• 坑 “是Kodoku工作室推出的新一代 “双赢 “NFT游戏。

  • 总部位于伦敦的Kodoku工作室宣布了THE PIT,这是一个首创的NFT项目,采用了创新平台的形式,为玩家提供了一个NFT相互战斗的模拟世界。

    NfT游戏正在经历大规模的增长,目前的估值超过1620亿美元,预计未来五年的全球价值将达到2950亿美元。由于移动游戏玩家已经超过了传统游戏玩家,NFT游戏预计将在未来几年超过传统游戏。

    下一代 “双赢 “NFT竞技场将于11月30日发布,它将有5000个NFT生物被释放到THE PIT进行战斗。PIT生物被分为几个物种,包括鸟类、昆虫类、蛇类和犬类,每个物种都有自己的一套特征。

    Kodoku工作室的联合创始人Hewie Rattray对THE PIT的发布发表了评论。

    “我们很高兴将我们的旗舰项目带给NFT社区;THE PIT将是一个有趣的、身临其境的、全新形式的NFT游戏,有人工智能控制的战役,有计划的下注,有NFT V NFT战斗,还有大量的奖品等着大家。我们已经迫不及待地等待11月30日的发布日期,并欢迎大家来到THE PIT。”祝你好运,玩得开心!”

    THE PIT将于11月30日推出,铸币价格为0.075 ETH,推出后可在OpenSea上交易。在进入坑之前,所有的NFT必须被铸造。Kodoku工作室表示,第一次铸币和交易版税产生的所有收入的50%将直接再投资于竞技场奖池。

    THE PIT打算在推出后通过增加新的游戏模式,如竞赛和挑战模式,扩大他们现有的模式。后者将实现直接的PvP(玩家对玩家)战斗,以获得自豪感、荣誉和ETH。还应注意的是,NFT持有者有能力启动非流媒体的私人游戏,并拥有自己的奖金池。

    加拿大公开交易的投资公司Pioneer Media和英国孵化和开发非可兑换代币、公司和权利的股份公司NFT Investments都支持该项目。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• THE PIT is a next-generation Play-2-Win NFT game from Kodoku Studios

  • Kodoku, a London-based studio, has announced THE PIT, a first-of-its-kind NFT project that takes the form of an innovative platform that provides gamers with a simulated world in which NFTs battle each other.

    NfT gaming is experiencing massive growth, with a current valuation of over US$162 billion and a projected global value of US$295 billion over the next five years. As mobile gamers have surpassed traditional gamers, NFT gaming is expected to overtake traditional gaming in the coming years.

    The next-generation play-2-win NFT arena will be released on November 30th, and it will feature 5,000 NFT creatures that will be released into THE PIT to battle it out. The PIT creatures are classified into several species, including Avians, Insectoids, Serpents, and Canines, each with its own set of characteristics.

    Hewie Rattray, co-founder of Kodoku Studios, commented on the release of THE PIT:

    “We’re ecstatic to be bringing our flagship project to the NFT community; THE PIT will be a fun, immersive, and completely new form of NFT gaming, with AI-controlled battle royales, planned wagering, NFT V NFT battles, and massive prizes up for grabs.” We can’t wait for the release date of November 30th and to welcome everyone to THE PIT. “Good luck, and have fun!”

    THE PIT will be launched on November 30th with a mint price of 0.075 ETH, which will be tradeable on OpenSea after the launch. Before entering the pit, all NFTs must be minted. Kodoku Studios has stated that 50 percent of all revenue generated from the first mint and trading royalties will be reinvested directly into arena prize pools.

    THE PIT intends to expand their existing model following the launch by adding new game formats such as Race and Challenge modes. The latter will enable direct PvP (player vs. player) combat for pride, honor, and ETH. It should also be noted that NFT holders have the ability to start off-stream, private games with their own prize pools.

    Pioneer Media, a publicly traded Canadian investment firm, and NFT Investments, a UK PLC that incubates and develops Non-Fungible Tokens, Companies, and Rights, have both backed the project.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0