• 沙盒与元老级旅行社合作

  • 精美可穿戴设备的制造商Metaverse Travel Agency与The Sandbox合作,提高其最新项目的实用性。这就是优秀的 “Metahelmet”,一种为终极元老而设计的新型可穿戴设备。

    在不久的将来,一个由10101个精雕细琢的3D头盔组成的系列即将问世。每个头盔都是由120个定制的部件通过算法生成的。最终的结果是一件适合元古代的精致的NFT头盔。

    每件物品将花费0.10101个二进制ETH,并将于10月7日在数字领域上市。此外,这些独一无二的物品将包括一个内置的屏幕,所有者可以显示他们最喜欢的NFT。因此,一个被称为 “量子机 “的强大设备可以实现这一令人难以置信的壮举,并与用户的钱包同步,以实现最终的可穿戴设备的灵活性。

    拥有这样一个精美的头盔也将使你获得一连串的好处。佩戴头盔的个人将有机会独享活动、游戏、任务和中心。而且,更重要的是,它是进入《沙盒》即将到来的大总部的关键。

    此外,这是该团队谈判的第二个此类联盟。随着Decentraland的加入,metaverse将充斥着金光闪闪的头饰。所以,连接,铸币,准备。这些创新的NFT可穿戴设备似乎即将接管metaverse。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• The Sandbox collaborates with the Metaverse Travel Agency

  • The Metaverse Travel Agency, makers of fine wearables, has teamed up with The Sandbox to improve the utility of their latest project. This is the excellent “Metahelmet,” a new type of wearable for the ultimate metanaut.

    A collection of 10101 finely crafted 3D helmets is on its way in the very near future. Each is generated algorithmically from 120 custom-made components. The end result is an exquisite piece of NFT headgear fit for the metaverse.

    Each item will cost a binary 0.10101 ETH and will be available in the digital realm on October 7. Furthermore, these one-of-a-kind items will include an in-built screen where owners can display their favorite NFTs. As a result, a formidable device dubbed the “Quantum Machine” enables this incredible feat and syncs with the user’s wallet for the ultimate wearables flex.

    Ownership of such a fine helmet will also grant you access to a slew of advantages. Individuals wearing headpieces will have exclusive access to activities, games, quests, and hubs. And, more importantly, it is the key to entering The Sandbox’s upcoming grand HQ.

    Furthermore, this is the second such alliance that the team has negotiated. With Decentraland already on board, the metaverse will be flooded with gleaming headgear. So, connect, mint, and prepare. These innovative NFT wearables appear to be on the verge of taking over the metaverse.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0