• 链家投资者的耐心可能已经得到了回报,但现在怎么办?

  • 上周,链家基本处于休眠状态。由于当时与比特币的关联度较低,王者币的上涨并没有导致替代币的反弹。然而,本周的潮水已经转变,与上周相比,链克的持有者欣喜若狂。

    上周LINK盘整的时候,投资者也相对安静。而他们的不活跃被认为在未来几天会对他们有利,而且确实如此。

    LINK的价格在短短5天内增加了22%。市场因这种买卖而繁荣,超过2570万个LINK,价值远远超过77亿美元的买卖。因此,现货市场交易量增加,并连续三天保持在5亿美元以上。

    更妙的是,在同一时期,盈利的地址增加了16%–大约10万个地址。此外,超过800万个LINK,价值2.4亿美元,在这一时期获利。

    鉴于上述的积极发展,一些较富裕的人群也从这种增长中受益。这样一来,价值超过10万美元的交易在排行榜上增加了156%。

    此外,一些乐观情绪源于10月22日开始的为期一个月的Chainlink秋季黑客马拉松。因此,该网络的价值显著增加。事实上,它现在处于十个多月以来的最高水平。

    除此之外,投资者似乎已经决定继续进行HODL。这一论断也被LINK的速度下降所支持。

    经过近一个月的时间,LINK和BTC之间的相关性也恢复了,现在大约是0.71。虽然这可能看起来是个好消息,但也可能是个坏消息。

    继BTC之后,该altcoin最近下跌了近5%。而且,如果目前的趋势继续下去,本周实现的利润将被逆转。特别是由于之前提到的价格下跌已经否定了实现的利润。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• The patience of Chainlink investors may have paid off, but what now?

  • Last week, Chainlink was largely dormant. Because of its low correlation with Bitcoin at the time, the king coin’s increase did not result in a rally for the altcoin. However, the tides have shifted this week, and LINK holders are ecstatic when compared to last week.

    When LINK was consolidating last week, investors were also relatively quiet. And their lack of activity was expected to work in their favor in the coming days, and it did.

    LINK’s price increased by 22% in just 5 days. The market boomed as a result of this selling and buying, and over 25.7 million LINK worth well over $7.7 billion were bought and sold. As a result, spot market volumes increased and remained above $500 million for three days.

    Even better, profitable addresses increased by 16 percent – approximately 100,000 addresses – during the same time period. Furthermore, over 8 million LINK worth $240 million profited during that time period.

    In light of the aforementioned positive developments, some wealthier cohorts also benefited from this increase. In doing so, transactions worth more than $100,000 increased by 156 percent on the charts.

    Furthermore, some optimism stemmed from the start of the month-long Chainlink Fall Hackathon, which began on October 22. As a result, the network’s value increased significantly. In fact, it is now at its highest level in more than ten months.

    Aside from that, it appears that investors have decided to continue to HODL. This assertion is also supported by the decrease in LINK’s velocity.

    After nearly a month, the correlation between LINK and BTC has also recovered and is now around 0.71. While this may appear to be good news, it can also be harmful.

    Following BTC, the altcoin recently dropped by nearly 5%. And, if the current trend continues, this week’s realized profits will be reversed. Especially since the previously mentioned price drop had already negated the profits realized.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0