• 由于采用率的提高,Polygon(MATIC)网络正在不断增长

  • Polygon(MATIC)在过去的一年中不断成长,但这个区块链网络的情况仍然很好。Polygon已经得到了世界各地众多公司和组织的支持,包括瑞士邮政和Dolce & Gabbana的NFT系列。

    Polygon区块链网络在不断增长

    作为以太坊(ETH)的扩展解决方案,Polygon的受欢迎程度越来越高,新的项目在其之上被推出。例如,意大利奢侈时尚公司Dolce & Gabbana利用UNXD市场在Polygon上面推出了一个新的不可伪造的代币(NFT)系列。

    这是Polygon吸引公司和大型企业加入其生态系统的方式之一。NFT收藏品以1,885个ETH的价格出售,在撰写本文时约为650万美元。

    然而,这并不是最近几周在Polygon区块链之上推出的唯一重大举措。事实上,瑞士的邮政部门一直在与Polygon合作,以创建该国的第一个加密货币邮票。

    这一举措包括一个加密货币邮票和一个相应的物理图像。这两种类型的邮票都可以被收集,并在网上进行交换和交易。这是一个非区块链公司最近推动的举措之一,以弥补实物邮票和在线收藏品之间的差距。

    瑞士邮政有一个传统,每年都会发布设计独特的邮票。这些邮票由各种材料制成,可供公众购买。然而,这将是他们第一次在Polygon上面推出新的数字邮票。

    每个设计都将是储存在Polygon区块链上的不可伪造的代币。这是我们过去在加密货币市场的其他收藏品和举措中看到的情况。

    Polygon是世界上最大的区块链网络之一。它是第22个最有价值的虚拟货币,市值为89.6亿美元。这个网络上的每个硬币价值约为1.33美元。

    Polygon被设计成一个易于使用的以太坊扩展平台。由于Polygon SDK的存在,该网络可以处理大量的应用程序和解决方案,使其成为其他区块链平台的强大替代品。Polygon本质上是将以太坊转变为一个成熟的多链系统。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• The Polygon (MATIC) Network is Growing Due to Increased Adoption

  • Polygon (MATIC) has grown over the last year, but things are still looking up for this blockchain network. Polygon has received support from a wide range of companies and organizations around the world, including the Swiss Postal Service and the Dolce & Gabbana NFT collection.

    The Polygon Blockchain Network is Growing

    Polygon’s popularity as a scaling solution for Ethereum (ETH) grows, with new projects being launched on top of it. For example, the Italian luxury fashion company Dolce & Gabbana used the UNXD marketplace to launch a new non-fungible token (NFT) collection on top of Polygon.

    This is one of the ways Polygon is attracting companies and large corporations to its ecosystem. The NFT collection was sold for 1,885 ETH, which is approximately $6.5 million at the time of writing.

    However, this was not the only significant initiative launched in recent weeks on top of the Polygon blockchain. Indeed, Switzerland’s Postal Service has been collaborating with Polygon to create the country’s first crypto stamp.

    This initiative includes a crypto stamp with a corresponding physical image. Both types of stamps can be collected and exchanged and traded online. This is one of the most recent initiatives promoted by a non-blockchain company to bridge the gap between physical stamps and online collectibles.

    Swiss Post has a tradition of releasing unique stamps with unique designs each year. The stamps are made of various materials and are available for purchase by the general public. However, this would be the first time they would introduce a new digital stamp on top of Polygon.

    Each design would be a non-fungible token stored on the Polygon Blockchain. This is something we’ve seen with other collectibles and initiatives in the cryptocurrency market in the past.

    Polygon is one of the world’s largest blockchain networks. It is the 22nd most valuable virtual currency, with a market capitalization of $8.96 billion. Each coin on this network is worth about $1.33.

    Polygon was designed as an easy-to-use Ethereum scaling platform. The network can handle a large number of applications and solutions thanks to the Polygon SDK, making it a powerful alternative to other blockchain platforms. Polygon is essentially transforming Ethereum into a full-fledged multi-chain system.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0