐NFT平台OneOf合作,在Tezos上开发NFT,这是一个开源、PoS和节能的区块链。

    这项合作将产生一系列数字收藏品和体验,以表彰和纪念格莱美获奖者和被提名者。此外,这些代币将以世界上一些最知名的加密货币艺术家的设计为特色,并从标志性的格莱美奖本身获得灵感。OneOf目前得到了传奇音乐制作人昆西-琼斯的支持,他是28届格莱美奖得主。

    学院表示,它选择OneOf是因为它建立可持续的NFT的方法。录音学院联合主席Panos A. Panay发表了一份官方声明,内容如下。

    “在考虑[一个]NFT合作伙伴时,我们致力于与一个志同道合的组织合作,优先考虑艺术家,而我们在OneOf毫无疑问地找到了这一点。”作为一个学院,我们一直在寻找新的方法来帮助艺术家发现新的创意表达形式,以及让粉丝与他们所崇拜的艺术家互动的新方法。OneOf也有这样的愿景,我们很自豪能与一家长期的NFT公司合作。”

    此外,学院表示,关于特别收藏的更多信息将在明年1月披露。此外,该专业荣誉组织打算将NFT的部分收益捐给其奖学金基金。

    来自学院和OneOf的由Tezos驱动的NFT有望开创一个新的音乐NFT时代。

    据报道,从第64届格莱美奖开始,Tezos NFTs将连续三年发布。同时,与学院的这一重要合作是OneOf公司的又一殊荣。此外,这个革命性的、具有生态意识的NFT平台希望在之前与一年一度的iHeartRadio音乐节合作的基础上进行拓展。这个为期两天的音乐节于2011年首次亮相,现在是OneOf的官方收藏品合作伙伴。

    OneOf公司的联合创始人Lin Dai、Adam Fell和Joshua James也对学院的最近发展发表了评论。他们赞扬了这个荣誉协会,说。

    “63年来,格莱美奖和录音学院一直是创造我们所喜爱的音乐的艺术家、作曲家和专业人士的首要代表、庆祝和宣传伙伴”。

    三人强调了NFT在以革命性的方式赋予音乐产业权力方面可以发挥的关键作用。他们还对与学院合作开创行业的新时代表示感谢。

    OneOf的另一个成就是它与知名录音艺术家和音乐家的合作交易不断扩大。例如,快速崛起的新秀Doja Cat和加州说唱老手The Game,已经在该平台上发布了NFTs。Alesso、Charlie Puth、H.E.R和Jacob Collier也在与OneOf合作,发布他们自己的NFTs。

    除了OneOf,其他一些名人和体育组织也在与专注于NFT的平台合作,以利用这一热潮。例如,NBA最近与Dapper Labs合作,创造NBA Topshot时刻。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• The Grammy Awards Academy collaborates with OneOf to develop NFTs on Tezos

  • The Grammy Awards Academy has partnered with eco-conscious NFT platform OneOf to launch a slate of commemorative NFTs on Tezos beginning next year.

    The Recording Academy and the Grammy Awards recently announced a collaboration with music NFT platform OneOf to develop NFTs on Tezos, an open-source, PoS, and energy-efficient blockchain.

    The collaboration will result in a slew of digital collectibles and experiences honoring and commemorating Grammy winners and nominees. Furthermore, the tokens will feature designs by some of the world’s most well-known crypto artists, as well as inspiration from the iconic Grammy Award itself. OneOf currently has the support of legendary music producer Quincy Jones, a 28-time Grammy winner.

    The Academy stated that it chose OneOf because of its approach to building sustainable NFTs. Panos A. Panay, Co-President of the Recording Academy, issued an official statement that read:

    “When considering [an] NFT partner, we were committed to working with a like-minded organization that prioritized artists, and we have unquestionably found that in OneOf.” As an Academy, we are always looking for new ways to help artists discover new forms of creative expression, as well as new ways for fans to interact with the artists they admire. OneOf shares that vision, and we are proud to partner with a long-term NFT company.”

    Furthermore, the Academy stated that more information on the special collection would be revealed in January of next year. In addition, the professional honorary organization intends to donate a portion of the NFT proceeds to its scholarship fund.

    Tezos-powered NFTs from the Academy and OneOf are expected to usher in a new era of musical NFTs.

    According to reports, beginning with the 64th Grammy Awards, the Tezos NFTs will be released for three years in a row. Meanwhile, this significant collaboration with the Academy is yet another feather in OneOf’s cap. Furthermore, the revolutionary, eco-conscious NFT platform hopes to expand on previous collaborations with the annual iHeartRadio Music Festival. The two-day music festival, which debuted in 2011, is now OneOf’s official collectibles partner.

    Lin Dai, Adam Fell, and Joshua James, all co-founders of OneOf, also commented on the Academy’s recent development. They praised the honorary society, saying:

    “The GRAMMYs and the Recording Academy have been the premier representation, celebration, and advocacy partner for the artists, songwriters, and professionals who create the music we love for 63 years.”

    The trio emphasized the critical role that NFTs can play in empowering the music industry in a revolutionary way. They also expressed their gratitude for collaborating with the Academy in ushering in a new era in the industry.

    Another accomplishment for OneOf is its expanding partnership deals with well-known recording artists and musicians. Fast-rising debutante Doja Cat and Californian rap veteran The Game, for example, have already released NFTs on the platform. Alesso, Charlie Puth, H.E.R, and Jacob Collier are also collaborating with OneOf to release their own NFTs.

    Aside from OneOf, several other celebrities and sports organizations are collaborating with NFT-focused platforms to capitalize on the boom. For example, the NBA recently collaborated with Dapper Labs to create NBA Topshot moments.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0