• 矿工持有的以太坊价值已达五年之久的高点

  • 尽管伦敦硬分叉引入了以太坊烧钱,但矿工们仍然通过挖矿获得了不错的收入。自2016年以来,矿工持有的ETH数量一直在减少。这主要是由于市场状况不佳,矿工出售他们的持有量以资助其采矿业务。由于价格低,矿工持有的ETH的总美元价值已经下降。

    这一数字在2021年开始回升。自2020年牛市开始以来,以太坊的价格逐渐回升。因此,矿工持有的ETH的美元价值开始上升。根据目前的数据,矿工持有的ETH价值已经达到五年来的最高值。上一次矿工持有这么多ETH价值是在2016年。

    矿工持有的ETH价值已经达到了一个新高。

    数据分析公司Sentiment发布了一份报告,显示了矿工们目前的ETH余额。根据该报告,矿工ETH余额目前为532.75K ETH,总额超过18.5亿美元。

    ETH矿工余额最后一次达到这一数额是在2016年7月,即以太坊区块链上线后不久。自报告发布以来,ETH的价值急剧上升,将目前的余额价值推得更高。矿工ETH余额的价值从来没有这么高过。此外,矿工们一直紧紧抓住他们的袋子。拒绝出售,直到市场条件改善。

    以太坊的价格正在恢复上升到历史高点。

    最近ETH的增长大大促进了矿工ETH余额价值的增加。这与矿工的持有情绪上升相结合,导致矿工余额创下新高。然而,矿工余额并不是唯一恢复到危机前水平的。

    以太坊的价格在血腥的9月份曾经下跌。这促使数字资产的价格低于3000美元,该资产在接近2600美元时触底反弹,创下一个月的新低。

    在目前的复苏趋势下,ETH的价格有望创下新高。ETH最近的突破将该资产的价格远远推到了3,600美元以上。指标显示,牛市反弹将把数字资产的价格推到4000美元以上。市场分析师预测,到今年年底,该资产将价值5000美元,比特币将达到100,000美元。

    现在判断以太坊是否会达到分析师设定的价格目标还为时尚早。然而,该资产现在的交易是绿色的,在加密货币投资者中仍然很受欢迎。在撰写本文时,ETH的价格为3616美元。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• The value of Ethereum held by miners has reached five-year highs

  • Despite the Ethereum burn introduced with the London hard fork, miners continue to earn a good living from mining. Since 2016, the amount of ETH held by miners has been decreasing. This was primarily due to poor market conditions and miners selling their holdings to fund their mining operations. The total dollar value of miners’ ETH holdings had decreased due to low prices.

    This figure began to rise again in 2021. The price of Ethereum has gradually recovered since the start of the bull run in 2020. As a result, the dollar value of the miner’s ETH holdings began to rise. According to current data, the value of ETH held by miners has reached a five-year high. The last time miners held this much ETH value was in 2016.

    The value of miners’ ETH holdings has reached a new high.

    Sentiment, a data analytics firm, published a report displaying miners’ current ETH balances. According to the report, miner ETH balances are currently at 532.75K ETH, totaling more than $1.85 billion.

    This amount was last reached by ETH miner balances in July 2016, shortly after the Ethereum blockchain went live. Since the report was published, the value of ETH has skyrocketed, pushing current balance values even higher. The value of miner ETH balances has never been higher. Furthermore, miners have been clinging to their bags. Refusing to sell until the market conditions improve.

    The price of Ethereum is resuming its ascension to all-time highs.

    The recent growth of ETH has significantly contributed to the increase in the value of miner ETH balances. This, combined with rising hold sentiment among miners, has resulted in record miner balances. However, miner balances are not the only ones returning to pre-crisis levels.

    The price of Ethereum had fallen during the bloody month of September. This drove the price of the digital asset below $3,000, with the asset bottoming out at close to $2,600, a one-month low.

    With current recovery trends, the price of ETH is poised to set a new high. ETH’s recent breakout has pushed the asset’s price well above $3,600. Indicators point to a bull rally that will push the price of the digital asset above $4,000. Market analysts predict that the asset will be worth $5,000 by the end of the year, with bitcoin reaching $100,000.

    It is still too early to tell whether Ethereum will reach the price targets set by analysts. However, the asset is now trading in the green and remains popular among cryptocurrency investors. At the time of writing, the price of ETH is $3,616.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0